Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,226 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:02 PM

DevilsEqual's Posts

Nairaland ForumDevilsEqual's ProfileDevilsEqual's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 111 pages)

PoliticsRe: Day 7: Protesters Defy Security Operatives, Storm Zamfara Government House by DevilsEqual(m): 1:50pm On Aug 07, 2024
RenaissanceGuy:
Nairaland is intentionally trying to stifle information about the protests on this platform. They'll intentionally refuse to push urgent updates about the protest to FP until evening and sometimes, the following day.
Bro rest, The whole of Thursday through the weekends till Monday had the FP of NL lined with protest updates from diff states in Nigeria

If u are here with us, U will know the momentum has really gone down as compared to what it was before the weekend

If u are in Rwanda, then ask from your Nigerian friend about how the protest have been going before u go about saying what u dont know

Most states already pulled out. So whats there to report again
PoliticsRe: Day 7: Protesters Defy Security Operatives, Storm Zamfara Government House by DevilsEqual(m): 1:45pm On Aug 07, 2024
pointblank247:
hmmm you forgot or didn't know that Seun is an Owamberian.
That u quoted is also a Yoruba guy

That u guys are only quick to view things via the tribal lens tells us alot about u
PoliticsRe: Vid)i Know Sowore As A Defeated Presidential Candidate- Oshiomhole by DevilsEqual(m): 1:16pm On Aug 07, 2024
Yea, same league as AA and that Agulu dissembler

They should co-author a book and title it "A resounding failure: What it feels like"

Then sell it around Aba and Onitsha...
PoliticsRe: South East Lawmakers Petition IG, Demand ‘igbo Must Go’ Sponsors Arrest by DevilsEqual(m): 12:57pm On Aug 07, 2024
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Which Igbo leaders? Nobody takes politicians serious in the East.
But u take Ekpa seriously since he started the sit-at-home in Sept 2021 till date

Dem talk am say if u no fear Govt, na wetin no reach Govt u go dey fear cheesy cheesy

That aside, whether u like it or not, Politicians are the leaders of each region. The Presidents or Stakeholders from other regions,not even an International ambassador would meet to resolve any issue with the populace. They meet the Reps first and in this case, your politician

Again, dem suppose close all those schools for SE o. Wetin dem dey teach una sef cheesy
PoliticsRe: South East Lawmakers Petition IG, Demand ‘igbo Must Go’ Sponsors Arrest by DevilsEqual(m): 12:53pm On Aug 07, 2024
Skooltynz:
Not on this tribal matter I am sure egbetokun is a ronu constitutional right doesn't apply to Igbo hate.
I gave you real-life instance of when people are being punished for their wrongdoings but u want me to believe your assumption over a real issue i initially referenced?

Na why dem say make we no dey use logic follow una argue?

So, i should believe what u said just cause u think so? shocked
PoliticsRe: South East Lawmakers Petition IG, Demand ‘igbo Must Go’ Sponsors Arrest by DevilsEqual(m): 12:50pm On Aug 07, 2024
LegendHero:
Bro, who told you he has no one on his side? We the patriot are all supporting lagospedia.
Well. Maybe

The fact still remains its just one random guy and he said it without the backings of any SW stakeholder
PoliticsRe: South East Lawmakers Petition IG, Demand ‘igbo Must Go’ Sponsors Arrest by DevilsEqual(m): 12:49pm On Aug 07, 2024
Skooltynz:
Yoruba go arrest Yoruba?
Nwanne chefuo
How was Bobrisky arrested and jailed for the same thing they accused Cubana Chief priest of doing?

I know low IQ resides in that part of the country, I never knew hypocrisy is your neighbour too
PoliticsRe: South East Lawmakers Petition IG, Demand ‘igbo Must Go’ Sponsors Arrest by DevilsEqual(m): 12:47pm On Aug 07, 2024
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
This thing is about to turn messy....

But I don't support it.....cuz every tribe has her people scattered allover other regions in the country......

