Stats: 3,330,730 members, 8,446,841 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 10:00 AM

Daamazing's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaamazing's ProfileDaamazing's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 152 pages)

PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by daamazing(m): 2:53pm On Jan 29, 2018
emmypsv:
hi guyz pls i wanna buy a phone 2ram 16gbram octa core good cam n hd display 4g network and my budget iz 55k i m a gamer nt hardcore sha .been tinking bout going 4 the tecno Cx nd Cm bt i need ur suggestions tanx as u reply
Xiaomi Redmi note 4X..
Contact noobody or bobo65
Technology MarketRe: Original LG G3 Battery Needed by daamazing(m): 10:44pm On Jan 28, 2018
[quote author=Arteta99 post=63885480][/quote]still have this?
Technology MarketRe: Original LG G3 Battery Needed by daamazing(m): 10:43pm On Jan 28, 2018
[quote author=Arteta99 post=63885480][/quote]you still have this?
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 4:29pm On Jan 28, 2018
Ukijioma88:
I have a new techno camon cx for swap. Just need little cash plus a phone to be managing with. Comes with the carton but the earpiece ain't available anymore. Just 3months old. For Lagos peeps only for easy transactions.
SA?
BusinessRe: Is Jumia Into Scamming Now? by daamazing(m): 11:13am On Jan 27, 2018
Jumia hardly refunds..I've seen over 5 similar cases that are still yet to be refunded.
CelebritiesRe: Rich Kids Of Miami by daamazing(m): 11:05am On Jan 27, 2018
This thread no get head again sad
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by daamazing(m): 8:31pm On Jan 26, 2018
CharlesJok3r:
A bulletforce player too?
yep cool
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by daamazing(m): 7:41pm On Jan 26, 2018
CharlesJok3r:
Newbie in bullet force they have finish my life!!!
hahahah
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Refusing To Login On Chrome Browser (photos) by daamazing(m): 7:33pm On Jan 26, 2018
Realitycheck007:
I can't even Open nairaland.... When ever I input the Url that pops up
same here at times..clear your browser cache
Science/TechnologyRe: Chinese Scientist Breaks Record For Successfully Cloning Monkeys by daamazing(m): 7:30pm On Jan 26, 2018
thesicilian:
Giant leaps being taken all over the world of science and we are here debating who is more important between a human being and a cow..
this one off me grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Refusing To Login On Chrome Browser (photos) by daamazing(m): 7:29pm On Jan 26, 2018
Realitycheck007:
Goodday Everyone.
Since yesterday have been trying to login onto nairaland site on My mobile device(Chrome browser specifically) but whenever I do, This Smiley image just pop's up.... Solutions please

Cc (Moderators: puskin, dragnet, honsule)
happens regularly..
Go to any thread,click reply and login from there and try clearing cache first
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 7:28pm On Jan 26, 2018
RoyalBlak007:
Samsung's screen issue don

[color=#F5A215] show me pepper cheesy. Now I can never buy a Samsung smart phone with a single scratch on it's screen[/color]
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 7:28pm On Jan 26, 2018
bobo65:
Na d name wey dem call am o

Na cos of the curved edges sha
ok grin
E funny sha
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 6:36pm On Jan 26, 2018
bobo65:
Very clean Samsung s6 edge plus for sale 70k
Slightly cracked, view my pics

5.7 inches
4gb ram
32gb rom
16mp camera extremely clear
Fingerprint
OS 7
3000mah battery with fast charge

Has a 3D tempered glass installed to make d crack very unnoticeable

Call or whatsapp 07032443577
which one be 3D tempered glass again grin grin
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 5:54pm On Jan 23, 2018
wolfenstein:
how sis if I may ask, cos if it's 2k screen d note 4(super amoled) has it and it would b clearer cos it has a smaller screen compared to nexus 6, 5.96 inchs. Camera: note 4 better, fingerprint(note 4) none on nexus 6. the only tin wey I c wey make nexus 6 beat note 4 na say e get stereo speakers. Besides y selling it 40k if e beat note 4 hands down. No offence tho, just saying.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by daamazing(m): 5:52pm On Jan 23, 2018
Let man balance and watch

