Celebrities › Re: Hushpuppi Vs Toke Makinwa: Who Rocked This 1.2m Pyjamas Better? by dannybomb(m): 10:14am On Dec 14, 2017 |
Ifeanyi4491: You no ce ur lyf why cant answer the question and leave all dis ur grammer does it deserve answer  , after we don answer am finish what next. I cry for nairaland. na pyjamas we don dey compare who rock it better. soon we will be comparing nude bodies |
Celebrities › Re: Hushpuppi Vs Toke Makinwa: Who Rocked This 1.2m Pyjamas Better? by dannybomb(m): 10:14am On Dec 14, 2017 |
Ifeanyi4491: You no ce ur lyf why cant answer the question and leave all dis ur grammer does it deserve answer  , after we don answer am finish what next. I cry for nairaland. na pyjamas we don dey compare who rock it better. soon we be comparing nude bodies |
Politics › Re: Buhari With French President, Emmanuel Macron At One Planet Summit (Photo) by dannybomb(m): 5:11pm On Dec 13, 2017 |
yarimo: I can clearly see BUHARI is bringing back nigeria's international respect all this can comment eh |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reacts To Tekno’s Meeting With Drake by dannybomb(m): 1:42pm On Dec 12, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Police Starts #SupportSARS Campaign, See Reason by dannybomb(m): 10:39pm On Dec 10, 2017 |
Saammiee: Arm robbery and cult activities has reduced in my area since Sars office was opened... They might have some corrupt officials but criminal activities has reduced drastically... Sars just need reform.. My opinion though I still wonder what is the work of the police force, they should kuku close down the police force and leave SARS then |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Police Starts #SupportSARS Campaign, See Reason by dannybomb(m): 10:34pm On Dec 10, 2017 |
kamez: OK I have had my own share of the scary confrontation with SARS in owerri, but I think the whole #endsars issue is a little bit to the extreme.
Believe it or not we still need SARS officers everywhere in naija, to combat crime and I have real life evidence of instances where these officers have really been equal to their task..
The bad eggs among them should just be fished out, and thorough investigations should be put into their daily activities to reduce their excesses.
Every country on planet earth have eggs in their police force.. Though the record in Nigeria is at an all time high..
My humble submission to combat crime you say....... am just wondering what is the work of the police force then |
Romance › Re: This Lady Vows To Destroy So Many Relationships This Yuletide by dannybomb(m): 10:35pm On Dec 04, 2017 |
Jadoskii: Ode ...it is Ur yansh dat will be destroyed...mumuu...mtcheww..
In other news...saitama vs thanos lol one punch man saitama might win |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: President Buhari Returns From Jordan by dannybomb(m): 4:43pm On Dec 04, 2017 |
Newbiee: Welcome back Sai Baba. We, that are behind you, are much more than those e-rats against you. God has a reason for preserving your life, after your haters must have concluded your death. They have tagged you vegetable, now the vegetable has turned Iroko tree. The vegetable tag has fizzled out naturally. When you came back from your treatment, they couldn't believe their eyes, they said is Jubril from Sudan. Nobody is talking about Jubril today. Just recently the famous hater of Baba (FKK) has hailed you for the first time in recent times over your response on the Libya saga. Your haters will live to see you win with a landslide victory in 2019 by the grace of God. can you hear yourself |
Celebrities › Re: Nabila Fash Dares Women To Join Her In Unfiltered, No Makeup Selfies by dannybomb(m): 12:53pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
teresafaith: Oritsefemi just dey deceive this girl say she fine, very horrifying looking thing pity her small Biko abeg see finishing |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 6:16pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
Ishilove: Tell that to the makers of Superman and Marvel comics comics is different |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 4:24pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
Ishilove: You will kuku say you don't like the cartoon, not that the movie is crap. The cartoon is a classic and the movie did justice to it, with four more songs added to the collection. I can't even watch it again because it makes me want to cry at the sheer magic of the movie  I just think they should stop remaking cartoons into movies,.. |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 4:17pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 4:16pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
armadeo: Ragnarok
Marvel has done it again. They kinda toned down on the violence and made it more kid themed. Thor was funny as was Loki.
