Stats: 3,327,073 members, 8,429,262 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:21 PM

DMCY's Posts

Nairaland ForumDMCY's ProfileDMCY's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: What Would You Have Done Differently? by DMCY: 11:07pm On Mar 18, 2025
I believe the GCFR did this to curtail the anarchy that would have followed if Mr fub was impeached.

He did good for the people of the south south but as Nigerians that we are, we would still let emotions cloud our sense of reasoning.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Visits FCT Minister, Wike At His Abuja Residence (Photos) by DMCY: 11:06pm On Mar 18, 2025
Hmmmm
CrimeRe: Okada Riders Nabbed For Supplying Food To Kidnappers In Ondo by DMCY: 11:04pm On Mar 18, 2025
TimeManager:
https://thenationonlineng.net/police-arrest-suspected-kidnapper-with-n3-6m-cash/
If found guilty they should be sentenced to d3@th. They’re better off that way cause I fail to understand why they chose to deal with the dev!l
PoliticsRe: State Of Emergency In Rivers: Disrespect For Constituted Authority – Bode George by DMCY:
Make all these baba no use their words fan flames of chaos jhare. Where were they all when FG invited the aggrieved parties so as to settle things amicably?
PoliticsRe: Video Of Soldiers Heading To Rivers Govt House Following Emergency Declaration by DMCY:
Now everybody from the south to the north and the east and the west now realize what federal power means… comport or be comported😂🙌🏻
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Opens Tiktok Account by DMCY: 4:42pm On Mar 18, 2025
JikSneh:
EFCC has been Yorubanized.

NCS has been Yorubanized.

FIRS has been Yorubanized.

NPA has been Yorubanized.

FRSC has been Yorubanized

CBN has been Yorubanized.

NA is being Yorubanized

NNPC is being Yorubanized.

Wake up my Dear Arewa.
You want to talk about everything been Yorubanizedhuh What do you have to say about Sir Bubu Era…
BusinessRe: Should I Use My 3million Naira Start A Business,or Start My Building Project by DMCY: 4:24pm On Mar 18, 2025
Had this exact thought after getting denied, it was either business or building, glad I went into business.
Not where I want yet but far better than where I was, I hope this helps…
FamilyRe: Wife, 4 Sons Arrested For Tying Up Husband Over Pension Money In Ogun by DMCY: 12:48pm On Mar 18, 2025
If that man show mercy for any reasons at all, he should be locked up in jail with them cause that’s tantamount to committing suicide…
PoliticsRe: PANDEF Chair: Jonathan Wife Rolled On The Floor Begging Him To Make Wike Gov by DMCY: 12:24pm On Mar 18, 2025
We all know WIKE was favored back then
CrimeRe: Youths And Native Doctors by DMCY: 9:21am On Mar 18, 2025
ISTP:
By Punch Editorial Board

Source: https://punchng.com/youths-and-native-doctors/
Whenever I read about ihiala in the news, ezego (king of money) comes to my mind, that guy singlehandedly put that village on the map with his money back then 🙌🏻😂
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly commences impeachment proceedings against Fubara, Deputy by DMCY: 3:36pm On Mar 17, 2025
Agbegbaorogboye:
How could he have avoided it
He could have waited till second term before unleashing his chaos.
Safe to say no be everybody go be Obaseki who fought and won and no be everybody be Ambode who fought and lost…
PoliticsRe: Rivers Assembly commences impeachment proceedings against Fubara, Deputy by DMCY: 12:08pm On Mar 17, 2025
fergie001:
The Assembly mandates the Clerk to publish in national dailies, letter of allegations of gross misconduct against Governor Sim Fubara and his deputy, Professor Ngozi Odu pursuant to Section 188 of 1999 Constitution (as amended)

SOURCE
I pity Gov Fubara, imagine all this rogbodiyan and knowing fully well what they are going to do and how far they are willing to take this fight.

It could have been avoided but he chose to go this way….
PoliticsRe: Ex-Gov Lamido Rejects El-Rufai’s Call To Join SDP by DMCY: 5:46pm On Mar 16, 2025
Great100000:
Source: https://punchng.com/ex-gov-lamido-rejects-el-rufais-call-on-opposition-leaders-to-join-sdp/
See mature response nau… called him out for what he is…
PoliticsRe: Testimony From Sen. Nwebonyi Vindicates SP Akpabio — Ebira Women Professionals F by DMCY: 5:06pm On Mar 16, 2025
Unlimitedwords:
https://www.pulse.ng/articles/news/local/kogi-women-defend-akpabio-attack-natasha-harassment-claim-2025031419212727555
I’m really enjoying this game of the 2 parties involved. Both paying payers to encapsule them as an honest saint😂🤣.