Well,na una sabi.....the drum of war wey una dey knack so,I hope una go ready to dance to am las las.
It isnt supposed to be a big deal. It was just one random fellow that posted it on twitter and since Gov Sanwo-Olu distanced himself from it, I guess it should have all died down

The Igbos just keep blowing it out of proportion, cause no one took that guy seriously in the SW and also since that random fellow didnt even have any SW stakeholders on his side

It should be treated like just a rant from one angry fellow but no, all their council of elders keep making it seem like a big deal
PoliticsRe: South East Lawmakers Petition IG, Demand ‘igbo Must Go’ Sponsors Arrest by DevilsEqual(m):
To be honest, I really do not support that Lagospedia guy and I'm really happy with how all SW leaders handled the issue so far

But then, If a random post by just one dude could make the whole region this jittery, I wonder what would have happened if Igboho or a few SW top people actually made those comments(Like Obi did when he was Anambra Gov)?

I'm glad Lagos didnt share boundaries with any other Nigerian state outside SW region. Just think for a while if Lagos was actually in present day Edo state shocked

As for the Igbos, The fact that their Reps, Ohaneshit and Govs could come out to say the same thing on this, yet never came together for once to ask for referendum/ push for secession is a proof that they arent serious with their Biafra agitation
PoliticsRe: My Observation About The Protest by DevilsEqual(m): 12:31pm On Aug 07, 2024
Southwest now have a very strong reason to blame those Waka Waka people next time a protest breaks up within the region and it ends up violent

At least, we can see now that when they handled things themselves, It was peaceful all through

I would like if those guys can continue to stay of SW protest till eternity
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Take Protests To Mansions Of Politicians by DevilsEqual(m): 12:22pm On Aug 07, 2024
PoliticsRe: Fed Govt To Immortalise King Jaja Of Opobo With Cultural, Historical Centre by DevilsEqual(m): 12:21pm On Aug 07, 2024
EmeeNaka:
How are Ijaws major owners of River state? Why are you guys from South West always trying to put problem where there is no problem?
Guy, just face the only person u wanna attack

U can see from the beginning that she kept asking questions, which means she may not know much

There are over 30m from SW but a random statement by an inquisitive fellow made u turn the whole thing tribe

Na wa for u
PoliticsRe: Yoruba For Enjoyment, Igbos And Niger Deltans For Solidarity by DevilsEqual(m): 12:13pm On Aug 07, 2024
SadiqBabaSani:
The Tinubu formula of divide and rule is a machievelan tactics.

Buhari empowered All North, NW, NE and NC with appointments.

Basically if you are Fulani, Hausa, Kanuri or some other Northern ethnic group but Muslim, Buhari is okay with appointing you.

Tinubu time reach Yoruba First, Yoruba Second and YYoruba only.

Fake people like Akpabio and Wike whose region lays the golden egg see no problem with that.

TINUBU divide and rule won't save your government.

Ensure equity, how many of us Nigerians Deltans have you appointed ?
The presence of Akpabio and Wike already invalidates your tribalism claims and since u couldnt link their ethnicity to Yoruba in any way, U had to call them fake people

This sums up the whole fallacy in your argument

Retards are coming to take u serious tho
PoliticsRe: Ogun Doctors Embark On Indefinite Strike by DevilsEqual(m): 11:47am On Aug 07, 2024
Abeg, make E sha no reach 11months strike o

Peter Obi holds that record and if Dapo break am, E go too pain me

Trust the State Gov to do a reverse and call them back to work, while giving them almost all they want

Ogun isnt Anam***
EducationRe: UNICAL First Female SUG President Appoints 50 Aides by DevilsEqual(m): 11:45am On Aug 07, 2024
50 aides? She get belle?

I dont want to sound sexist, but Women too dey over do things, From Patricia Etteh, Virigina Eti-aba, Diezani and this one

Its why we will never have a female president till year 3000. As for those that would wanna shout "Saner Clime", even the U.S, China and Russia havent had any as far as this day is concern
PoliticsRe: Tinubu And UK Prime Minister's Statement On Violent Protests. Rate Them by DevilsEqual(m): 11:39am On Aug 07, 2024
Na Saner Clime PM dey talk like that??

Really?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu On Hearing The North Are Protesting Vs Jonathan Hearing He Lost Election by DevilsEqual(m): 10:45am On Aug 07, 2024
LagosPrince:
Leader that has killed over 20 northern children in for protesting against poverty and hunger?
How come u guys care more about the Northern support in 2027 than even the socalled "fearful Yoruba"?

