Stats: 3,152,129 members, 7,814,945 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:09 AM

Daking2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Daking2's Profile / Daking2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 11:10am On Sep 09, 2016
GOING.......
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 10:09am On Sep 08, 2016
STILL AVAILABLE
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 1:22pm On Sep 07, 2016
babestella:
Bro, this your phone is good, but the name doesn't sell, your price tag is way too high for a phone that barely has name in the smartphone space. I'm interested, but my offer is 50K. Can we deal?

Madam Stella, 50K is good offer but that amount can't fly the phone, lets talk on whatsapp am sure you can do better and thanks for the compliment.
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 11:05pm On Sep 06, 2016
S A
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 9:54am On Sep 05, 2016
Blessing follow us this week.
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 10:56am On Sep 03, 2016
Redstone:

50k, serious buyer

70k last
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 10:56am On Sep 02, 2016
STILL SELLING
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 4:34pm On Aug 31, 2016
juliuscapps:
50k? Serious buyer

50k can't fly
Technology Market / Re: For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 1:13pm On Aug 31, 2016
jimohibrahim:
Please do you know where I can repair the screen of my own huawei ascend mate 7 and the price?

nope i dont embarassed embarassed embarassed
Technology Market / For Sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 by daking2(m): 12:46pm On Aug 31, 2016
For sale Huawei Ascend Mate 7 Gold Color 32gb with power pack, accessories and carton outright sale for 80k call or whatsapp me on 08087463870 or bbm 5c1617e8

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 12:26pm On Aug 06, 2016
Dondave11:
what does undefined mean.. i tried placing bet on merrybet.. all i keep getting is undefined..

Sign out and resign in
Autos / Re: 1999 Ford Expendition by daking2(m): 12:51pm On Jul 30, 2016
Available
Autos / Re: 1999 Ford Expendition by daking2(m): 5:20pm On Jul 21, 2016
Autos / Re: 1999 Ford Expendition by daking2(m): 10:33pm On Jul 20, 2016
Here
Autos / 1999 Ford Expendition by daking2(m): 1:35pm On Jul 20, 2016
A NAIJA used ford expendition for sale, first body, clean interior, alloy wheels, ac,sound engine and gear, no issue.
call or whatsapp@ 08087463870
Asking price 650k

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 5:10pm On Jun 08, 2016
But the bet is lost on bet9ja shocked shocked

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 4:59pm On May 23, 2016
Please what's the name of this app? thanks in advance.
Kiggster:
GL
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 5:05pm On May 18, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy ooh now I see, thanks for the info. I appreciate. @hammer2010 I mean no harm was just trying to express my feelings nii ooooo
Youngetskilz23:
oboy you they para o.. no be sooo oh. if you hv been foolowing this thread for a while.. you would know hammer2010 does this for fun.. it helps us to laff away our sorrows after akinalabi don collect daily offering from us..kikiki grin . so no take am personal. enjoy ur winnings bro. hammer2010 carry on jare tongue grin grin
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 3:52pm On May 18, 2016
Man am not rich but not as broke as u think, am doing this for fun not for the return, my minimum bet in a is 5k, if u want proof I can pm you screen shots, all am trying to do is to appreciate someone that use his time, money to research and give it out for free. bros hammer2010 if u want the 3k come and take it.
hammer2010:

Abeg na 3M abi na 3k wey I dey see for that ticket grin

I understand, when Alabi don tumble your spirit come spread am for high tension wire like wrapper, ordinary 3k go resemble you 3M for eye cheesy grin

My guy, if you sabi wetin better for you, withdraw that change sharperly run. Else you go still come back here come submit prayer request cheesy

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 3:42pm On May 18, 2016
hammer2010:

Abeg na 3M abi na 3k wey I dey see for that ticket grin

I understand, when Alabi don tumble your spirit come spread am for high tension wire like wrapper, ordinary 3k go resemble you 3M for eye cheesy grin

My guy, if you sabi wetin better for you, withdraw that change sharperly run. Else you go still come back here come submit prayer request cheesy
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 2:30pm On May 18, 2016
Kiggster I thank God for using you to touch my life,
may you forever remain in God's blessings and
may you continue to prosper and be a light in peoples lives. Thank you so much.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 9:08am On May 14, 2016
Krak:

Bet9ja is yet to decide it na.

But the score is there 88:77 while nairabet said 72:72 draw and match ended 88:77 after overtime
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 8:40am On May 14, 2016
Good morning guru's in the house can someone please help me explain why nairabet said this game is while bet9ja said is green

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 11:09am On May 11, 2016
Juzec:
820+ odd....MQDJXM
season don dey finish....mak i dey greedy small....remix of tempuser own sha.....bro i sight u

coupon number PLS
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 12:50pm On Apr 29, 2016
Abmbola:
Happy Jumat 2all m¥ Muslim Brod@.....
Happy Jumat brotherly

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by daking2(m): 9:46pm On Apr 24, 2016
TempUser:

I did smiley
So sad to lose it by a game sad
B944TSPQQZTSR-1090504 ;(

Have been searching for the person that post that game since yesternight, May God bless you and your family for sharing the game, even if I don't win with the game. I appreciate your effort may almighty God bless and reward you in million folds.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Female Accountant Needed Urgently by daking2(m): 2:03pm On Mar 03, 2016
Vacancy
Jobs/Vacancies / Female Accountant Needed Urgently by daking2(m): 11:01am On Mar 02, 2016
Job Detail

Prepare profit and loss statements and monthly closing and cost accounting reports

Compile and analyze financial information to prepare entries to accounts, such as general ledger accounts, and document business transactions.

Establish, maintain and coordinate the implementation of accounting and accounting control procedures.

Monitor and review accounting and related system reports for accuracy and completeness.

Prepare and review budget, revenue, expense, payroll entries, invoices, and other accounting documents.

Analyze revenue and expenditure trends and recommend appropriate budget levels, and ensure expenditure control.

Explain billing invoices and accounting policies to staff, vendors and clients.

Resolve accounting discrepancies.

Recommend, develop and maintain financial data bases, computer software systems and manual filling systems.

Supervise the input and handling of financial data and reports for the company’s automated financial systems.

Interact with internal and external auditors in completing audits.

Additional Responsibilities

Develop the Annual operating budget and consult with departmental management on the fiscal aspects of program planning, salary recommendations, and other administrative actions.

Provide accounting policy orientation for new staff.

Company

Luck Guards Ltd

Job Level

Experienced

Lagos

Specialization

Accounting

Job Type

Full-Time

Minimum Qualification

HND

Preferred Years of Experience

1 - 2 years

send your c.v to info@luckguardsecurityservices.com
Technology Market / Re: U.S Use Gold Iphone 6 Plus 128gig For Sale Or Swap by daking2(m): 11:12pm On Jan 29, 2016
SOLD SOLD SOLD
Technology Market / Re: U.S Use Gold Iphone 6 Plus 128gig For Sale Or Swap by daking2(m): 7:26am On Jan 29, 2016
daking2:
Available
Technology Market / Re: U.S Use Gold Iphone 6 Plus 128gig For Sale Or Swap by daking2(m): 1:07am On Jan 29, 2016
Still waiting for the luck one
Technology Market / Re: U.S Use Gold Iphone 6 Plus 128gig For Sale Or Swap by daking2(m): 7:56pm On Jan 27, 2016
Available

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23