olawonder: Do you even know anything about what’s going on in that region at all? Norway and majority of its citizens are anti Israel, mainly due to the onslaught against the Palestinians since oct 7, there’s not much support for Israel in the western world contrary to the lies you’re being fed in Nigeria!
When you say west, do you mean the UK, France, the US, Germany,etc Be Specific.
danvon: Thank God the governor is a Christian and a Reverend for that matter, so no one can say its religious crisis.
These ones are only protesting because their Commander in Chief (Pope Don Corleone) condemned it, but violence in Benue has been going on for years so why didnt they protest then.
We all know it is the handiworks of Islam, let us not deceieve ourselves, you self know.
Uptownerd: Iran can absorb all Israeli shocks. Of course they will pay for it in blood and money, but so too will Israel.
If both should sustain their tempo, at this rate, Israel will soon run out of people, while Iran will still have more than 80million people in population after all is said and done.
But hope you mooslems won't cry genocide later because that is all you guys are good at?
makavellidon: How do you know they were running away....you better wake to reality Iran is not afraid of Israel.... without the backing of united state Israel is nothing, Israel should stop hiding behind other countries like united UK Germany and France Earlier today Khamenei said in a televised address that Iran would 'never surrender' after U.S. president Donald Trump demanded an 'unconditional' exit from the conflict, now in its sixth day.
Meanwhile Russia warned the United States against even thinking about supporting Israel 's bombing campaign..... you people think Iran is a GAZA
Yen yen yen, but in 6 days this same Israel crushed islam to pieces, or is that a lie too so that we can check history?
Uglyojuku: It is even worse than that but Satanyahu said anybody that publishes the images will be severely dealt with. It will still get worse. Iran will gift them some BM tonight again. I can see satanyahu pooing in his trouser
This night just passed and we didn't see the gift, is this what quoran do to your brains?
[quote author=RaptorX post=135801509]Oga do your worse, Imam Khamenei have thrown down the gauntlet already. Too much talking, attack if you dare.[/Quote]
Where is the khamenei now? Where are all his cabinet?
MrIcredible: This Devil is so shameless. Make it make sense, It's criminal for Russia to invade Ukraine because Russia feels threatened and for security concerns, BUT IT'S OKAY FOR USA to strike Iran in a war they claim doesn't concern them.
It is Iran and IS-HELL that's at war, but it's USA that's backing and screaming the most.
IF THOSE TERRORISTS AND ILLEGAL SETTLERS WERE TRULY CAPABLE AND WINING, why have they been begging USA to strike and help them?
If not for USA and Europe backings, I swear by almighty God, IS-HELL can't even stand Iran for 2 days in war. They'll be obliterated.
This war is absolutely not between Israel (doesn't exist) and Iran, IT IS ABSOLUTELY IRAN VS USA. The coward bully is just using the TERRORISTS proxy IS-HELL to do the fight.
Shame!
Was Iran chanting death to America? Was Iran chanting death to Israel?
Did the US ever threaten Iran except now? So why do you think it is not their war, you muslims want them to relax so that you islamists can wipe them off? Not possible, this is all your faults.
muykem: This is freedom of information and opinions in advance country. Some Nigeria that criticise hate speech bill will commend this because of their inferiority.
This is to prevent i5l@mic terr@ri5ts, you can go to china , russia and iran.
adebowales: whats the winning if both side are losing life and properties? Both side are losing but try check the destruction happening to both countries and compare. Mainstream media isn’t showing you everything
Why are you scared to say that Iran is winning Israel? Are you doubting yourself?
Johncarlo07: U dey mind dose simpleton. Israel only likes Christians wen dey come for pilgrimage, cos dey make money frm it.
Ask any of d western/Israeli apologist, to tell u how Israel has fought for rights of Christians all ova d world.. Even in Nigeria, since we've been battling Boko Haram, has d Israeli government assisted in anyway? Have dey ever even put out a statement condemning d death nd persecution of Christians in Nigeria?
Dey dnt care! Bt deranged ones here, care abt Israel.
Muslims always triggered when christians choose to support the jews, we don't care about how the jews feel about christians as far as they are pummelling islamic terrorism period. Stop trying to validate your hate against the jews with sentiments from christians, we are happy as far as islamic terrorism is curtailed and destroyed .
adebowales: go and watch the level of destruction in isreal and come back to ask this same questions. If you want to know. Go and check video evidence on Iran military on Facebook. Press TV I won’t be the one to tell you who is winning or losing! Go and watch the destruction facing both country and come back to ask this question
Simple question and you are speaking grammar, so Iran is winning then?
adebowales: leave these ignoramus Christian in Nigeria making themselves happy with fake news while isreal is burning. Few days to come I know US will get involve as isreal won’t be able to defend anything again. Iron dome is already weakened as it was even jamming itself. Iran launched attack to the base where the f35 are coming from. Few days to this time will be terrible
nairalanda1: Why should I support one side or the other? All of them get as e be. Tinubu that ...well let's say that Fashola (who was not that great) was far better than his master. And then the guy is too cunny. And if Gani was looking at him one kind...and for me, when Gani looks at you, know say there must be something.
Or is it Obi that was not great, or the rest of the PDP parthenon. GEJ that essentially replayed the mess of 1973-82?
Oga must everyone agree with you? Human beings are not bots. Go look for a three laws compliant robot to download your ideas into.
Plus is it political correctiness to say that Nigeria is a resource dependent nation, and none of its leaders have done anything to correct it? Or that they are all corrupt and are not willing to fight it.
Support your side, let the APC bots support theirs, I choose to look at both of you.
And what I said is true. News in war happens. Take it or LEAVE IT. It is not 'political correctness'...na FACT.
Firstcitizen: Wow how movies about Mossad and the IDF has fried your brains to see that Israel is a terrorist European colony. Israel attacked an Iranian embassy and killed officials and got their missile pay check.
I swear with the way you guys reason, if the Europeans decide to revive slave trade again, many of you will willingly jump into the ship voluntarily without being sold.
Do you believe in your quoran? King david and solomon, where did they live in their life time?
Firstcitizen: Israel started it and Iran will finish it.
Major news channels now reporting that Israel is facing its darkest days.
Also being reported by same stations that Israel just asked UK and France for help today.
Rolling tanks against babies is not war. This is war. The Israelis are good at sneaking in like cowards to sabotage the enemy, and killing babies but faced with a formidable adversary they run from Pillar to post begging for help.
Why didn't you hear of how Iran are begging the west to mediate for ceasefire? Israel is asking for help but they are the one wiping Iran, how do you muslims even think?
360degreess: .. Israel is frustrated because of the damage Iran has done to them that's why they are bombing irrelevant places.Some parts of Israel doesn't have electricity due to the effect of iranian missiles.Missiles are flying in, Jerusalem,Tell aviv, Haifa.Jews are hiding underground, nobody can move freely in town because of missiles
Krismas, coronaviruspro, legendhero, helinues, writerNg, antichristian, etc, una don see una life, una don push hamas dump them, pushed hezbollah, assad, houthis, now Iran, nobody is hearing your propaganda again especially krismas, what is happening, please, is it that allahhaaaa is deaf and dumb now that he can't hear any of your propaganda prayers again.
Abeg make una tell tinubu to go against Israel, I want to test something as since his government is mus-mus ticket and same as Iran.