Politics › Re: A Bottle Of Beer Of 150 During PDP Is Now 1000 In APC by Cindypresh(f): 11:29am On May 04, 2024 |
Roger3D: Must you drink beer?😃 You don't take beer?? No man in your family takes beer  Why are you all pretending like you never tasted beer in your life? |
Politics › Re: Bring Back The Nairaland.com We Once Enjoyed. by Cindypresh(f): 10:57am On May 04, 2024 |
Okoroawusa: Nwannem nwanyi, I will give you 10k right now if you can produce any comment of mine that insults another tribe. My argument on this platform has always been with my Igbo tribesmen and my points since 2014 has been; 1. We must align with other tribes if we desire political power in Nigeria. Nobody gives you power on a platter of gold at least not a country like Nigeria. 2. When Nnamdi Kanu came up I was among the few Igbo voices that didn't support his antics and modalities. At the end all I predicted about him happened 3. Since 2014, Igbos have been antagonizing APC while other tribes and regions like SS, NC and others that antagonized it with us have moved on, we are still stuck in 2015. Please don't tell me the situation of Nigeria because every Nigerian complains about government when they are not the tribe in power. 4. When Peter Obi came in 2022 I refused to join the bandwagon because I knew that it would amount to nothing. Besides the way my tribesmen went about Peter Obi presidential ambition was nothing short of banditry.
If all that I outlined above and more makes you think that I am tribalistic then so be it My dear I'm not nnamdi kanu supporter, I don't like him same with many Igbos. My mom's elder sister will always hate him because she said anybody that saw the civil war won't support what nnamdi kanu was doing. You said the igbos should allign with others to get the presidency right? Who did they allign with when they voted Obasanjo, Yaradua, good luck and Atiku with block votes oo?? Are you all about getting the presidency or good governance  |
Politics › Re: 30 Students Of Kwara Catholic School Score Above 300 In UTME by Cindypresh(f): 7:40am On May 04, 2024 |
Missionary managed schools are the best, even though they still need to be monitored.
That's how Peter Obi was able to get education right to the top in Anambra state |
Politics › Re: Igbos Create Laws To Regulate Masquerades, Yorubas Create Laws For Tech-Hubs by Cindypresh(f): 7:37am On May 04, 2024 |
So there's no masquerade in Yoruba land?? Or you guys don't regulate their activities??
Or I forgot, na imam for Ilorin dey bench them.
Anyways, I'll forgive this Op, there're black sheep in a everytribe...we have them too here, so I understand |
Politics › Re: Hardship: NEMA Distributes Palliatives In Abia (PHOTOS) by Cindypresh(f): 8:54pm On May 03, 2024 |
Raf4: You only roast them chop......bunch of can.nibals Even though mining skulls is more lucrative, lol |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Spending Power Has Increased' - Ajuri Ngelale by Cindypresh(f): 8:53pm On May 03, 2024 |
yarimo: Nigerians are happy to have TINUBU as president While shouting ebin pawa in chorus Lmao😂😂 |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Spending Power Has Increased' - Ajuri Ngelale by Cindypresh(f): 8:38pm On May 03, 2024 |
This okpo still dey ??
When will all these tinubu supporters get tired of lieing and deceiving themselves?? |
Politics › Re: Hardship: NEMA Distributes Palliatives In Abia (PHOTOS) by Cindypresh(f): 8:37pm On May 03, 2024 |
Raf4: ....and go sell chi.nedu for 2 baskets of akpu and a pot of ofe nsala. Nope we don't harvest skull here |
Politics › Re: Cost Of Living: How Nigerian Students Study With Empty Stomach by Cindypresh(f): 7:30pm On May 03, 2024 |
Nigerian students that massively voted for Obi and new nigeria.
It's unfortunate that yakubu, tinubu and his grab, snatch it agbero gang hijacked their hope.
Tinubu should shamefully resign |
Politics › Re: Northern Politicians,pls Do Something And Do It Quickly. by Cindypresh(f): 7:22pm On May 03, 2024 |
Not only in the north oo...hmm Tinupoo has turned Nigerians into beggers, go to twitter they're plenty and never like before... people looting bags of rice on a moving truck etc Could you believe that people's mothers and fathers are receiving strokes of Cane just they can eat #300 bread  Tinubu is a plague |
Politics › Re: Federal High Court Kano Stops Implementation Of New Electricity Tariff . by Cindypresh(f): 7:21pm On May 03, 2024 |
Court wey slow pass snail  Tinubu is a plague... nonsense and ingredients |
Politics › Re: Hardship: NEMA Distributes Palliatives In Abia (PHOTOS) by Cindypresh(f): 7:19pm On May 03, 2024 |
Pecoleee345: Billionaires sef dey collect palliative.
Wonder have end ooooo No oo, don't mention it We only shout ebin pawa here and loot rice on a moving truck |
Politics › Re: Only 21% Of Nigerian Households Are Food Secure - Report by Cindypresh(f): 6:31pm On May 03, 2024 |
Nigeria is now in a sorry state
You look right ebin pawa, you look left ebin pawa, you look up ebin pawa, you look down ebin pawa.