TravelRe: My Eko Hotel Experience - 5 Things They Do Not Tell You About Eko Hotel by daamazing(m): 10:44pm On Jan 20, 2018
Uyiii:
theirsmiley
it seems English is your own problem.
wink
You sef grin
TravelRe: My Eko Hotel Experience - 5 Things They Do Not Tell You About Eko Hotel by daamazing(m):
Dudes above me tho... Someone took the effort to write an article, you weren't asked to open nor read yet una dey complain! Nigerians are their own problem..
Nice article @TheFisayo
BusinessRe: closed by daamazing(m): 10:06pm On Jan 20, 2018
@ConcernedNL I'm impressed. I'm really happy how you dealt with this ish. While reading the op's post, it looked like most of this poorly exexuted hollywood hacking movies. Depecting hacking as just a simple shumthin grin
Technology MarketRe: Sold by daamazing(m): 11:41am On Jan 19, 2018
Stormyweather:
HTC m7 for sale, it's rooted and works very well.
Location is okota and VI.
Call dan +2348062649707 call or WhatsApp for more pics and details
Price is 20k(negotiable)
13k?
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!! Neatly Used Lenovo Vibe P1m Black 16 GB 2GB RAM For Sale 30k by daamazing(m): 5:26pm On Jan 18, 2018
Jyakub:
A neatly used Lenovo Vibe P1m is being offered for sale. I have used it for like a year and it is still in perfect working condition. NO scratches or crack on the screen, it has a tempered glass screen protector. A few scratches on the back cover. Overall, the phone is still in neat condition and perfectly working. It has never had any issue. I am selling because I have got a new phone. Fast charging but I am not selling with charger or any accessories (just the phone). Very good battery life.

See full specifications below:

NETWORK Technology
GSM / HSPA / 4G LTE
LAUNCH
Announced 2015, September
Status Available. Released 2015, October
BODY
Dimensions 141 x 71.8 x 9.3 mm (5.55 x 2.83 x 0.37 in)
SIM Dual SIM (Micro-SIM, dual stand-by)
DISPLAY
Type IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size 5.0 inches
Resolution 720 x 1280 pixels, 16:9 ratio
PLATFORM
OS Android 5.1 (Lollipop)
Chipset Mediatek MT6735P
CPU Quad-core 1.0 GHz Cortex-A53
GPU Mali-T720MP2
MEMORY
Card slot microSD, up to 32 GB (dedicated slot)
Internal 16 GB, 2 GB RAM
CAMERA
Primary 8 MP, f/2.2, autofocus, LED flash
Features Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection
Video 720p@30fps
Secondary 5 MP
SOUND
Alert types Vibration; MP3, WAV ringtones
Loudspeaker Yes
3.5mm jack Yes
- Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot
Bluetooth 4.1, A2DP, LE
GPS Yes, with A-GPS
Radio FM radio
USB microUSB 2.0, USB On-The-Go
FEATURES
Sensors Accelerometer, proximity
Messaging: SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Mail, IM
Browser: HTML5
- Fast battery charging
- Photo/video editor
- Document viewer
BATTERY: Non-removable Li-Po 4000 mAh battery

Note: I will only deliver to Lagos and Ogun States. Buyer pays delivery costs.
Price: #30,000 (negotiable)

Call or WhatsApp: 08128886313
20k? Serious buyer
TravelRe: Diary Of A Nigerian Student living In Moscow, Russia. by daamazing(m): 7:39pm On Jan 16, 2018
SAMBHOSS:
the above post made me lmfaogrin......
with time....language will no longer b a problem.....
welcome back oh.....Season's greetings.....
this young man!
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 10:32pm On Jan 14, 2018
daamazing:
Another oukitel u13 available but bad screen flex.. Shows lines at times on screen and shows . That's the only problem. Change and use, Phone still neat too and fingerprint works. Make me an offer for the device, phone no's is 09036829462
SA
Technology MarketRe: Sell To Me Your Dead Android And Iphone by daamazing(m): 12:51pm On Jan 13, 2018
princemillla:
How much are u selling
bro,I haven't seen your call for d oukitel
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 10:26pm On Jan 12, 2018
princemillla:
call me 09036829462
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 4:40pm On Jan 12, 2018
AyamConfidence:
Fully functional Snokor Rocket Z5000 for sale or swap

FAULT: Cracked screen only

SPECS: 5" HD screen
5mp back 2 mp front
3600 mAh battery capacity with fast charging
1gb ram 8gb rom
Dual sim

Price 14k negotiable
Lagos only
DM on whatsapp 08106132035
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m):
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 3:06pm On Jan 11, 2018
lordmayor4:
I
swap with neat tecno w4
undecided no
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 3:03pm On Jan 11, 2018
bobo65:
U buy another one?
nah, i get two for house
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 8:16am On Jan 11, 2018
bobo65:
Guy which camera u dey use snap ur phones abeg?
Tecno W5 lite
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m):
Liamm:
not on whatsapp. You have a mail BTW
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by daamazing(m): 10:18am On Jan 10, 2018
Liamm:
20k?
pm me on Whatsapp first first..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 152 pages)