Damosthottest's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Damosthottest's Profile › Damosthottest's Posts
SOUNDKING:DEFINITELY |
CORRUPTION WAR: PROBE YOUR ELECTION SPONSORS FIRST, FAYOSE TELLS BUHARI The Ekiti State Governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose, has asked President Muhammadu Buhari to start his anti-corruption fight by probing those that sponsored his election to reveal their sources of income. Fayose said, “Some of those who sponsored the President’s election have not done any other jobs apart from holding public offices. Yet, they provided private jets and funds with which the President campaigned across the length and breadth of Nigeria. He should let Nigerians know where they got money to buy private jets and the several billions of naira spent on his election. “No one sits with corruption to fight corruption because as it is today, President Buhari is sitting among corrupt people and he must first extricate himself from the comity of corruption”. Fayose, who spoke through his Special Assistant on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka, on Wednesday took a swipe at the Federal Government anti-corruption drive, describing it as mere noise-making, witch-hunt and diversionary tactic to hoodwink the public into overlooking the seeming failure of the government to deliver on its electoral promises. The governor said, “If President Mohammadu Buhari knows exactly where the stolen funds are kept and who looted the funds, he does not need all these public announcements. Rather, he should make public names of the looters and bring back the purported stolen funds, location of which he has identified. It is when he is able to bring back the money that he should make announcements of recovered funds. “You don’t announce a process to the public; rather, you announce the results because that is what is of interest to the people. It is like you are announcing that you know where armed robbers reside, won’t they change their location? “What the All Progressives Congress spin-doctors and their collaborators in the Presidency are doing is simple. It is such that when there is nothing to tell the people as per the rising Boko Haram attacks, dollar and other foreign currencies exchange rates, petrol pump price and other seeming failed promises of the APC Federal Government, they will accuse former President Goodluck Jonathan and his men of corruption, insult Peoples Democratic Party and make noise about fighting corruption.” He said President Buhari and his men should know that Nigeria of today is different from that of 1983 and that unlike 1983, nothing could prevent them from asking questions. “Mr. President and his men should know that these planned efforts to brand PDP as a party of corrupt people and suppress the giant strides of the Jonathan administration won’t work because Nigerians know that APC is peopled with more corrupt people and the President must treat the issue of corruption without looking at political parties.” Source; http://www.gossipmill.com/2015/08/corruption-war-probe-your-election-sponsors-first-fayose-tells-buhari/ |
Omambala1:Since May 30th, infact they are two: Biafra Times and Biafra Herald. |
UmuEri:Nice development, more on the way |
Nice development, more on the way |
owobokiri:Not only that, another group more deadlier that Bokoharam has emerged. Lets watch and see. You can't defeat an Idealogy. |
UNEP Report: Buhari Violates Technical Demands on Ogoniland -Diigbo, Ogoni President. Since Buhari was part of the regime that hanged Ken Saro-Wiwa and eight other Ogoni activists, for demanding for the Environmental Impact Assessment Study, the now President Buhari, should have treaded with caution in trying to override the disputed UNEP Report UNEP Report: Buhari orders fast-track of Ogoni clean-up The fast-track actions by the president are out of steps with UNEP Report on Ogoniland, Says Dr. Goodluck Diigbo, President, Ogoni Central Indigenous Authority, who wants genuine Joint Stakeholders’ Review as a priority. While welcoming Buhari’s intention to fast-track the implementation of UNEP Ogoniland Report, Diigbo, said his fast-track actions ignore the very report’s technical demands. Diigbo remarked: “Even though the report remains disputed, many of EIAS measures investigated, and clarified in the report, are missing.” Read more at: http://m.thenigerianvoice.com/news/187261/1/unep-report-buhari-violates-technical-demands-on-o.html |
President Muhammadu Buhari has approved amnesty for the Boko Haram terrorist group, a top presidential source who spoke to BREAKING TIMES on condition of anonymity disclosed on Thursday. According to the source, President Buhari has concluded plans on the amnesty grant for Boko Haram and the official announcement is expected shortly after discussions between government negotiators and Boko Haram terrorists have reached a fairly advanced stage. “I can authoritatively tell you that the issue has gone beyond a plan, President Buhari has concluded on the issue, granted approvals and it will be announced soon”, the source said. Read more at: http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/buhari-approves-amnesty-for-boko-haram/ |
Hope you people now understand that oil is not only in south south, oil is in all Biafra |
