Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 9:22am On Aug 19, 2013 |
Mehlena: history nd philosopy of science, legal method 1and2, use of english, nigerian literature 1 and2 , intro to sociology, ethongraphy of nigeria, nig people nd culture, nig legl system1and2, labourlaw1and2, law of contract1and2,constitution law1and2, human right law1and2 and philosophy and logic. Those are d ones i hav 4 nw. obago told me law freshers will take 8 courses in their first year which are legal method logic-mathematics of law macroeconomics political science prose fiction poetry Gst |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 9:14am On Aug 19, 2013 |
Mehlena: history nd philosopy of science, legal method 1and2, use of english, nigerian literature 1 and2 , intro to sociology, ethongraphy of nigeria, nig people nd culture, nig legl system1and2, labourlaw1and2, law of contract1and2,constitution law1and2, human right law1and2 and philosophy and logic. Those are d ones i hav 4 nw. hmmm.......i fear you.All these textbooks to yourself you selfish o |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 6:15am On Aug 19, 2013 |
mickeyIso: macro economics? so i got it from obago |
Romance › Re: Please Help Me..i Need A Boyfriend/fiancee by Didi5(m): 1:27am On Aug 19, 2013 |
SlyIg: DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A FOREIGN POST AND A NAIJA post on a thread! Hello, my name is Sandra Stone, I am from Uk, i love my husband so much and I can do Anything to please him... But recently I am falling for his cousin, what should I do? COMMENTS: *James silva : I think u need to talk to your husband because marriage is all about communication. *Sarah water : Oh my dear,sorry abt that.. Have been in your shoes before, I had to wake up and face the fact that I am married. *Michael paper : well just remove your mind from him and make your husband do the things you like in his cousin.. NAIJA PAGE ! My name is Aminat, i stay in Abuja, married with a kid, I think I am falling for my husband's cousin! COMMENTS: *Dayo muyiwa : Fool, love na food? *Nkiru joy : You are a disgrace to womanhood.. shame on u, idiot *Idris kunle : Any news about ASUU strike? *Toheeb sule : If u want to fall for me too, call my no 0708312455 *Funmi Leye: I no blame u at all, better go find something do with your life, fall koor, stand nii *Richard oke : Abeg who get bb charger *Amaka Achebe : Ur a prostitute, u need deliverance ! KAI NIGERIANS SMH. |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 12:55am On Aug 19, 2013 |
Hello enah are you an aspirant? |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 12:51am On Aug 19, 2013*. Modified: 6:16am On Aug 19, 2013 |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 12:41am On Aug 19, 2013 |
mickeyIso: mrning....cnt sleep @mexy hw cn i get d GST books Do you have textbooks on law? |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 12:30am On Aug 19, 2013 |
Good morning all |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 5:05pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
I love Uniben.Olawalebabz do you like uniben? |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 3:36pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
And the eshunist did not even take Uniben mtcheew |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 3:22pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
Mcslize: You are quoting from a past tense paspective.
I will not be ban is referring to the future.
I don't know if u are trying to correct my quote. But mine seems right i will not be ban is form one english and torally wrong. |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 3:05pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
@satanist how can i believe that as your score when your satan father has a Ph.D in lying........'ol.You will do yourself well if you change your moniker.Your presence only makes this thread dirty. |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:53pm On Aug 18, 2013*. Modified: 12:25am On Aug 19, 2013 |
Mickey7: wen it happens my mind tells me I can see d future.i see tins before dey happen..nd oda tyms i feel lyk it happened in a dream i dint remember |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:38pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
@ojingbe kindly inquire about law cut off mark and mass communication when you meet madam prof tommorrow. |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:32pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
Fairfax: arrggh.... dats so rude*sobs even more* lwkmdazontoftmlb |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:28pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
Ivy hullo |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 12:27pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
satanist: am i welcome to this thread I cast you out of this thread by the power of Jesus christ of Nazareth.Fire.No joke please liv this thread you are not welcome |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 12:24pm On Aug 18, 2013 |
Why is satanist(m) viewing this thread. |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 11:52am On Aug 18, 2013 |
Sowi Michael Sokoto: 4 whiiaaa! I dey kampe! Nahtin Mega  |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 11:50am On Aug 18, 2013 |
Mickey7: hey..u dint go to church? I did.......it |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 11:49am On Aug 18, 2013 |
Trafford: admission status>>admitted  Like seriously......but that account ehn since 2005,which class i dey that time sef |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 11:44am On Aug 18, 2013 |
Hello Mickey hello Trafford |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 11:41am On Aug 18, 2013 |
Swagalord18: Hu got kissed (anti spam) that was micheal shokoto |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 11:25am On Aug 18, 2013 |
madam: JAMB~275 PUME~72 AGG~70 Congratulations madam |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 9:59am On Aug 18, 2013 |
I thank God for this special day |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:30pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
mickeyIso: gracias means thank u ryt?wt ar u thankin her for? *confused* I thought i quoted Swaggalord's post and was thanking him for liking the page. |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:29pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
Swagalord18: DONE Thanks Doc |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:27pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
mickeyIso: 71 That is the boss |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:25pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
karenkinky: Should I say genius? Gracias |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:24pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
karenkinky: 71. Agg 62 Great score.That was the cut off mark las year.We can only pray for the best.You are from delta state |
Education › Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Didi5(m): 1:21pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
Hello Baron |