Politics › Re: Lagos Assembly Demands Withdrawal Of Appointments, Summons HOS by cjudy(m): 8:35am On Sep 17, 2025 |
Lagos politicians? They have been tied up by one person. Once he call, the case is over |
Food › Re: I Used 4,000kg Rice, 612kg Oil In Guinness Jollof Rice Attempt — Hilda Baci by cjudy(m): 10:30am On Sep 15, 2025 |
englishmart: 8 bags ofcrice is 400kg, oga. How you dey take do your own calculations She said 4000KG Oga not 400KG. I know she’s lying anyway, she cooked 80bags of rice with that pot? Story story. From 250 bags to 200bags and now 80bags, Hilda keep lying to your hungry followers |
Politics › Re: You Owe Your Husband The Explanations Not Me - Ekwunife Replies Mrs. Soludo by cjudy(m): 5:03pm On Sep 13, 2025 |
OnionBandit: I dey teee you. Wetin consign Dem for there with wetin person get to offer. Just tell them "igbos are being marginalized", and aswear, you will instantly become their favorite Are Igbos not marginalized ? Onukwu like you go still still Dey talk. Them don cook rice finish for Lekki make una go chop |
Food › Re: Hilda Baci Explains Why She Cut From 250 Bags To 200 Bags Of Rice (video) by cjudy(m): 2:17pm On Sep 13, 2025 |
spontan: That pot cannot contain any more than 20 bags of rice. Stop the Caps!!!
Except it was used more than once. But not possible at a stretch. God bless you for this comment. She don’t even know what one bag of rice is talk more of 200 bags of rice. Was she planning to feed the whole Lekki and Ajah axis? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Father Of Charlie Kirk's Killer Takes Him To Police by cjudy(m): 3:41pm On Sep 12, 2025 |
Guess FBI will hand the father $100,000 as promised. A wise dad |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Suspect In Charlie Kirk's Murder In Custody - Trump by cjudy(m): 2:34pm On Sep 12, 2025 |
Celepope: He has not been caught.The yeye Tomatoes face Donald Trump is just being sensational. The suspect have only been partially ID through surveillance cameras but they haven’t determined who he really is. Search for him is still ongoing. Which state are you in America? Don’t tell me you sit down for your one room self contain Dey talk this |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Bar Association Protests At Navy Dockyard In Lagos Over Rule Of Law by cjudy(m): 2:30pm On Sep 12, 2025 |
Vote for APC Vote for APC
Your judges are enjoying so make una go rest.
They’re even building duplex for judges in Abuja so forget rule of law my comrades |
Politics › Re: Soldiers’ ₦5,000 Feeding Allowance, ₦100,000 Salary Poor – Ndume by cjudy(m): 8:07am On Sep 12, 2025 |
Hampers001: Why didn't Buhari increased it when he was there? Is it today he realized it? Anyways I wonder why people are still in the army where they don't care You see tribe, e go soon de5troy you. What’s wrong with what Ndume said? Even if Buhari didn’t do it why can’t someone voice it out so that someone can do it? This is how you people want Nigeria to move forward with this mentality |
NYSC › Re: Corper Raye Petitions Tinubu Over ‘unlawful’ NYSC Service Year Extension by cjudy(m): 4:02pm On Sep 05, 2025 |
Tboy222: She should take the matter to court.