Those that think that the so called Niger delta is only in the so called south south, I want you to read this: Former Niger Delta militants in the oil producing areas of Ohaji Egbema and Oguta Council Areas of Imo State have vowed to resist any attempt to stop them from getting their “rights” from all federal and state establishments, even if it means shedding their blood to realize it. Arising from a meeting of stakeholders yesterday in Owerri, which was attended by over 200 youth leaders across the oil producing areas, the convener and National leader, Orashi Camp of ex-agitators /BOT, Prince Emeka Igwe, disclosed that all the youth leaders have agreed that, henceforth, they would form a common front in demanding their “rights”. “We have resolved to work together to get all our rights from every federal and state government agencies like NDDC, ISOPADEC,” they said, adding that before now they had agitated for these rights in disunited front. This was just as they blamed politicians for the disharmony among them, saying that any politician who would instigate problems among the youths for selfish purposes would be seen as an enemy of the youths in the zone. The meeting – attended by President, Imo Youth Council, Comrade Jeff Nwaoha, NDYM Chairman, Comrade Chigozie Ohiri, ISOPADEC Chairman,Oguta, Comrade Fatai Nwanwa, ISOPADEC Youth, Ohaji/Egbema, Comrade Nwulu John, president, Izombe Central Youth, Honourable Dennis Nwachukwu among others – resolved that there was no need to fight each other when their “rights” were been trampled upon, adding that they must reconcile themselves and chart a way forward. Meanwhile, ex-Militants appealed to Imo State Governor Owelle Rochas Okorocha to nominate Mr. Donald Igbo, the ISOPADEC Director of Accounts, to represent the people Ohaji/Egbema Oguta and Imo State in the Niger Delta Development Commission, since the board has been dissolved. The youths, who honoured him with an award as the patron of Niger Delta Youth Forum of Imo State, said that Mr. Igbo had distinguished himself in his professional duties and service to his people. Responding, Mr. Igbo thanked the youth leaders, saying that he would not disappoint Imo indigenes in particular and Nigerians in general when called upon to serve his fatherland in whatever capacity. Source: http://sunnewsonline.com/new/former-niger-delta-militants-vow-to-fight-for-their-rights/ https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=707164939410288&id=309159162544203 |
Lt-Gen. Kenneth Minimah (rtd.) :Boko Haram A Tool to Advance Political, Religious and Sectional Interests The immediate past Chief of Army Staff (COAS), Lt-Gen. Kenneth Minimah (rtd.) has stated that the fight against Boko Haram lingered for such a long time because it was used as an effective tool to advance political, religious, and sectional interests in the country. Minimah however said that with strict disciplinary measures he instilled through various Court-Martials, he was able to turn the table against the terrorists that they could no longer mount an open warfare against the Nigerian military. The former COAS made these remarks on Wednesday during his valedictory speech on the occasion of his Pulling Out Ceremony at Mogadishu Cantonment Parade Ground, Abuja. According to him, the country could have defeated Boko Haram if there was a united voice in the counter-terrorism and counter-insurgency operations against the Boko Haram terrorists in the North-East. He said: “Boko Haram may have its greatest impact in Nigeria but its ability to hurt other nation’s interests no matter the distance is real. In the last decade, we have seen the extent to which people who harbour evil against their fellow humans can go to inflict pain and death on innocent people. “This is the time for all to rise in unison to not only condemn but take actions against the activities of the Boko Haram terrorists and other criminal elements in order to foster peace and security in our society.” Source:http://scannewsnigeria.com/news/minimah-boko-haram-a-tool-to-advance-political-religious-and-sectional-interests/ |
akinzeb:BEFORE NKO? NO BE THEM AND THE BRITISH MESSED THAT PLACE UP?....... AFTER KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN OGONI AND TOOK WHAT BELONGED TO THEM BY FORCE, THE ONLY THING THEY CAN DO IS TO DO ENVIRONMENTAL CLEANING. HOPE THEY ARE NOT TRYING TO DO SOME RITUALS TO APPEASE THE PEOPLE THEY KILLED, IT'S LIKE THEIR SPIRITS ARE HAUNTING THEM. AFTER THE CLEANING THEY SHOULD ALSO GIVE THEM BACK THEIR RESOURCES. |
hotwax:NAWAO THIS RADIO BIAFRA DEY DO MARVELLOUS JOB O. EVEN OUR ENEMIES DEY KOLOMENTAL BECAUSE OF BIAFRA. EVEN PSYCHIATRIC WARD INMATES LIKE THIS BABOON DEY TALK ABOUT BIAFRA. HE EVEN TRY TO DEFINE BIAFRA WHILE IN PSYCHIATRIC CARE. CHAI!!! I HOPE HE WILL RECOVER SOON AND COME BACK TO HIS SENSES. |
shachris:You have made your point clear now. You are an enemy of progress, there is no difference between you and the zoo politicians who don't want the progress of their people. So being successful and progressive has become a crime? If Nnamdi is begging or financially bankrupt or wear rags or perhaps in a sickbed, you would be rejoicing? I have now seen why you BILIE/BVI are fighting Nnamdi. But you must understand that you cannot do what Nnamdi does, they never born you. If you want try to immitate him, you will be vaporised in matter of hours. You and your BILIE, have taken bribe from Buhari promising to stop Nnamdi, but you have seen that Nnamdi is beyond all of you put together, you have devised another means to tarnish his image. I'm warning you to desist from this falsehood before it's too late. |