9/10 because am a marvel freak. lol Thor has always been a funny character same with Iron Man, the only serious character in marvel league is Captain America |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 4:12pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
armadeo: Lol. Was unable to get past the first song in that movie. Will watch it one day. Meanwhile
RAGNAROK!!!!!!!!!! About to start give me link to download it bro |
Celebrities › Re: Dammy Krane Blasts Tekno. Calls Him "Duck Head" Over His New Jeep Wrangler by dannybomb(m): 12:37pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
best reply tekno should give him, he should hire or borrow his own wrangler jeep and park in his own compound too and see how people will call him. thief |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 12:32pm On Nov 06, 2017 |
SAMBHOSS: lol...who said so...we've talked bout it......
one crazy horrific movie.....
lol......that clown can give real nightmares let's hope part 2 get more scarier than part 1 |
Celebrities › Re: Juliet Ibrahim Shares Blac Chyna Photos, Says She Inspired Her Next Costume by dannybomb(m): 11:15am On Nov 06, 2017 |
am I the only one who doesn't watch any of this girl's movie  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 9:39am On Nov 06, 2017 |
why's no one talking about #IT the movie  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 9:21am On Nov 06, 2017 |
armadeo: This is so cool. I think it's the live animation like jungle book.
Men a while new world is about to explode.
Imagine all the Disney movies as live animation. If it hits like jungle book (which it would).
Can't wait too. don't get your hope up, it might be crap like beauty and the beast movie |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by dannybomb(m): 9:18am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Prinxxdave: Plz where can I download Japan Anime Chia-anime.tv but me I use animania app just search the apk online is not on playstore theirs have better quality and cheap MB than chia-anime |
Phones › Re: Which Launcher Is The Best? by dannybomb(m): 8:27am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Nova seems cool for me |
Phones › Re: Which Launcher Is The Best? by dannybomb(m): 8:26am On Nov 06, 2017 |
ok |
Phones › Re: Which Launcher Is The Best? by dannybomb(m): 8:25am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Nova all day |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Takes Selfie With Her Fans by dannybomb(m): 8:12am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Cmarketer: Nigerians no dey shame. Celebrating looters. Someone I know was in the same school with the daughter of this woman. He narrated how this woman was coming to her school with bags of our money to share the students. Naso show us picture of her doing such |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan Takes Selfie With Her Fans by dannybomb(m): 8:11am On Nov 06, 2017 |
9jaDoc: I am only stating a fact, not meaning to be insultive.
Ok, what else do u call a person who stole so much money? Tell me. do you have any proof |
Politics › Re: Topless Women Support Benue Anti-Grazing Law, Received By Governor Ortom & Wife by dannybomb(m): 4:17pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
mosesbola: I bin De expect to see young ladies fresh bobby...Not this old mama fallen olympic
Uncivilised set of people. .... look the one you get  mosesbola: I bin De expect to see young ladies fresh bobby...Not this old mama fallen olympic
Uncivilised set of people. .... look the one you get |
Celebrities › Re: Fans React To Cleavage Picture Of Ex-bbnaija Housemate, Uriel by dannybomb(m): 6:28am On Nov 01, 2017 |
she's beautiful |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Inem Peter In New Hot Pictures by dannybomb(m): 3:13pm On Oct 19, 2017 |
is not like I even know her sef  |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by dannybomb(m): 9:47am On Oct 13, 2017 |
udemzyudex: That's how it suppose to be, the problem is from the motherboard. OK thank you what about the LED charging light not, going off even when I shut down the laptop |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by dannybomb(m): 9:34am On Oct 13, 2017 |
dannybomb: is not working still at 0% the charging symbol goes up and down after like 20 seconds it stops if you look at the charging bar. is at the lowest level, but if you plug the charger the charging bar will be going up. after like 10 seconds it will stop going up
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by dannybomb(m): 9:30am On Oct 13, 2017 |
udemzyudex: Yes, it is save, nothing will happen.. I just want to see if it will charge like that..
Some laptop with this kind of fault, won't charge if ba3 and charger is working the same time, if you put the charger first, then insert the ba3 it might charger.. It's just part of troubleshooting...
So try it and give feedback, better still take it to a laptop engineer closer to you. is not working still at 0% the charging symbol goes up and down after like 20 seconds it stops |