Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,983 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:53 PM

Def111's Posts

Nairaland ForumDef111's ProfileDef111's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 47 pages)

TravelRe: Traveling To Lagos But Know Nobody In The State Need Help by def111(m): 12:19am On Oct 03, 2015
the last time I help someone I didn't know to come and stay with me. I regret am for my life. guy stay your village and look for something to do.
RomanceRe: My Lesbian Experience (TRUE LIFE STORY) by def111(m): 7:19am On Sep 14, 2015
Popflair:
view ma post to see the past stories have dropped
where you from copy am from ?
RomanceRe: No longer Applicable by def111(m): 11:09pm On Sep 13, 2015
make nobody believe this guy oh. I see the guy for pack and carry shop dey carry load for people. small money they sark you
RomanceRe: My Lesbian Experience (TRUE LIFE STORY) by def111(m): 11:03pm On Sep 13, 2015
this one na big lie.
TravelRe: I Need A Cheap Hotel In Abj by def111(op): 7:16am On Sep 02, 2015
scarr:
wheres d location?
zone 6. ... Rabat street..at the end of the street.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 1:34pm On Aug 30, 2015
gowaga68:
February.
OK. thanks for your information
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 8:00am On Aug 30, 2015
gowaga68:
Was given the time factor/difference.
I paid 55,000 naira for verification since February but recently saw when they started processing my document.
OK. am not sure I need to pay 55,000 naira for verification.. so since when have you started your process
RomanceRe: What Happened To The Breasts?? by def111(m): 8:57pm On Aug 29, 2015
prettythicksme:
Op stop chasing sugar mummies btw who are those pple sucking d breast? grin aminals i guess!
na human dey suck the breast. I follow too
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 8:49pm On Aug 29, 2015
gowaga68:
Wishing All the best.
Was wondering If that 7 weeks it took to get the visa was counted from the day the 55 euro was paid . On my legalisation document I saw where it was written the document was submitted sometimes April whereas I submitted and made the payment February, this time around I made my payment and submission 20th of August.
I don't fully understand. u mean you have pay your 55 euro since February ?.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 4:20pm On Aug 29, 2015
gowaga68:
When is your school resuming?
Yes after your document is viewed by the gentle Black Portuguese then you will be issued the teller to pay at Eco bank for the payment. Well I paid 15597 for (55 euro(police character report) and 15 euro(legalisation stamp fee).
You will be attended to by the Black Consulate man himself.
thanks man.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 2:31pm On Aug 29, 2015
gowaga68:
Don't go with Euros but go with its naira equivalence.
You will be given. Naira teller account to deposit the said funds.
Wishing you and all of us good luck.
so I will take the teller to the bank to pay.... talking about the skinny lady. she was the one who refuse to collect my document the day I was there. now the school have to call the embassy on behalf of me, and who to see if I got there.
RomanceRe: What Happened To The Breasts?? by def111(m): 9:35am On Aug 29, 2015
the way guys use dey suck breast this day reach make the breast dey shy and look your shoe..
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 8:12am On Aug 29, 2015
tundeham:
I submitted my application to the consular himself (black man) but today the fair skinned Nigerian woman issued me the visa..I guess she is the visa officer.
bros please do you pay any money at the embassy or you pay to the bank ? .. I want to know cos im going on Tuesday so I don't go with empty hand. thank u
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 11:20am On Aug 26, 2015
gowaga68:
Goin for first degree and yes will be coming from afar.
I've given the embassy lion share of what is to be spent, I think I will spend the last which is 55 euro.
That's all.
bro how far have you gone. am going next week to the embassy. the 55 Euro, how do you pay it. will I pay any money after the 55 euro ?.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 5:18am On Aug 25, 2015
tundeham:
I submitted my application to the consular himself (black man) but today the fair skinned Nigerian woman issued me the visa..I guess she is the visa officer.

okay. thanks for the information
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 7:24pm On Aug 24, 2015
tundeham:
I submitted 2nd of July and the consular himself attended to me. It takes 7weeks for the process, it's God's mercy bro. I didn't present a bank statement since I was on scholarship.
I picked up my visa today at the embassy..I thank God for his mercy.
guy but there is one lady in the Portugal embassy. is that the Lady that answer you ? cos that lady refuse to collect my application form the day I went. thank God for you
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 7:13pm On Aug 19, 2015
gowaga68:
I was there when a football agent told his players he has been calling the embassy and they haven't been picking up their calls.
So I think it's one of the many bad side of Portugal Embassy.
I will just wait and hope dey reply the mail.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 6:58pm On Aug 19, 2015
tundeham:
It's good to have faith and believe in God, God has the power to do anything. I just got a call from Portugal embassy this evening that my visa has been granted. I blessed the name of the Lord for his great mercy.