ba7man:Why don't you go and do your research or ask those that are well informed before talking what you don't know. |
abagoro:And Buhari brought back the unrepentant and wanted criminals, that's why he works with people like tinubu, atiku, and those emptied their state account to follow him like Rotmi Amaechi, fashola, okorohausa, oshiomole etc. |
ba7man:You are daft!!! You are a baboon in the zoological republic and you don't know where the oil is located? Mumu, in this digital age, you still argue blindly. |
Bialegend:They have runaway, they don't want to talk rubbish again. Hypocrite baboons and monkeys |
Amastermovic:We don't want to be part of your islamic sharia country, get that into your skull. |
Some said I'm preaching hate but in fact it is only the blind and born slave for ever who are set to die by Bokoharram sees my posts as against peace. I am telling my people how we can be free from Slavery and some are saying I'm preaching hate. When will the eyes of the Niger Delta region and all the Igbos open? Listen and read this carefully : DIVIDE NIGERIA LIKE SUDAN TO SAVE LIVES AND SUFFERING - 100 CASES OF MASS ISLAMIC killings and TERRORISM IN NIGERIA: TO PUT A STOP FOR SUFFERING AND DECLINE OF HUMAN BEING AND INFRASTRUCTURE, DIVID NIGERIA INTO 2 OR 3 OR MORE PARTS BY CHOICE OF THE ETHNIC PEOPLE AND ZONAL ARRANGEMENT IN NIGERIA. To Islamise Nigeria, Buhari has said Islam study should be made compulsory in Government primary and Junior secondary school. Again, As early in 2011 and repeating and counting of killings and terrorism in nigeria and in Northern Region of Nigeria and Middle Belt Region of Nigeria there has been many Religious terrorism, killings and bombing in Abuja, Jos and maidugiri and many Sponsored Jihadism by groups like Boko Haram and other Islamic religious violence killing hundreds and thousands of people and Christains and natives in Jos, Maiduguri, Bauchi, and all over the North targeting Christians and other ethnic groups and targeting many minority tribes. This is not even comprehensive. There is documentation of numerous other mass killings in thousands and hundreds of dead and killings in attacks by Islamic jihadists including: Kano, 1994; Ibadan, 1993; Lagos, 1993; Funtua, 1993; Zango Kataf 1992; Kano 1991; Katsina, 1991; Bauchi, 1991; Kafanchan, 1986; Kaduna, 1986; Gombe, 1985; Yola, 1984; Maidugiri, 1982; Kano, 1980. If you are interested you can go as far back as May/June; July/August; and September/ October 1966 when Moslem jihadists slaughtered 100,000 Christian Igbo and other Easterners in Northern Nigeria. Muslim religious terrorism has been unleashed in Nigeria and with contacts in the middle East and Asia. Let the world not be fooled by the diguised of Northern Nigerian Religious extremism muslim as represented by their leaders like Yaradua Family, Mutallab Family, Sanusi Family, Bayero Families, Yerima family, Babangida family, Abdulsalam, family, Abacha, Jubril Aminu family, Atiku Family, Dangote family, Dantata family, Rimi family, jubril family etc. and all of the emires and Ulamas and Northern Nigeria leaders and muslim families AND FOLLOWERS. They all have ties to Muslim Wahabism extremisism in Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Dubai, Yemen, Egytp etc and with the world jihadist movement and the world is just now waking up to it and the facts has been there for a long time and now they are exporting terrorism, jihadism, wahabism and Al Qaida to the world. They are all part and parcel of this problem because they planted this it but it is now known and let the world not be fooled. Dr. Mutallab and his sharia focus and support for wahabism and sharia council have been terrorising and killing Nigerian Christians in Southern and Eastern Nigerian for over 60 years now in Nigeria. By Siloko Ogbuyen |
Is it not strange that we don't get to see the qualifications of the northerners when they are appointed but once an Igbo/Biafra person is appointed, the qualification is there for all to see. Festus Odimegwu, first class Chukwuma Soludo, first class NGOZI Okonjo-Iweala, first class Ogbonnaya Onu, first class Kachikwu Ibe, first class Godwin Emefiele, first class Arunmah Oteh, first class Keep using them only to taint them later the way you are now tainting NOI. By Ifeyinwa China Onyeabo |
EasternLion:My brother BILIE AND BVI don't have the interest of Biafra in their agenda. They are money mongers looking for where they will get small contract from their supposed oppressor. |
OfoIgbo:We only have one IPOB group and it's led by Nnamdi Kanu. BILIE, BVI, Massob are not in IPOB, they try to copy IPOB but they are not able. |
wale6run:Do you know what is "Osondi Owendi"? I think we have made it clear to you envious baboons that we don't give a damn if Nnamdi Kanu is kissing his wife in the street or making love with her in the public. Leave him alone, he is our leader. He is 1000 times better than your paedophile, child molester president. |
shachris02:Bia, you no go sleep? Are you having sleepless night because of Nnamdi Kanu? |
debada:You carry mix blood, go and do paternity text. |
wale6run:So walking on the street with your wife, will make you a deceiver, fornicator and adulterer? You people really amuse me. You are being ruled by a Paedophile president and bunch of wicked, immoral Perverts lawmakers who love to defile 11 years old children, but you have not condemned them. Hypocrites baboons. |
wale6run:Jealousy..... |
gibsonpally:You that reason well, please can you let Nnamdi be? He is leading IPOB, not you. |