Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,221 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:23 AM

Chyndorek's Posts

Nairaland ForumChyndorek's ProfileChyndorek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

AutosRe: -- Lets Source For Your Choice Car In A stress Free Way -- by chyndorek: 2:35am On Jun 25, 2011
I need a clean nigerian used toyota commuter hiace bus. Whats the cost. Need it urgently. Waiting.
AutosRe: Cheap Rhd Cars Of Your Choice For Sale by chyndorek: 12:17pm On Jun 13, 2011
I need a toyota commuter hiace. How much is the bus and how much will be used to convert it. My no is 08035403666. My mail is chyndorek@gmail.com
AutosHello House, I Need A Clean Nigeria Used Toyota Commuter Hiace. What Is The Cost And Location by chyndorek(op): 7:39am On Jun 12, 2011
Hello house, i need a clean nigeria used toyota commuter hiace. What is the cost and location
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by chyndorek: 5:55am On Jun 03, 2011
Mr inspire, i need a clean nigeria used 1999/2000 mercedes e200,
4 cylinders, automatic gear, factory a/c and not converted from
right to left. How much do i budget. Its urgent.
AutosRe: Lovely Cars Below 1 Million Naira + Pre order Cars 1995 - 2000 Models. by chyndorek: 2:42am On Jun 02, 2011
Mr inspire, i need a clean nigeria used 1999/2000 mercedes e200, 4 cylinders, automatic gear, factory a/c and not converted from right to left. How much do i budget. Its urgent.
AutosRe: Check Here For Your *cheap Cars Sales Listings* Toks & 9ja Used! by chyndorek: 6:12pm On May 31, 2011
What will it cost me to have a clean nigeria used 1999/2000 model mercedes e200, auto gear, factory a/c, and not converted from right to left. Am waiting
AutosRe: 1999/2000 Registered Mercedes E200 Needed by chyndorek(op): 10:30pm On May 29, 2011
How much for the car?
Autos1999/2000 Registered Mercedes E200 Needed by chyndorek(op): 1:17am On May 28, 2011
Heloo nairaland, I am in need of a nigeria used 1999/2000 mercedes e200, neat with factory a/c, four cylinder and not converted from right to left. If you have send details and price. My number is 07053436329 and my email is chyndorek@gmail.com.
Autos1999 Mercedes E200 And 2001 Toyota Rav4, Which Will You Prefer And Why? by chyndorek(op): 9:26pm On May 27, 2011
1999 mercedes e200 and 2001 toyota Rav4, which will you prefer and why?[flash=200,200][/flash]
AutosRe: outright sale cheaply! Toyota Camry Orobo Goin For 460k by chyndorek: 5:54pm On May 26, 2011
Hai! This car is too too much costly at 480K. Imagine the mileage is above 280k and close to 300k. Its almost a scrap. The market value is not more than 300K.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by chyndorek: 7:38am On May 22, 2011
Hello guys, can i fix HID Bulbs and navigation screen on my 1998 mercedes e200 (beast)?
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by chyndorek: 3:37pm On May 19, 2011
Hello guys, am planning of buying 1999 mercedes e class, some
mechanics said i should never go near 6 cylinders that 4
cylinders are better. I have a choice of e200 that is 4 cylinders
and e240 or e320 that is 6cylinders. Please advise me
considering i do more of city driving.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by chyndorek: 8:50am On May 19, 2011
Hello guys, am planning of buying 1999 mercedes e class, some
mechanics said i should never go near 6 cylinders that 4
cylinders are better. I have a choice of e200 that is 4 cylinders
and e240 or e320 that is 6cylinders. Please advise me
considering i do more of city driving.
Car TalkRe: 4-cylinder Engine Vs 6-cylinder Engine by chyndorek: 11:57pm On May 18, 2011
Hello guys, am planning of buying 1999 mercedes e class, some mechanics said i should never go near 6 cylinders that 4 cylinders are better. I have a choice of e200 that is 4 cylinders and e240 or e320 that is 6cylinders. Please advise me considering i do more of city driving.
AutosRe: Registered Benz C180 For Sale by chyndorek: 8:48am On May 15, 2011
Email pictures to chyndorek@gmail.com.
