DeenAyetu's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DeenAyetu's Profile › DeenAyetu's Posts
Contact me if you need phone numbers of Legible Nigerian Voters for your campaign or marketing. I have it LGA by LGA of all states in Nigeria. 0 8 1 3 4 1 8 3 9 9 8 |
People need to beware |
I received payment since six weeks or more from their platform and up till no money has reflected in my account. I messaged their support. No reply. Chatted on Facebook no reply. And right now their website are no longer accessible. When will naija do good thing? Thief every where. You all be warn. |
Mention me when you upload the videos |
Am waiting for the videos |
We need videos |
See the title of the song self. Mhew |
Please FP the world must hear this |
Am currently at the hospital |
Pictures
They is a development, Gov. Yahaya Bello orders police to shot at protesting students. Two shot including the NANS JCC chairman, others injured |
We have closed the popular Ganaja junction
Education is our right. Seun do the needful |
Read the allegations against the impeached presidents
Booked |
H |
. |
See how the wicked president was impeached here: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1463251983726253&id=100001243958592 |
Read how Philips Omepa wants to jeopardize the life of students on 24th of April and how he sold Austin Okai Usman out to the Chief of Staff Kogi State. Our correspondence have gathered that the just impeached president of Kogi State University Students Union Government is on a N150,000 pay roll of Kogi State. We took it upon ourselves to dig out the truth after a whistle blower (name withheld) mailed us the plans of the suspended president. In his words "Don't ever trust anyone who fooled a thousands students on April 1st, this is an exclusive warning. I have their plans in my palm, remember the last protest - how Philips disappeared from the scene leaving the students stranded? It took me wisdom to instruct the pilot to move the SUG coaster bus out of the scene. Yeah, Philip is that wicked". "Now, the plan is that Philip will raise an alarm that hoodlums attacked him and that he lost contacts with NANS." NANS president have been contacted but he has denied knowledge of the 24th protest while NANS Senate president said that his signatures where forged to invite members of the public to a protest on 24th of April. We can as well confirm that the numbers on the press invitation are fake too. The whistle blower said "he will claim to have lost contacts with the NANS on Sunday, but will be on ground for the 24th protest" "Arrangements have been made by Philip Omepa Shaibu that few minutes into the assumed protest the State Security (SSS) will come and whisks him away, framing an arrest and so the students will be destabilized and confused on what else to do amidst gun shots. Just in: Philip Omepa Shaibu sold out Austin Okai Usman location to the Chief of Staff of Kogi State. Austin Okai Usman is the mouth piece of the opposition in Kogi State, to cover up his tracks Omepa posted a carton paper with the inscription ReleaseAustinOkai in 24hours or kill and arrest. We where all paid N600,000 each for it. We will bring you more of this news as events unfold. |
When On FP let's see people's reactions |
I agree 100% plus, she need come thank us for nairaland too o |
lalastica Seun Mynd44 food Don ready |