Like u guys keep getting worried about this yet i have seen one major Tinubu supporter create a thread on it, either on Twitter or here on NL

Seems u guys fear them more. I have commented on 10 of this kinda thread created by an Igbo since monday till now
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Pressured To Sanction Secret Plot For Thugs To Kill Police Officers - PG by DevilsEqual(m): 10:36am On Aug 07, 2024
Massiveglory:
With the name of actors and hooligans listed in this movie, i believe this report.
U be Obidients na

Una no dey analyse anything logically

Una own na to just see negative news and believe am like that

A psychologist, U say, but u really think every strict, who is also a disciplinarian is capable of extreme evil deeds
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Pressured To Sanction Secret Plot For Thugs To Kill Police Officers - PG by DevilsEqual(m): 10:34am On Aug 07, 2024
What kinda news is this?

This media house dey incite violence pass terrorists sef

Na why Military regime dey always gag dem be this
PoliticsRe: Northerners Attack Reno Omokri After He Said Peter Obi Caused Violence In North by DevilsEqual(m): 10:31am On Aug 07, 2024

Igbos don turn Northerners errand group like this cheesy cheesy cheesy
Wow....What a time to be around
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Intervene as Police Officers Manhandle a Protester (Video) by DevilsEqual(m): 10:30am On Aug 07, 2024
LagosPrince:
Nigerian police are beasts in human form and that's why most of them die wretched
Too many logical fallacies from u today

U really think those who do bad always reap evil? Na joke u dey

As for the topic, dem suppose dey punish them when dem do wrong like this

If not, most of them go still dey misbehave
SportsRe: Arisa Trew: 14-year-old Wins Historic Gold Medal At The Olympics by DevilsEqual(m): 10:19am On Aug 07, 2024
14yo and na even woman. Thats a good and bad news

Congrats to her
PoliticsRe: Jibrin, Doguwa’s Fight Gets Messier by DevilsEqual(m): 10:13am On Aug 07, 2024
LagosPrince:
Foundation built on lies will never stand

APC is evil

Obidients are funny

U attack APC for issues that comes up between two members of the party but when Abure and the other excos were dragging each other for misappropriation of funds and all, U would attack the individual(not party) and exonerate Obi from LP woes

Hypocrisy is a fulltime resident in your midst
PoliticsRe: Bashir El-Rufai Envy And Hail Lagos Political Leadership by DevilsEqual(m): 10:13am On Aug 07, 2024
Kukutenla:
He's actually trolling Uba Sani
Troll or not, did he lie about Lagos?

Kukute, No be everything be politics abeg
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Arrest Officer Who Gunned Down 16-Year-Old Protester In Kaduna by DevilsEqual(m): 8:56am On Aug 07, 2024
sad

In the Army or not, most Nigerians are covert Tyrant who would do worse than Idi-Amin

This one killed an unarmed protester for whatever reason

I once saw people wishing death on children of Reno,Toying Abraham and co, imagine what they'd do if they actually had a gun and were sitting beside Reno's family
PoliticsRe: #endbadgovernance - Who Remembers This Banner? by DevilsEqual(m): 8:55am On Aug 07, 2024
LuQuLuQu:
Make the youth hold 2baba accountable for endorsing the fallacy
They should hold a private citizen for endorsing his choice "fallacy"?

Most of you go worse pass Idi-Amin

Na Tyrant most of una be
FamilyRe: Can Nigeria Ever Elect And Produce A Selfless Politician Like This ? by DevilsEqual(m): 8:51am On Aug 07, 2024
And Na family section u suppose post this thing?
PoliticsRe: IGP: Inspector General Of Police Will Resign Immediately Over Protesters Deaths by DevilsEqual(m): 8:50am On Aug 07, 2024
Na Tinubu una want make he resign before but now na Kayode

It's clear now

Nnamdi, we know where you're headed 😂😂
PoliticsRe: Policeman Throws A Tear Gas Into A Bus Carrying Innocent Citizens (video) by DevilsEqual(m): 8:49am On Aug 07, 2024
DatNiggaDaz:

The thugs of Balablu & mc Oluomo are now iin police Uniform

What the roasted fraud cannot destroy does not exist under Tinubulation

It's a logical fallacy to attack the whole NP for the actions of a few individuals but it's still not entirely wrong

.now accusing Oluomo for something like this shows how u think amd how empty u truly are

But I know your tribe already, so I actually expected this 😂😂😂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 111 pages)