Dfrenzy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dfrenzy's Profile › Dfrenzy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 (of 55 pages)
Hi, if you are in need of a phone marketer to assist you in marketing your phone(s). Call: 08093306696. Thanks |
Plz, i need two nokia xpress music (5130) phone, budget = N5,000 each, and nokia E63. Budget = N12,000. Thanks. |
Plz, i need nokia E63. Budget is N10,000. Thanks. |
If you see an advert of a product you want or have a product to sell on nairaland. Plz, how is the cash/product xchange done. Thanks |
We need two nokia xpress music 5130 @ N5,000 each.We need two nokia xpress music 5130 @ N5,000 each. 08093306696 |
There's this chick, i have been wanting for a while now, fresh, sexy and well rounded. Problem was, she is a neighbour n coming 2 my room was practically impossible since her family are watching. So, we spoke n a date was fixed @ a guest house (ohakwu's guest house). D day came n men i was strapped lyka japanese soldier. Well, @ about 5pm, d battle began. Yeah, she was all soft lyk i imagined. X-tra large bo.obz still firm, amazing! Had d rod in between those 4 a start. Amazing grace.! Strange thing was, she was badder than micheal @ his baddest. The boo.ty was ok but, xtremely soft. And d v, wait. It was lyk a pleassurable tressure hunt. She was robust n plumpy. So, there was lot of flesh down there. But, eldorado is alwayz a beautiful place. |
Guyz lyk u, mas.tur.bate n ra.pe kids, when no one is watching. And as for that bi.t.ch, don't u ever fix ur lips unless u about to suck my di.ck. |
Ppo, c me c case o, i dey on my own, created a spot where i can deposit nasty n erotic thoughts. NOT INVITING ANY IMMATURE AND PRETENDING MIND. And am getting this!!! O boy, 1st n foremost, i know ur type: coward, single track minded, pretenders and fake. U can't stand straigth n speak up in a crowd dummy, why do think u spend all ur tym behind ur computer, cuz it makes u feel safe n secure. Guyz like u, lyk displaying angelic trait in public but masturbate, rape kids when none is around. You, calling me pathetic, if i may asked, what were u doing here? U c, i don't hide, that's why i even have my name spelt out. Peanuts, a legit monthly income of about N50,000 in this present economy, u calling peanuts, o boy, we need to see ur account. U even said, get a life, get a life? |
So. outta d crib, out on d street, minding my biz, here comes ds chick, pretty face, full lips, thinny waist, thick hips. Bo.oty dancin, bo.oby bouncin, G string flashing, bum short, short top, so hot, i gatta take a G spot, down @ d v spot. So, "shorty plz stop, never seen anything ds lovly on ds block, i mean u r so hot, u need to take doz clothes off, my crib is d ice spot, so baby come cool off, gat niceties n fancies, so come get trill girl". Back home, we alone. Hands reachin, mami's breathin, lips touch, tease, kiss, suck n seal. My hand underneath her bum short, part d v aside, n slid into d v spot. Damn! She hot. Out comes d sweet moan, as my fingers dig more. Sucking d bo.obz now. So. outta d crib, out on d street, minding my biz, here comes ds chick, pretty face, full lips, thinny waist, thick hips. Bo.oty dancin, bo.oby bouncin, G string flashing, bum short, short top, so hot, i gatta take a G spot, down @ d v spot. So, "shorty plz stop, never seen anything ds lovly on ds block, i mean u r so hot, u need to take doz clothes off, my crib is d ice spot, so baby come cool off, gat niceties n fancies, so come get trill girl". Back home, we alone. Hands reachin, mami's breathin, lips touch, tease, kiss, suck n seal. My hand underneath her bum short, part d v aside, n slid into d v spot. Damn! She hot. Out comes d sweet moan, as my fingers dig more. Sucking d bo.obz now. |
People, i hail o, plz i really want to go into article writing but, am wondering how viable is it as a nigerian, i mean in terms of payment rate, prompt and regular payment, can u be doing jobs from cafe, and how reliable are these sites. Thank you. |
I'm Hot, sorry, i mean hungry, i need a special delicacy for breaasstfast, sorry, breakfast. I need me sum nice double d, apple bottom n a juicy v. Please, holla @ ur boy, if u know u could help out. Tommy, sorry tummy is patiently waiting.I'm Hot, sorry, i mean hungry, i need a special delicacy for breaasstfast, sorry, breakfast. I need me sum nice double d, apple bottom n a juicy v. Please, holla @ ur boy, if u know u could help out. Tommy, sorry tummy is patiently waiting. |
Pweety baby, i c u. Seriously peepz, is there anything that surpassess sexual estacy. I mean, not even winning that 10 million naira price, on who want to b a millionaire can give u that trill. Damn! Sex, yes sex, u are d best, comin on top of d rest so u d 1st. Easing my stress n relaxing my nerves, oohh u dey flex. Controlin my brain at all time. I c a short skirt n i say damn, that's it, classic, mind state goes erotic, joystick becomes hard, active n erective, i wanna squeeze every big booty i c movin, damn am rily losing it. I just wanna pierce n penetrate a tyt piece. How swit. Waiting ur call miss. Pweety baby, i c u. Seriously peepz, is there anything that surpassess sexual estacy. I mean, not even winning that 10 million naira price, on who want to b a millionaire can give u that trill. Damn! Sex, yes sex, u are d best, comin on top of d rest so u d 1st. Easing my stress n relaxing my nerves, oohh u dey flex. Controlin my brain at all time. I c a short skirt n i say damn, that's it, classic, mind state goes erotic, joystick becomes hard, active n erective, i wanna squeeze every big booty i c movin, damn am rily losing it. I just wanna pierce n penetrate a tyt piece. How swit. Waiting ur call miss. |
I know, luv u 2, ladies |
U r supposed to jump up cuz, rite nw, i done removed d blouse n undid d bra, pull down d trous n unveil d pant. Unzip my trous n out came d dick. Suckin d lips, n grabbin d boobz. Suckin d nips, hand slid down n reach underneath. Fingers caress d clit, while still squeezing d boobs n suckin d lips. Down goes d pant, as fingers stroke d v, in goes d dick as fingers part d kitty lips. Oouch! Comes d sound as d dicky slid into slippery pretty n sexy kitty v. That's when you jump n said, Boo, plz can u tell me who really Dfrenzy b? |
Love u Dyt |
Hi peepz, na so e b o, that is eh, i gat sex on my mind n would really luv 2 connect with dat special gurl, sharing d same Hot feeling. Am base in choba, ph n work with a food production company. Meet me here or facebook. Daniel ebhowe ehi. Tanx |
Nairaland phone gurus, i hail o, plz my nokia xpress music web has stopped connecting but the browser works. Plz, what could be wrong? |
Hi, i'm based in portharcourt have already registered a business name and want to go into phones marketing (especially fairly used phone), i need ideas, contacts and advice. Thank you. 08034389413. |
Hello pple, im 27yrs of age n knows little to nothing about computer. I really luv to learn alot but dont know how, since my job doesn't give me d time to engage in anything else. Plz, any idea, would luv to b able to plan, develop, create and design blogs, web sites, chat rooms, n forums. I believe i could make good money out of this. |