I happy for you oh. are you going there for your master or PhD. ?
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 3:08pm On Aug 19, 2015
gowaga68:
The New Black simple looking Portuguese Consular seems friendly though wasn't able to submit my documents but from his words the man isn't the harsh type.
A lot of footballers where issued visa and more came to submit theirs (visa request).
guy I tell you before. my school have write the embassy 3 times. they have not yet reply... what was the reason why u don't submit
PoliticsRe: MTN Is Giving Out 20GB For N70 by def111(m): 7:58am On Aug 14, 2015
na u mumu pass
RomanceRe: See The Reason Why Many Ladies Will Never Get Married Soon [PHOTOS] by def111(m): 1:51pm On Aug 12, 2015
make Una help them oh

TravelRe: Portugal Visa Lagos by def111(m): 4:03pm On Aug 11, 2015
expertman:
Oh you going for long stay?

Haa there is this embassy where u can submit such I have forgotten the embassy handles all other schengen countries long stay even holland and luxemborg .

When I remember I will update u
your first destination country is where you will submit too. and that is the first place you will travel too. before you can move to any other schengen countries...
TravelRe: Portugal Visa Lagos by def111(m): 7:53am On Aug 11, 2015
expertman:
Yes correct submit it there.

Wish you the very best of luck.
expertman I can't submit at the VFS center. the VFS center is only for short stay visa.
TravelRe: Portugal Visa Lagos by def111(m): 12:46pm On Aug 10, 2015
expertman:
For portugal kindly go to VFS at third rounda about lekki.

They are the ones processing portugal was there last week and saw it on their board.

Shallom
thank you. I just call the Portugal embassy in abuja now. they say it only in abuja... I want to submit my form for student visa. can I submit it in VFS center ?
TravelRe: Portugal Visa Lagos by def111(m): 11:44am On Aug 10, 2015
amykelly:
Thanks for your response Adelejane,
I selected other and put in the box provided. Engaged. My wedding is scheduled for .....
The date was a month after my intended return to Nigeria
pls is there any Portugal embassy in Lagos.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 10:07am On Aug 09, 2015
gowaga68:
Goin for first degree and yes will be coming from afar.
I've given the embassy lion share of what is to be spent, I think I will spend the last which is 55 euro.
That's all.
means you have already been at the embassy before. try your luck oh. but anyhow it goes pls tell us
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 6:46am On Aug 09, 2015
gowaga68:
not yet but have done paid the embassy verification.
u can try your luck oh. but if you coming for long distance, hmmm. but the school will call embassy on your behalf.
are you doing your master or PhD.
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 3:24pm On Aug 08, 2015
gowaga68:
thanks for the headup.
have you pay any money to the school ?
TravelRe: Nigerian Portugal Student Visa Process by def111(m): 1:36pm On Aug 08, 2015
gowaga68:
I don't get you if they don't have Consulate what do they have?
Will be heading to submit my form next week, though they kept refusing to answer my question on duration it take to process Visa (student visa).
On the last mail sent to me by them on the footnote they said it's very late to apply for visa cos the school is resuming 15 september.
guy forget am. no just waste your money. am still in abuja like this. am leaving tomorrow back to Lagos
RomanceRe: I Need Advise I Want To Sex Her by def111(m): 6:45pm On Aug 07, 2015
your story too long. where u from copy from ?
RomanceRe: Problem Dey Oh by def111(op): 11:50am On Aug 07, 2015
afolwalex20:
Haba!! All phones don dey ping now o..
na Nokia 3310 she dey use oh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 47 pages)