Politics at its best…
PoliticsRe: Criminals, Drug Addicts, Kidnappers Are Becoming Traditional Rulers  —  obasanjo by DMCY: 11:28am On Mar 16, 2025
Baba sha no wan go into political oblivion… we’ve had presidents after him that won’t say pim but Rara o… Glad to know baba is hale and hearty, long life ebora owu…
Christianity EtcRe: You Have No Business At Nightclubs, Indecent Parties, Etc by DMCY: 9:39am On Mar 16, 2025
Make I no chop life? Rara na…
HealthRe: Mysterious Illness Surfaces In Congo, Kills Within 48 Hours Of Contact. by DMCY: 10:01pm On Mar 15, 2025
Experiment gone wrong
PoliticsRe: Cooking Gas Prices Crash, Dealers Release New Cost To Refill 1kg To 50kg by DMCY:
quote]

I remember when I use to sell gas for Makosah back then on Adenike street, 50kg was like 12k then. Inflation has really eaten deep into the economy of this great country.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Obasanjo, PDP Govs Mount Pressure As Obi, Baba-Ahmed Plot Return To PDP by DMCY: 9:03pm On Mar 15, 2025
NewDigitalWorld:
[b]Atiku, Obasanjo, PDP Govs Mount Pressure As Peter Obi, Baba-Ahmed Plot Return To PDP.

Source: https://www.thetimes.com.ng/2025/03/atiku-obasanjo-pdp-govs-mount-pressure-as-peter-obi-baba-ahmed-plot-return-to-pdp/
Suddenly PDP becomes a haven for politicians who has continued to castigate the party… 2027 is here and una still wan recycle the old scaly….

We never ready for this country seh
CrimeRe: Lagos Woman Gets Husband Arrested For Allegedly Taking Second Wife by DMCY: 12:30pm On Mar 15, 2025
Dem talk say make you eat am, you talk say na bone😂
Make you troway am now, you talk say small meat still dey🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Woos Obi, Amaechi, Aregbesola To Join SDP, Says He Never Betrayed Atiku by DMCY: 12:07pm On Mar 15, 2025
Party of losers😂😂. God abeg!
PoliticsRe: We Were Aware Tinubu Had Issues In Chicago (Video) by DMCY: 11:48am On Mar 15, 2025
Lmao but you couldn’t use it in the buildup to 2023 electionshuh Oh boy, you need to rest before una start sounding like a dummy
CrimeRe: Drift And Drugs: Three Nigerian Men Arrested In Phuket In Two Separate Cases by DMCY: 8:14pm On Mar 14, 2025
ANC??
CrimeRe: Two Thailand-based Nigerians Arrested For Cocaine Peddling by DMCY: 8:13pm On Mar 14, 2025
ANC😂
HealthRe: Young Girl Found Dead Hanging From A Tree In Gombe (photos) by DMCY: 3:17pm On Mar 14, 2025
Today alone, I have read about 3-4 cases on suicide on this forum, WTH! Is happening ?
PoliticsRe: Obj Administration In The Past 7 Years Plus by DMCY: 2:32pm On Mar 14, 2025
See how far we’ve come now, what do you have to say about the country now?
PoliticsRe: ISWAP Terrorists Return To Battle Site In Yobe To Retrieve Fallen Comrades by DMCY: 2:31pm On Mar 14, 2025
TimeManager:
https://dailypost.ng/2025/03/13/iswap-terrorists-return-to-battle-site-in-yobe-to-retrieve-fallen-comrades/?
Hopefully a day won’t come where a sitting governor will be kidnapped in this country.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Kingpin Arrested At El Dorado Airport In Colombia by DMCY: 12:13pm On Mar 14, 2025
Slytiger:
https://guardian.ng/news/nigeria/metro/nigerian-drug-kingpin-arrested-at-el-dorado-airport-in-colombia/
These guys no Dey read news ni? Cause wtf on earth will you continue transporting drugs all over the world despite the high surveillance on you people in the airports??
PoliticsRe: I Know People Who Paid For Ministerial Appointments Under Tinubu – El-Rufai by DMCY: 8:32am On Mar 14, 2025
PoliticsRe: How Private Jet Operators Have Engaged In Illegalities For Over 40 Years– Keyamo by DMCY: 5:33am On Mar 14, 2025
Yes! Tax their loving soul commot their body, dem get money!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Vows To Retaliate EU 50% Tariff, Calls Union 'Most Hostile In The World" by DMCY: 3:17pm On Mar 13, 2025
He who pays the piper calls the tune…
PoliticsRe: Who Will Rule Rivers State If Fubara Is Impeached? by DMCY: 1:28pm On Mar 13, 2025
mrvitalis:
Martins would be worse to wike than fubara
I forsee this … but the game is the game😂😂

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 59 pages)