Stats: 3,194,246 members, 7,953,926 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 09:07 AM

Cotmag's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cotmag's Profile / Cotmag's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Travel / Night Journey To Enugu by cotmag(m): 5:28am On May 13, 2015
Pls N'landers, where can I get a night bus from Lagos to Enugu? I mean the park.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by cotmag(m): 8:03pm On May 11, 2015
Kennybiz27:

No, did end at Enugu and medical in owerri
I got a test invite last week for a test at UBA station road Enugu. Pls, how do I locate the above address? Thanks in anticipation.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by cotmag(m): 7:59pm On May 11, 2015
I got a test invite from UBA in Enugu slated for 15/5/15. How do I locate their office at Station road?
Politics / Re: David Mark Pays Buhari A Visit At The APC Headquarters In Abuja. Photos by cotmag(m): 5:07pm On Apr 23, 2015
Oklander:
Mr. Mark, if your visit is for the fact that GMB was your former Oga and you just want to congratulate him for his victory, then fine, do that and go 'shaperly'. If however you are there to seek for more time in the helms of affairs then, the thunder that would fire you is warming up. Senate president's seat is not your birth right, neither has the masses from your region benefited from your position, selfish greedy nigga.
1000000 Likes
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by cotmag(m): 8:19am On Mar 07, 2015
Wealthyone:

First or second? which state?
ionome:
first at marina lagos
Wealthyone:

First or second? which state?
when did u write ur test?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by cotmag(m): 10:17am On Mar 03, 2015
Pls someone should help. I have logged in but each time I try to access the exam, it will display an error message. Pls HELP!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by cotmag(m): 9:49pm On Mar 01, 2015
Pls house, how do i solve the '' test retake limit reach...'' problem?. Pls respond ASAP.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by cotmag(m): 5:17pm On Feb 28, 2015
Login denied again? God is in control.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by cotmag(m): 10:01am On Feb 28, 2015
I wrote their test on 24/2/15 and was successful. Who knows the next stage? I saw some guys at the training.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by cotmag(m): 5:04pm On Feb 26, 2015
Has anyone taken the test successfully? I was scheduled to write the test yesterday 8-9pm but was unable to take the test.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by cotmag(m): 8:27pm On Feb 25, 2015
pls who has successfully taken the rescheduled exam for 8-9 pm?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by cotmag(m): 8:17pm On Feb 25, 2015
God, na ur hand i dey o...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: URGENT: 9 Teaching Vacancies Available In A Prestigious School In ABUJA by cotmag(m): 12:19am On Dec 30, 2014
When will applicants be contacted for test?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: CITA Petroleum Management Trainees Scheme (MTS) 2015 by cotmag(m): 2:51pm On Dec 28, 2014
/@Godfather01: thank you so much. God bless u bro.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: CITA Petroleum Management Trainees Scheme (MTS) 2015 by cotmag(m): 11:11am On Dec 28, 2014
Pls my fellow N'landers. I mistakenly applied for this position twice. Is there any negative implication of this? Pls heip.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Teaching Job Vacancies by cotmag(m): 3:02pm On Dec 17, 2014
Thanks @ MrSocrate. When will successful applicants be contacted?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FUOYE Is Calling by cotmag(m): 12:21pm On Dec 16, 2014
engr Aribitoye, pls when will applicants from the college of science be contacted for test? Pls help us confirm.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Teaching Job Vacancies by cotmag(m): 9:50am On Dec 13, 2014
CV sent. I am in need of a job.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Good Mathematician Needed Urgently by cotmag(m): 4:03pm On Dec 11, 2014
I just sent my CV to your mail. U can call me on 08168856714
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FUOYE Is Calling by cotmag(m): 3:57pm On Dec 11, 2014
Has anyone been contacted from the mathematics department?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: FUOYE Is Calling by cotmag(m): 9:52am On Dec 10, 2014
As anyone been contacted from the college of science?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: U-CONNECT Is Currently Recruiting For A Leading Bank Nationwide. by cotmag(m): 2:55pm On Dec 07, 2014
Pls can u share wit me, the available positions?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Harbour Human Capital Solutions Ltd by cotmag(m): 9:58am On Oct 18, 2014
ismokeweed:

Everything in God's time. Your own will surely come. Didn't have past questions before the test. A nairalander just sent me some. Drop ur email so I forward to you.
onojasunday6@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Lagos State Civil Service Commission Recruitment September 2014 by cotmag(m): 2:30pm On Sep 27, 2014
Bholarji18: Can one register wt a mobile phone?
It is possible to use a mobile device. I applied yesterday with my phone.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Union Assurance Of Union Bank by cotmag(m): 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2014
Is it salary based?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Academic And Non-academic Job Vacancies At Federal University, Oye-ekiti 14 Vac by cotmag(m): 5:39am On Sep 06, 2014
Who knows what next after the application.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: .. by cotmag(m): 12:52pm On Aug 21, 2014
AgapeCharis: I recieved a mail inviting me for aptitude test(Fidelity Bank) on the 22nd which is next week Friday.
Who else got d mail? Let's reason together.
Any idea where I can get their past questions (online or any other way)??
pls send me the mail at: onojasunday6@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: .. by cotmag(m): 12:29pm On Aug 21, 2014
Pls be your brother's keeper. Mail me the invite at: onojasunday6@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: .. by cotmag(m): 12:23pm On Aug 21, 2014
singlefade25: Mail sent to all. Goodluck to us
pls send me the mail. Thanks in anticipation. plsss.... onojasunday6@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17