Stats: 3,330,719 members, 8,446,787 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 08:40 AM

Clemss88's Posts

Nairaland ForumClemss88's ProfileClemss88's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan Vs Barcelona: UCL Semi Finals (4 - 3) On 6th May 2025 by Clemss88(m): 10:46pm On May 06, 2025
Inter will butcher arsenal if they win psg grin it's not even possible because psg will use them do suya tomorrow
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan Vs Barcelona: UCL Semi Finals (4 - 3) On 6th May 2025 by Clemss88(m): 10:44pm On May 06, 2025
Lewandowskis height was so useless. Wasted 2 chances because he can't put his head down
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan Vs Barcelona: UCL Semi Finals (4 - 3) On 6th May 2025 by Clemss88(m): 10:42pm On May 06, 2025
Barca killed themselves . They were wasteful
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan Vs Barcelona: UCL Semi Finals (4 - 3) On 6th May 2025 by Clemss88(m): 9:58pm On May 06, 2025
What a game. No gree for any body . That's what this match is called
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan Vs Barcelona: UCL Semi Finals (4 - 3) On 6th May 2025 by Clemss88(m): 9:06pm On May 06, 2025
OBIDIENTNAIJA:
Inter vs Arsenal for final
If you like, keep doubting. I said it last week, I am saying it again.
Arsenal for the trophy.
be dreaming even psg doesn't roast them tomorrow, then inter will roast them not just roasting but they will add pepper and grill life out of them
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Inter Milan Vs Barcelona: UCL Semi Finals (4 - 3) On 6th May 2025 by Clemss88(m): 8:56pm On May 06, 2025
Barca cannot just take their chances.
PoliticsRe: Alleged ₦‎1.3 Trillion Fraud: I’m Not Afraid Of EFCC Probe – Okowa by Clemss88(m): 8:21pm On Apr 30, 2025
See confidence as he has joined them
PoliticsRe: Court Orders EFCC To Release Aisha Achimugu Within 24 Hours by Clemss88(m): 8:18pm On Apr 30, 2025
Money has spoken underground
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Clemss88(m): 8:03pm On Apr 30, 2025
Fetula4u:
beware of dmostcheerful that just quote you if not you'll be scammed
alright. Thanks
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Clemss88(m): 2:55pm On Apr 30, 2025
US business license with certificate needed
BusinessRe: Old Paypal Account That Can Send And Receive Needed by Clemss88(m): 8:51am On Apr 30, 2025
pneumaticos:
No response
your quoted amount does not worth the amount I spent getting the documents which I used in verifying the PayPal , I used international passport, utility bill and bank statement. I still verified the account using my store details which PayPal demanded. Minus the amount I paid for the PayPal to be created for me. undecided
BusinessRe: Old Paypal Account That Can Send And Receive Needed by Clemss88(m): 9:44pm On Apr 28, 2025
pneumaticos:
Looking for old PayPal as seen
Budget is 50k
I have a UK PayPal about 3 years old. I use it in receiving payments from my dropship store. If interested hola me
PoliticsRe: Panic-Buying In Spain & Portugal Over Power Outage (Photos) by Clemss88(m): 7:59pm On Apr 28, 2025
Ontop no light undecided shey they don't have generator angry . We that stay days without light. Years back I serve in a local govt in edo , they don't even have electricity . No wires on their poles . For the one year I served there , I stayed in total darkness
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Opposition: Don’t Blame Me For Inability To Manage Your Affairs by Clemss88(m): 11:39am On Apr 28, 2025
The only thing that can make Tinubu to lose 2027 is if atiku and Obi can come together. Atiku president then obi vice
PoliticsRe: Chima Amadi Makes ₦‎20 Million Donation To FUTO For School Fees Of 100 Students by Clemss88(m): 11:31am On Apr 28, 2025
psalmsjob:
This is more like it investing in the future of the youths not a Peter Obi who goes about talking trash donating laptops that are mostly refurbished for an opportunity to take photos with them nursing students who can hardly pay tuition fees.

A man who didn't build a single school or hospital for 8 years as governor of Anambra state suddenly is donating laptops to nursing students to boost his desperate run for president of Nigeria will never happen in Nigeria but only in his dreams and the dreams of shallow minded people like him called obi-dense
which one have you done? How many people have you fed ?
HealthRe: Man Confronts Northerner For Washing Coconut With Gutter Water (video/photos) by Clemss88(m): 9:27am On Apr 28, 2025
God have mercy
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Clemss88(m): 9:08pm On Apr 27, 2025
Who will I block here angry angry

Nairaland GeneralRe: You Can Now Block People On Nairaland (for A Time) by Clemss88(m): 9:06pm On Apr 27, 2025
We also need unlike icon
Nairaland GeneralRe: You Can Now Block People On Nairaland (for A Time) by Clemss88(m): 9:05pm On Apr 27, 2025
Who will I block now angry Lalala

EducationRe: FG To Relaunch School Feeding Programme In May, 10 Million Children To Benefit by Clemss88(m): 8:21pm On Apr 27, 2025
Means to continue embezzlement.
TravelRe: Schengen Countries Offering Five-Year Visa (Full List) by Clemss88(m): 8:19pm On Apr 27, 2025
Let me go get my self
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool FC Wins 2024/25 English Premier League Title (Photos) by Clemss88(m): 7:14pm On Apr 27, 2025
PresidObi:
Arsenal for Champions league tongue
who dash monkey coat grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (5 - 1) On 27th April 2025 by Clemss88(m): 6:20pm On Apr 27, 2025
Nunez needs to go angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (5 - 1) On 27th April 2025 by Clemss88(m): 6:12pm On Apr 27, 2025
Nunez will finally get a medal grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (5 - 1) On 27th April 2025 by Clemss88(m): 5:04pm On Apr 27, 2025
Pastor Gakpo cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (5 - 1) On 27th April 2025 by Clemss88(m): 4:09pm On Apr 27, 2025
YNWA
CrimeRe: Alleged $1 Billion Scam: Court Orders Arrest, Remand Of 6 CBEX Promoters by Clemss88(m): 4:26pm On Apr 24, 2025
They deserve to be jailed. They even went ahead telling people to borrow because they wanted referral bonuses
FoodRe: See Two Hundred Naira Mangoes In Birnin Kebbi by Clemss88(m): 3:02pm On Apr 24, 2025
BABANGBALI:
Very sheep
it's actually very ram in my location grin
Christianity EtcRe: Good Luck Jonathan Mourns Pope Francis (Photos) by Clemss88(m): 11:19am On Apr 23, 2025
Only person the can unseat tinubu is good luck , I wish he could come back for second term
IslamRe: Kano Muslims Bathe In Muddy Water That Allegedly Has Prophet Muhammad’s Footstep by Clemss88(m): 5:05pm On Apr 22, 2025
I only cautioned someone not to talk to me in a rash manner , yet I was banned by the bot angry what's the meaning of that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)