Politics › Re: Nigeria Will Becomethe The Biggest Economy In The World Soon: Shettima by DMerciful01(m): 11:18am On Jul 24, 2024 |
WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE |
Politics › Re: We Are Protesting In Abia Come August 1 by DMerciful01(m): 11:13am On Jul 24, 2024 |
Who are we?...try and see.. |
Crime › Re: Man To Serve 14-Year Jail Term For Sexually Assaulting A 6-Year-Old Girl by DMerciful01(m): 11:11am On Jul 24, 2024 |
ify2016: Is law contradicting itself? Not lifetime again?
Men, control yourself "But no evidence penetration" read b4 ya comment lubbish...wild heibo gal! |
Fashion › Re: Chidimma Adetshina Makes Top 13 Of Miss South Africa 2024, Faces Backlash by DMerciful01(m): 4:16pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
HMM |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes N70000 Minimum Wage Bill Into Law, To Review Every 3 Years by DMerciful01(m): 3:18pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
Drone95: who are the they? U dey craze? Anyways na question ya asked...NO!! i no dey craze. |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes N70000 Minimum Wage Bill Into Law, To Review Every 3 Years by DMerciful01(m): 1:59pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
GOFRONT: That will not stop August 1st Festival DREAMER |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes N70000 Minimum Wage Bill Into Law, To Review Every 3 Years by DMerciful01(m): 1:55pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
Later they go complain they hate government... |
Politics › Re: Sell Ajaokuta To Dangote For 1 Naira. He Is Doing What FG Did Not Do In 50 Years by DMerciful01(m): 12:45pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
Dangote abeg buy Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: When Will Tinubu Begin Giving Nigerians Dividends Of Democracy? by DMerciful01(m): 10:48am On Jul 23, 2024 |
"Obomoso'' Ewu..mmeeeh! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: BREAKING: The Democrats Are Avoiding To Meet With The War Criminal (netanyahu) by DMerciful01(m): 10:39am On Jul 23, 2024 |
H |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kamala Harris Secures Votes Needed To Become Democratic Nominee by DMerciful01(m): 10:31am On Jul 23, 2024 |
Pusyiter: Unfortunately, some commentaries on this platform are seasoned with what the leftist main stream media have feed fellows. Kamala is not just only inexperienced to saddled the leadership of the US but the leftist has become a concern to the sensibilities of the average American. My take and you can take it to the bank, whoever democrats nominate even if it is a cloned Obama, Republicans will win landslide, seaslide, moonslide and all slide  Ya just think so.. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kamala Harris Secures Votes Needed To Become Democratic Nominee by DMerciful01(m): 10:26am On Jul 23, 2024*. Modified: 11:26am On Jul 23, 2024 |
I was rooting for TRUMP..but right now i don't know if i should still support TRUMP or HARRIS... cuss more pple are standing with HARRIS right here in Bmore...i love TRUMP but scared of his policies...if yo're an African immigrant in the U.S yo can relate. |
Romance › Re: I Used A Penis Cream, Now My Penis Is Long Like A Stick. Please Help by DMerciful01(m): 5:50pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
Picture please |
Politics › Re: Those Lying Against Me Should Use That Energy To Solve Nigeria's Problem - Obi by DMerciful01(m): 5:48pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
OBINNA abi OBINNE BE CAREFUL |
Romance › Re: Which One Is The Hardest For You To Say..! by DMerciful01(m): 5:46pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
i dont need your help |
Politics › Re: Uju Anya Says Trump Asassination Was Staged by DMerciful01(m): 4:59pm On Jul 21, 2024*. Modified: 5:52pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
ALL THE WOMEN'S MOUTH SHOULD BE SHUT PERMANENTLY..THEY GOT NO RIGHT TO TALK PUBLICLY..THERE WORDS IRRITATES LIKE THE SIGHT OF MILLIPEDE..THE WORLD WOULD HAVE BEEN PEACEFUL IF THEY DID'NT EXIST...LET THEM MAINTAIN THE POSITION BOTH QURAN AND BIBLE PLACED THEM.. |
Politics › Re: Senator Ubah Meet With Anambra State Apc Media Team. by DMerciful01(m): 4:48pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
So Anambra get APC members plenty like this??wounders shall neva end...kudos to UBAH |
Politics › Re: Gov.alex Otti Approves Disbursement Of Project Funds To 23 Communities by DMerciful01(m): 4:40pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
Ojiofor: Many communities will make judicious use of the fund.Many communities in Abia state are use to self funded projects. In village we sponsored electric project,built community primary and secondary schools.Built borehole I mean standard ones etc.. It is not new to us.However I trust my governor to supervise how the money is been spent. Wich village be dat? lets verify |
Education › Re: Yusuf Gagdi Gifts Daughter SUV For Graduating From Secondary School by DMerciful01(m): 4:34pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
Hmm..No be common ss3 she finish? na im dey buy car 4ram...wow life's good..only when u get moni...vanity upon vanity crew go soon full dis beauriful thread.. |
Politics › Re: Gov.alex Otti Approves Disbursement Of Project Funds To 23 Communities by DMerciful01(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
Ojiofor: It is for community projects like boreholes and community school it is not easy to misuse such money.All eyes on the project from members of the community. Is that what ya think?have'nt ya heard of substandard borehole..like de one Pira Obi..did in the north..abi unfinished skool project like that of Anam in Anambra state. |
Politics › Re: Gov.alex Otti Approves Disbursement Of Project Funds To 23 Communities by DMerciful01(m): 4:12pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
HMM |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Soldiers Caught On Camera Brutalising A Man Wearing Camouflage by DMerciful01(m): 4:06pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
How on earth will somebody after seeing and having all the clothes...is the millitary uniform that comes to his mind to wear. not even as if millitary uniform is fine...dis isnt brutalizin dis is disciplining... SOLDIERS way pass through shege all in the name of training u go carri their uniform wear just like that. |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Sold My Soul by DMerciful01(m): 4:01pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
4 how much? |
Politics › Re: Our Administration Encourages People That Have Something To Offer — Gov. Otti by DMerciful01(m): 3:58pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
No!!...na Tinubu be their problem... |
Politics › Re: Gov.alex Otti Approves Disbursement Of Project Funds To 23 Communities by DMerciful01(m): 3:47pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
Hope he will checkment the utilisation of the fund..Cuss to approve no be problem |
Politics › Re: Senator Ifeanyi Ubah Extends Unwavering Support To Ekwulobia, Aguata, Anambra St by DMerciful01(m): 3:43pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
highly commendable |
Foreign Affairs › Re: USA: The Democrats Are Attempting a Coup d 'etat Against Joe Biden by DMerciful01(m): 3:38pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
THIS TRUMP O'CLOCK.. |
Romance › Re: Man Takes Back Iphone & Wig He Bought For Lady After She Rejected His Proposal by DMerciful01(m): 6:16am On Jul 21, 2024 |
Wow! best news of the month...but women get mind ooo...iphone way your papa no fit afford na him guy buy for u...u still have the guts to reject him proposal...VERY WICKED WOMEN |
Politics › Re: Just In: Edo Politics Goes Bloody, Apc Governorship Candidate Escapes Assassina by DMerciful01(m): 9:46pm On Jul 18, 2024 |
JUST LIKE TRUMP |
Politics › Re: Dele Farotimi Response To Claim That If Obi Becomes President And Underperforms by DMerciful01(m): 2:18pm On Jul 18, 2024 |
hey woman! how much were yo paid to post this? |