Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,430 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:26 PM

Dmega's Posts

Nairaland ForumDmega's ProfileDmega's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Car TalkRe: Avalon Urgently Needed by Dmega: 11:11am On May 08, 2019
Kindly drop ur contact so that I can forward the pics to you
AutosRe: Ad Renewed by Dmega: 10:48am On May 08, 2019
I have an Avalon 2003 for sale urgently...and am in agege.contact is 08184047292
Car TalkRe: Avalon Urgently Needed by Dmega: 12:30am On May 08, 2019
I have one for sale good deal 900k slightly negotiable,buy and tank me later.

08184047292 contact

quote author=RosaBerry post=78198670]Still waiting[/quote]
AutosRe: Super Clean Toyota Avalon Xle For Sale by Dmega(op): 10:54pm On May 07, 2019
Kenobi007 I have a clean one for 900k
AutosRe: Super Clean Toyota Avalon Xle For Sale by Dmega(op): 9:33am On May 03, 2019
Obanaijacom:
Interested

Please show engine pics and interiors

I have added you on whatsapp but you have not replied

Please I want to see all pictures soon cos I have other

Offers
Have seen your message and have replied, currently in the office when I close I would take those snaps as requested.trust me you would tank me later
AutosRe: Super Clean Toyota Avalon Xle For Sale by Dmega(op): 7:42am On May 03, 2019
troublemakea:
How will u see serious buyer when you yourself is not serious huh

900k kill you there angry
Guy no be by force,if you don frustrate call buhari line
AutosRe: Super Clean Toyota Avalon Xle For Sale by Dmega(op): 11:57pm On May 02, 2019
Call as e dey hot
AutosRe: Avalon 2003/2004 Needed. by Dmega: 11:56pm On May 02, 2019
RosaBerry:
Avalon 2003/2004 needed. Nigerian used.. Please drop photos.. Urgently needed
I have a clean one for you but and drive
Call or WhatsApp on 08184047292
AutosSuper Clean Toyota Avalon Xle For Sale by Dmega(op): 11:45pm On May 02, 2019
Neat Toyota Avalon for sale buy and tank me later durable engine, gear in top shape, AC working but needs top up ,clean interior.engine condition is legendary ,buy and drive.
900k slightly negotiable
08184047292 call or WhatsApp
Serious buyers only

AutosRe: Avalon 2003/2004 Needed. by Dmega: 1:09am On May 01, 2019
Have a very sound one, would be posting the pictures soon it has to be sold tomorrow
AutosRe: 2007 Toyota Avalon Tumbstart For Sale In Ajah @ 900k Call Dhermy by Dmega: 11:55pm On Apr 25, 2019
Guy 750, cash available,if you gree make I know sharply
InvestmentRe: Mini Importers!! Let's Get To Work!!! by Dmega: 7:54am On Apr 05, 2019
Am interested 08184047292
AutosRe: 2003 Lexus ES330 by Dmega: 8:15am On Mar 24, 2019
900 k dat car has been seriously ussd
Car TalkRe: Auto Doctors (gof Autos Limited) by Dmega: 12:41am On Mar 10, 2019
No location, and I also have an Avalon 2003 dat has been consuming fuel since dey changed d plugs and fuel pump
BusinessRe: How To Make Over 20k Daily In TELECOMS VTU Business by Dmega: 10:41pm On Oct 07, 2018
Add me 08184047292
Car TalkRe: Auto Air-conditioning Systems by Dmega: 8:51pm On Aug 28, 2018
How much is a 2003 Toyota Avalon compressor.i need to buy dis week
Car TalkRe: Whatsapp Line For Your Car Solution. by Dmega: 8:33pm On Aug 28, 2018
08184047292 pls add me and can u come to ilupeju
AutosRe: Sound Toyota Camry Pencil Light For Sale@610k 08025325984 by Dmega(op): 10:42am On Jul 19, 2018
Going
AutosRe: Sound Toyota Camry Pencil Light For Sale@610k 08025325984 by Dmega(op): 10:35am On Jul 19, 2018
Trying to upload other pics,but it's giving me an error message file too large if interested call d number there and I can now send u d full pics
AutosRe: Sound Toyota Camry Pencil Light For Sale@610k 08025325984 by Dmega(op): 10:19am On Jul 19, 2018
Call again
AutosSound Toyota Camry Pencil Light For Sale@610k 08025325984 by Dmega(op):
Features include
Alloy rims
Chilling ac
Automatic transmission
Power windows
Correct entertainment(DVD
Just renewed papers and new plate number
2 months old engine
Sweet ride built for Nigerian roads never driven a car as reliable as this car buy and thank me later that's an assurance

AutosRe: I Want To Buy A Car Please!!! 300k to 1m by Dmega: 6:24am On Jul 19, 2018
Ve got a sound Toyota Camry pencil light for sale at a good price.buy and drive if interested reach me on this line 08025325984
AutosRe: Toyota Camry Tiny Light v6 For Sale 510k distress sale by Dmega(op): 6:54am On Jun 30, 2018
Lagos,yes
AutosRe: Toyota Camry Tiny Light v6 For Sale 510k distress sale by Dmega(op): 11:30pm On Jun 29, 2018
Going
AutosRe: Quality Oven Bake Car Spray by Dmega: 11:22pm On Jun 29, 2018
Location pls
AutosRe: Toyota Camry Tiny Light v6 For Sale 510k distress sale by Dmega(op): 3:37pm On Jun 29, 2018
Available
AutosRe: Toyota Camry Tiny Light v6 For Sale 510k distress sale by Dmega(op): 11:21am On Jun 29, 2018
OK would upload the engine pics,its a new engine that was fixed in April.just buy and drive,
AutosRe: Toyota Camry Tiny Light v6 For Sale 510k distress sale by Dmega(op): 7:34am On Jun 29, 2018
Morning house
AutosRe: Toyota Camry Tiny Light v6 For Sale 510k distress sale by Dmega(op): 7:33am On Jun 29, 2018
Car still available in a perfect condition,buy drive,papers just renewed

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)