Stats: 3,325,055 members, 8,420,074 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:53 AM

Divsy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDivsy's ProfileDivsy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 9:56pm On Jan 11, 2015
Bleshh:
Yu sef don fall for this Nollywood movie starring our dear sister Divsý cheesy
issokay!!!

cc :
ggrin
iceberylin
tosyne2much
farano
ishilove
lalasticala...wat nollywood movie??
Flawles

come and see something o shocked
EducationRe: It Took Me Three Years To Gain Admission – Futa Best graduating Student by Divsy(f): 9:16pm On Jan 11, 2015
factorial1:
OK... do have a nice stay in FUTA.
tnks
RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 9:14pm On Jan 11, 2015
Janeify:
It all depends on how you tell him.
Tell him stupidly and you'll come :Dhome crying
Just imagine a scenario where you tell your bf 'I'm your wife, God showed you in my dream as my husband'. The guy will be like 'wtf, i never knew you as a prophetess' grin
But on a serious note, find someone he respects alot to tell him if you can't do it
tanks
EducationRe: It Took Me Three Years To Gain Admission – Futa Best graduating Student by Divsy(f): 9:11pm On Jan 11, 2015
factorial1:
Alright... guess you're in school already?
sumwhere around
RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 9:10pm On Jan 11, 2015
Bleshh:

OP, i think u have a spiritual problem!! I think it the spirit of Kôrnji has possesed u and u are forcing urself to see Kôrnji-Inspired Visions!!

in short, OP yaff måd!! grin
blessh na u dey mad,seriously d next tym u'll use foul words 4 me...
EducationRe: It Took Me Three Years To Gain Admission – Futa Best graduating Student by Divsy(f): 9:05pm On Jan 11, 2015
factorial1:
I'm also a Futarian... what course are you studying and what level are you?
am a fresher
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 3:44pm On Jan 11, 2015
holareh:
Tanx, u around??
yea,buh nt in campus
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 3:35pm On Jan 11, 2015
holareh,welcome hw was ur trip
EducationRe: It Took Me Three Years To Gain Admission – Futa Best graduating Student by Divsy(f): 2:53pm On Jan 11, 2015
congrats 2 u#team futa
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 10:18pm On Jan 10, 2015
Bleshh:
Are u sure u are normal? undecided

no toast me jor, i no do again!

i don marry already tongue
stop d jokes,aint funny anymre
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 10:07pm On Jan 10, 2015
blessh ehn,smh 4 u
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 10:03pm On Jan 10, 2015
Bleshh:
WHEN WE FELL IN e-Love , i told u all this na!! wink

Buh after a short break, and the devil took possession of ur heart, u no fit remember again abi?? undecided

I go come teach u d kesson of ur life, NO BEG ME OOO !! angry hiohiohio,blesh u ar very funny sumbody o

•••••••••••••••••
Oma baje gan oo shocked

EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 9:46pm On Jan 10, 2015
Bleshh:
DIVSY, make i come ur house as we don talk am before? grin

I jus dey waka ontop road since morning, i no get place to rest cheesy
alakoba, na which tym me nd u sidown talk dah 1
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 9:17pm On Jan 09, 2015
Horluwahighdee:
buh if u cum late u go use ur body pay 4 it nw?! lady divsy i sight u o.hapi nw year
same 2 u o
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 2:20pm On Jan 08, 2015
Bleshh:
DIVSY smiley

welldone o..i see say na GhostMode u wan dey naw , bah?

U for don miss me oo grin

na only me u see abi
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 6:15am On Jan 04, 2015
Highkey:
Aidy97 and Divsy i sight una o
hapi sundae dear,how preparation nw?
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 8:16pm On Dec 23, 2014
Bleshh:
wat?
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 7:29pm On Dec 23, 2014
israelboy1:
wateva u tell dem dey will give....money speaking wink even if na 2014 smiley cheesy cheesy
shrugs
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 5:03pm On Dec 23, 2014
Owlumeday:
y did u lie abt ur age in d first place or u dont knw ur date of birth
i no lie
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 5:02pm On Dec 23, 2014
iskalamong:
Israelboy answered u well.
They wont check to that extent grin.
But if u can get a new birth cert., get it just to be @a future safer hand.
Thanks!
PRAETOR
tnk u 2
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 5:01pm On Dec 23, 2014
israelboy1:
yeepa....dat one is die hard oooh.......well, dey won't check up to that extent sha (your jamb date of birth and waec date of birth)...the only thing they needed is your examination number...and to verify maybe you are been sincere with the grades you put in.........

but me fear you ooh...i think say na only guys dey lie grin grin grin
abeg,i no lie bou d age,mistake frm d skul i reg waec,so i can get a new birth certh 4rm NPC? Lyk is it d age i gv dm dy will use?
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 7:36am On Dec 23, 2014
if d age in ma birth cert,is nt dsame wit d 1 put down in waec nd jamb nko,any p bou dat durin reg??
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 8:19pm On Dec 06, 2014
hy pressypie...can i knw u?am divsy
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 12:49pm On Dec 06, 2014
worisj:
Im back im back!!
And all I can see is people hating on bleshh like they're without blemish
I went deep into the Savannah to look for jovanna
Mtchew Twas a waste of time cause everywhere was just blurr
I was lucky an AmazingAngel got me out safely
I need a meat pie where's pressypie?
The name raufrukayat never seem to fit my pussycat
See them o see them hating on me like their name na Seydam21.
Keep hating jare or you fit meet Divsy to teach you how to jump into the deep sea.
Try calling for aid cause Aidy97 is on her way.
She wants my goody bag I'm not surprised cause her monicker is goodygirl1
Them won rap and break dance them Change their name to jdrake
He said he's the king of pop and rock and that's why he bears seyirock
I know im high but I learnt from my boss highkey
Futa gave me Fst now I've got no business with alkines and chemistry.
After 100l I'll be saying goodbye to BODMATHS.
I dey form rich just because I see littlegold
Joblessness @its peak lol 38 days to go..... page 168 cool *runs out of thread to prepare for resumption*
lovely
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 1:14pm On Nov 26, 2014
israelboy1:
see divsy dat forgot me....i wan dey cry sha
ask anybody.it af tey i dy luk 4 u..tank God ure here nw,me 2,i join u in crying tears of joy.lol
EducationRe: Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session by Divsy(f): 11:58am On Nov 26, 2014
m so hapi 4 u isrealboy...nd congrats 2 d newly admittd...we ar futarians..wow! i opened d 156th page...welcome futarians
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! by Divsy(f): 10:30am On Nov 22, 2014
i vote kulboy
cc dygeasy
RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 1:50pm On Nov 14, 2014
PedroJP:
U think i'll start making arrangements to go to d Altar ? I'll tell u tanx 4 d compliments.
exactly wah m tinking 2
RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 12:01pm On Nov 14, 2014
LogoDWhiz:
He should be the one to act!

If he doesn't.

Ask your parent for advice.

After all this

Just tell him as long as you are convinced he is the one.
u dnt undstand wah m sayin? i feel its awkward tellin hm..y shld i be d 1 God showed,it shld be d guy..its formal dat way
RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 11:42am On Nov 14, 2014
LogoDWhiz:
Tell your pastor!
wat if av tld hm already.nd natin is working
RomanceRe: Ladies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 11:28am On Nov 14, 2014
firstEVA:
What's crazy about it if God actually confirmed it to her?
d guy lyk ignores d lady
RomanceLadies Wats Your Opinion On This by Divsy(op): 11:18am On Nov 14, 2014
Hw wld a lady tell a guy "i am your wife,God showed you in my dream as my husband"lol its crazy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)