Tinubu is a plague |
Politics › Re: How Many Jobs Has Tinubu Created? by Cindypresh(f): 6:26pm On May 03, 2024 |
Obi will never be president
😂😂
Politics › Re: Are Obidients Losing Their Aggression? They Have Become Less Militant. by Cindypresh(f): 6:25pm On May 03, 2024 |
Once I see Aso rock animal hustling for first and second to comment space of any thread...I usually leave the thread
Their emptiness is too loud |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Now Effectively A Failed State – Donald Duke. by Cindypresh(f): 6:22pm On May 03, 2024 |
Well, he didn't lie
Nigerians have never had it this bad...this tinubu seems to be a plague |
Politics › Re: Don’t Mix Your Good Works With Falsehood, Udensi Tells Gov. Otti (Video) by Cindypresh(f): 6:20pm On May 03, 2024 |
Krankhead: That's why there is no goat in Aso rock. You are still suffering from election defeat. Wait till 2040. Your Obi will continue to Labour in vain. This is the same way you people are criticizing BAT when he was planning Lekki. The same Lekki everyone is trooping to now. Alright, you'll still sleep on an empty stomach tonight |
Politics › Re: Yesterday, Do Not Invest In Lagos. Today, Lagos GDP Hits N41trillion by Cindypresh(f): 6:19pm On May 03, 2024 |
Olachase: statement from someone guy's are using #500 shawarma off her pant
What investment did you urself have in the street of Ur Village? let's start from there  I'm not your mother |
Politics › Re: Jubilation As Tinubu Approved Transfer Of Ohaji Electricity Plant To Imo State by Cindypresh(f): 4:33pm On May 03, 2024 |
fuckJones: governor hope is better than obi And they're both far better than tinupoo |
Politics › Re: Spending Power Of Nigerians Have Improved Tremendously In 6months - Ajuri by Cindypresh(f): 4:31pm On May 03, 2024 |
So this one still dey??
Okorocha wey no get sense 🙄 |
Politics › Re: Don’t Mix Your Good Works With Falsehood, Udensi Tells Gov. Otti (Video) by Cindypresh(f): 4:27pm On May 03, 2024 |
Krankhead: But you still want Atiku to come and rule the country or IIs Atiku nit in PDP again? Even a goat can rule better than tinubu |
Politics › Re: Don’t Mix Your Good Works With Falsehood, Udensi Tells Gov. Otti (Video) by Cindypresh(f): 4:23pm On May 03, 2024 |
EreluRoz: Just a reminder that this Otti you love and support so much is asiwaju's boy. In case you don't know I'm telling you now. What's the big deal? Tinubu is a human being even though he's clueless and bad. What's the big deal |
Politics › Re: Yesterday, Do Not Invest In Lagos. Today, Lagos GDP Hits N41trillion by Cindypresh(f): 2:56pm On May 03, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Ijaw Elders Condemn Tompolo's Insatiable Lust For Money And Control by Cindypresh(f): 2:49pm On May 03, 2024 |
Where are these so called elders during okuama killings by the military?
I don't think these elders are useful to an average ijaw person. |
Politics › Re: Video:"I no go night school, I no sabi speak pidgin"-Umahi to another Journalist by Cindypresh(f): 2:45pm On May 03, 2024 |
And he didn't pass through the university?? How do they expect the younger generation to take education serious since any illiterate can join politics, win election and loot billions  Nonsense and ingredients |
Politics › Re: Don’t Mix Your Good Works With Falsehood, Udensi Tells Gov. Otti (Video) by Cindypresh(f): 2:42pm On May 03, 2024 |
Shameless PDP leaders that made Abia state a caricature in the past 24yrs.
He should go feck himself...we don't care |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Has A Problem by Cindypresh(f): 2:27pm On May 03, 2024 |
Every toxicity, bigotry and tribalism Nigerians are experiencing today started from 2012, when a group of people was threatening the president and the peace of the country.
They occupied Ojota because fuel subsidy was removed and fuel was sold at #145 but today they're no where near Ojota.
They engaged in series of propaganda against the sitting president, threatened baboons and blood if they don't win election.
These group of people would later metamorphosize into sai Baba and now tinubu supporters.
They're one and the same
Politics › Re: Plan By Tinubu To Arrest Peter Obi Exposed by Cindypresh(f): 2:19pm On May 03, 2024 |
helinues: For more jokes, sms "Charlie Boy" to 419
 Everyone knows it's a joke. The coward dare not touch even a strand of hair in Obi. |
Politics › Re: Works Minister, David Umahi Inspects On going Construction of East- West Road by Cindypresh(f): 2:15pm On May 03, 2024 |
Exousiang01: You proved me right. If your brain wasn't empty you would have countered my argument with a superior point....
Most of you Obidients are brain dead that's why Obi can say anything you all jump at it.
Provision was made for reconstruction and repair of about 200 roads in the 2024 budget but empty head headed Obi and his minions won't see it.....
How truly saved Nigeria from the calamity called Obi I can't waste a second of my time arguing with a brain-dead fellow...I'm really sorry darling. |
Politics › Re: Works Minister, David Umahi Inspects On going Construction of East- West Road by Cindypresh(f): 2:12pm On May 03, 2024 |
softtorce: Why you waste your miserable wretched life on NL Do you need an appointment with a psychiatrist  |