AutosRe: CLEAR YOUR CAR,SUV,VAN,BUS,TRUCK,TIPPER FROM COTONOU PORT @ AN AFFORDABLE PRICE by chyndorek: 8:41pm On May 11, 2011
I need a car but lack choice. What are the prices of these to help me make a choice. 2001 mercedes e200(beast), 2002 mercedes ml 230 automatic,2002 toyota rav4 and 2003 toyota highlander all with factory ac and left hand not converted.
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2002 Mercedes E-class For Sale @800k by chyndorek: 6:43am On Apr 30, 2011
How many cylinders and what is the final price.
PoliticsRe: Who To Blame For Post Election Violence? by chyndorek: 7:32pm On Apr 26, 2011
All those who blame jonathan are stupid and useless. When obasanjo was using force, they complained, now jonathan is using diplomacy and the blame him. In short all the supporters of buhari are violent and worthless. It is thier type that has been bringing disunity in this country and therefore must be stopped or we should be prepared to face another tribal war. This time will not be like the late 60s. Be warned and be wise.
AutosRe: Registered And Tokumbo Toyota Cars: Very Cheap 08063081186 by chyndorek: 2:07am On Apr 20, 2011
Thats ok. How much. But is it possible to get one with navigation
AutosRe: Registered And Tokumbo Toyota Cars: Very Cheap 08063081186 by chyndorek: 1:47am On Apr 20, 2011
Do you have a clean naija used 1999 mercedews e 200 (beast) 4 cylinders with factory a/c, navigation screen and not converted from right to left. How much.
AutosRe: 1999/2000 Mercedes E200 Needed by chyndorek(op): 11:00pm On Apr 19, 2011
I did not see any post o my email. Send the pictures to my mail box and the price and the car specifications.
AutosRe: {Tetley Autos} Section For Sparkling Clean Grade "A" Registered Cars by chyndorek: 1:46pm On Apr 19, 2011
Can i get the 1999 e 200 , 4 cylinder with dvd screen. If yes am ready to deal if the car is clean. Do you have one? How much
AutosRe: {Tetley Autos} Section For Sparkling Clean Grade "A" Registered Cars by chyndorek: 11:07pm On Apr 18, 2011
I need a clean nigeria used 1999 mercedes e200 (beast), with factory ac, auto gear and not converted from right hand to left hand. How much do i budget.
AutosRe: 1999/2000 Mercedes E200 Needed by chyndorek(op): 12:33am On Apr 18, 2011
Am still waiting
Autos1999/2000 Mercedes E200 Needed by chyndorek(op): 12:10pm On Apr 16, 2011
I need clean nigeria used 1999/2000 mercedes e200 (beast) with auto gear, factory a/c and converted from right hand to left hand. If you have any, what is the price and location. My contact is chyndorek@gmail.com and 07053436329.
AutosRe: 2003 Passat For Sale Registered (clean) by chyndorek: 10:54am On Apr 16, 2011
Can this car go 4 500k
AutosRe: {Tetley Autos} Section For Nice & Affordable Cars (Registered & Toks) Below 600k by chyndorek: 2:52am On Apr 11, 2011
Pls i need a clean naija used 1997-1999 mercedes e200 (beast). What is the price. My email is chyndorek@gmail.com
AutosRe: Check Here For Your *cheap Cars Sales Listings* Toks & 9ja Used! by chyndorek: 11:34pm On Apr 10, 2011
Hello, i need a clean naija used 1999 mercedes e200 (beast). What is the price. My email is chyndorek@gmail.com
AutosRe: Section For The Budget Of Cars Below 1 Million Naira. (500k - 1m) by chyndorek: 6:35am On Apr 10, 2011
Hello how much can i get a clean registered (nigeria used) 1999 mercedes e200 (beast).
AutosRe: Tokunbo Cars Btw 450,000naira - 5,000,000naira With Number Registration by chyndorek: 12:44pm On Mar 22, 2011
Hello larry how much can i get a mercedes e class (beast) 1999 model.
AutosRe: Section For The Budget Of Cars Below 1 Million Naira. (500k - 1m) by chyndorek: 6:49am On Mar 09, 2011
Hello am confused on the choice of car. How much i get these cars. 2005-2007 toyota highlander, 2005-2006 nissan parhfinder, 2005-2006 honda pilot.
AutosRe: Tokunbo Cars Btw 450,000naira - 5,000,000naira With Number Registration by chyndorek: 9:50pm On Feb 21, 2011
Pls larry what is the cost of 2001/2002 mercedes e 220 and e240, with factory a/c, 4 cylinders and 6 cylinders. I need one to enugu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)