The court is the only way of resolving the matter. Do Nigeria still have court? Which of the court please? Who’s the judge? |
Politics › Re: Africa's Cheapest Petrol Prices (₦/Litre) by cjudy(m): 4:01pm On Sep 05, 2025 |
I thought Nigerians are buying at 880? Why reducing it? |
Sports › Re: Chad Vs Ghana: FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) - Full Time by cjudy(m): 4:00pm On Sep 04, 2025 |
1-1 na only to eat egg Ghana people sabi. I Dey shame for them |
Politics › Re: Our Livelihoods Are Gone And The Silence Is Killing Us': Ogun Farmers Cry Out by cjudy(m): 1:19pm On Sep 04, 2025 |
Don’t cry please, next election let’s vote APC again so they will help secure the country |
Politics › Re: 2027: Ambode Pledges To Lead Tinubu’s Re-election Campaign In South-west by cjudy(m): 4:43am On Sep 04, 2025 |
PigTormentor: Your master has just been sentenced to 6 years in Finland prison. Dey there dey wail and cry about a former Governor who might become a Governor again soon.  Ehhh yeah, so you think I’m Igbo? Sorry for you kid |
Politics › Re: 2027: Ambode Pledges To Lead Tinubu’s Re-election Campaign In South-west by cjudy(m): 9:19pm On Sep 03, 2025 |
Used and Dumped governor trying to please his master |
Politics › Re: Denmark & EU Officials Visit IDP Camps In Benue With Population Of 500,182 Idps by cjudy(m): 8:55am On Aug 27, 2025 |
Do we still have IDP camps? I thought the government have done wonder and there’s no longer insecurity |
Politics › Re: Withheld Allocations: Osun Drags FG To Supreme Court by cjudy(m): 8:54am On Aug 27, 2025 |
Wasting of time. You think SC will rule in your Favour against FG? Una better decamp to APC to get things done |
Politics › Re: FG Seeks $238 Million Japan Loan For National Grid Expansion by cjudy(m): 6:12am On Aug 24, 2025 |
Reason for Japan visit is coming out small small. |
Politics › Re: Former PDP Chairman, Many Other Dump Party For ADC In Lagos by cjudy(m): 6:10am On Aug 24, 2025 |
Make una no Dey announce am. Let APC for them to keep saying ADC is confuse |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Departs Japan For State Visit To Brazil by cjudy(m): 5:27pm On Aug 22, 2025 |
tunde1200: NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK TILL 2031 grin.Fixed cool Who cares if there’s vacancy or not but stop crying anytime the government is being criticized |
Politics › Re: Oseloka, Peter Obi's Son Responds To Critics (Video) by cjudy(m): 10:07am On Aug 22, 2025 |
Cyberterror: Telling lies just like his father. He must have been under intense pressure to make this false statements by his father's handlers to save his papa's dwindling political career. His loved up photos with men are all over the internet. I feel your tears, 😭 cry more please it’s needed over here |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Departs Japan For State Visit To Brazil by cjudy(m): 5:34am On Aug 22, 2025 |
Jamie248: The last state visit Nigeria had was George W Bush over twenty years ago You mean to tell me all Buhari and Tinubu waka are just fruitless and meaningless? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Departs Japan For State Visit To Brazil by cjudy(m): 3:36am On Aug 22, 2025 |
tunde1200: Hmmm you need knowledge about government and developing nation on how it runs...! The hate in you people wound let you know or been nonchalant about it. Where’s the hate? Once the government is criticized you termed it hate wonderful |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Departs Japan For State Visit To Brazil by cjudy(m): 3:02am On Aug 22, 2025 |
From Japan to Brazil, from Brazil to China, from China to Australia make una continue. I wonder how many world president visit Nigeria for any tangible thing or deal |
Politics › Re: I'll Support Anyone Who Backs Tinubu - Wike by cjudy(m): 2:59am On Aug 22, 2025 |
Is this not anti party? And yet PDP still mouth Dey talk. |
Politics › Re: NBA To Tinubu: Release Osun LG Funds, You Have No Power To Withhold Allocations by cjudy(m): 10:33am On Aug 21, 2025 |
If he needs the allocation, he should join APC and everything will be fine |
Celebrities › Re: Lagos Government Responds To Peller’s ₦36M Tax Complaint by cjudy(m): 10:31am On Aug 21, 2025 |
Criminals, they’re only good in milking the poor masses. How much is the governor paying? You’re taxing the little boy to pay tax of 36m. How much have you ever subscribe for him? Have you ever given him a lion on his handler? Thieves |
Politics › Re: Wike: Babachir Lawal Was Angry After Tinubu Picked Shettima As VP by cjudy(m): 7:37pm On Aug 20, 2025 |
Then you became angry because Atiku didn’t choose you too. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Restoring Stability, Hope To Nigeria – Okowa by cjudy(m): 8:21am On Aug 19, 2025 |
Make I laugh small. Okowa how far with your EFCC case? |
Politics › Re: Anenih Resigns From Peoples Democratic Party, Cites Family And Personal Reasons by cjudy(m): 6:18am On Aug 19, 2025 |
Wike you can now enjoy PDP in full time. 9 more letters needed |
Politics › Re: Rigging Fears In Edo, Kaduna As Opposition Alleges Manipulation, Cooked Result by cjudy(m): 9:46am On Aug 15, 2025 |
APC is evil, the earlier we flush them out the better |