Stats: 3,166,281 members, 7,864,413 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 05:50 PM

DNDROID's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DNDROID's Profile / DNDROID's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 77 pages)

Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 8:34pm On May 19, 2015
Uzowee:
pls one more thing. How much is innjoo f2 current price?
21,900.. Now I see you are thinking..
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 7:43pm On May 19, 2015
Uzowee:
sir, is the innjoo t1 tweakable?
Yes..
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 6:32pm On May 19, 2015
deewon56:
ds d reply get 4rm itel mobile forum on fbk Julian Chiney > itel Mobile
3 hours ago ·
Plesae itel, why are you guys
saying that itel prime has 8Mp
when is not. the camera is
toooooooo poooooooooooooo
oorrrrrrrrrrrr. and that is very
bad.
so no be only me talk am.. Eh..?
The camera lie is unforgivable!!!
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 6:17pm On May 19, 2015
bhaliz44:
does it come with power bank??
NO...
THAT'S A LIE...

It comes with a 1A charger.. So slow charging..
**thumbs down **
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 6:14pm On May 19, 2015
deewon56:
hw does its video b does it play HD GAMES
haven't done video..
I don't have any HD games.. If it can't play.. Need for drift... Hmmm...
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 6:06pm On May 19, 2015
If you want a tablet for regular stuff and ok pics during the day...
Fire down!

I give the flash a little more credit sha... It can pick things In a dark room.. But image not sharp AT ALL

Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 6:03pm On May 19, 2015
It feels strong like tecno P9 sha..
The leather flip case... Chai.. Feels cheap.. And like it won't last..
The plastic side should last sha...
Image quality indoors is chinkolo! And the pics sizes are huge! 2mb, 1.7mb....too much
Am not uploading joorr

Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 5:57pm On May 19, 2015
Pics taken last night were grainy.. I am not typing on it..
Tried to transfer FL commando.. It kept breaking..
NEED FOR DRIFT HANgs THE tab...
I kno I sound like messenger of doom.. But this is the truth..
The tablet can compete with innjoo F1.. And no more.. Hahahaha...

New idea.. Front facing Camera with FLASH... Nice.. But it can blind you O...
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 5:48pm On May 19, 2015
Won't play NEED FOR DRIFT..
Technology Market / Re: itel Prime 7" QuadCore 4.4 Tablet (3g,wifi,1gb,8gb,2SIM,8MP+FL)- #16,300 by DNDROID(m): 4:57pm On May 19, 2015
Uzowee:
the only thing drawing guys back is the non tweakable stuff
Yep..

Camera is not 8mp too.. Its 5MP.. In operation..
The flash works.. But not too bright..

The speaker is a mad thing.. Excellent!
More later..

But the camera is ok.. (in outdoor conditions)
Technology Market / Re: itel Prime 7" QuadCore 4.4 Tablet (3g,wifi,1gb,8gb,2SIM,8MP+FL)- #16,300 by DNDROID(m): 4:56pm On May 19, 2015
Uzowee:
the only thing drawing guys back is the non tweakable stuff
Yep..

Camera is not 8mp too.. Its 5MP.. In operation..
The flash works.. But not too bright..

The speaker is a mad thing.. Excellent!
More later..
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 10:28pm On May 18, 2015
Just got mine.. Yikes!
Still charging...
Technology Market / Re: Innjoo F1 Dual Core 7" (3G, dual sim,wifi) Android Tablet CLOSED by DNDROID(m): 1:07pm On May 18, 2015
impactz:

plz bro i need Innjoo T1. What's the price plus a pouch for it? Am in Port Harcourt
tab is 16500
Case is 1900
Delivery is 600

Total..19,000
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 5:47pm On May 17, 2015
Mustiboy:
the phone makes a lotta sense FIFA GTA aralon soul calibur
answer questions Na...
What is the size of the power bank?

Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 5:25pm On May 17, 2015
Mustiboy:
nice.. Keep it coming
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 5:25pm On May 17, 2015
Mustiboy:
nice.. Keep it coming
Technology Market / Re: 2gb RAM 16gb internal LTE 8-Inch Android 4.4.2 PHABLET - CLOSED by DNDROID(m): 5:17pm On May 17, 2015
Rehil:
pls where can I get d screen? I am in Jos
Will see what I can do..
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 5:06pm On May 17, 2015
deewon56:
i fink he mean yes 4 d 3 question i askd
I think so too.. That's why I asked the second question..
What's the size of the power bank? (if it is there)
Phones / Re: D New Amazing Itel Inote Prime Tablet by DNDROID(m): 6:40am On May 17, 2015
deewon56:
does d phone came wht power bank nd ear piece nd pourch?
Mustiboy:
yes
IS that a yes on all three counts?
What's the capacity of the power bank?

Technology Market / Re: itel Prime 7" QuadCore 4.4 Tablet (3g,wifi,1gb,8gb,2SIM,8MP+FL)- #16,300 by DNDROID(m): 10:15pm On May 16, 2015
Memory card supported..
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by DNDROID(m): 9:35pm On May 15, 2015
grinface98:
If the user can upload it for me to download & do as Mr Enoch273 said below.... Would u do that for me, sir?
how can the user get it to then upload it?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by DNDROID(m): 9:31pm On May 15, 2015
grinface98:
Abi ooo my brother. Infinix hot note na the bomb I swear. I've not had any issues with the phone except the one I caused myself which has left me looking for its stock rom.
The Kevlar/Infinix Zero 2 they are hyping sef may not even be worth the hype. I'm even doubting the battery Quality after wat u posted above. Not to even mention the price it will command. Infinix Zero is sold for 30k so infinix zero 2 will now cost 23.5k like hot note abi? Definitely not! Thank God I got the hot note rather than waiting for one kevlar-armoured thick-bodied phone
bullet proof... Pst!
Am I in the Matrix? Not needed jorr

5inches... Hmm.. 5.5inches wows more eyes!

2gb-ram... With which bat3? Name one app I can't run...

Hot Note is a winner equivalent to Z10 when it was released...

Am rocking it.. Till I see some lolliPOP!

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by DNDROID(m): 8:10pm On May 15, 2015
grinface98:
Boss, I just explained my problem to JayKayMaybachz and he said i should get d stock rom from another user. Is it the same with the one I wanted to download online?
so.. How can you get the stock rom from another user?
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by DNDROID(m): 7:53pm On May 15, 2015
And battery is king...

What's the use of having a machine that can't last the full length of the party...

U record some.. Miss the rest...
Y?
Low battery...
Dough..! I will pass...

Hot Note all the way!
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by DNDROID(m): 7:50pm On May 15, 2015
maxibrainz:

I put it to you that Kevlar battery would not be upto hot note
that is a fact...

It is physically not possible to fit real 4000mAh or more behind a 5inch phone of less than 9mm thickness... grin

Loving this phone mad!
It's making me forget my love for Tabs!
Technology Market / Re: 12000mah Powerbank Double Port, FREE POUCH- #2,700 Only by DNDROID(m): 12:18pm On May 15, 2015
BluePearls:
I need one, can you deliver tomorrow? Im in Lagos by the way.
oops.. My apologies.. I missed that...

If you order today.. You will get it tomorrow or next.. i.e: monday
Phones / Re: Infinix Zero 2 X509 - The Next Hero by DNDROID(m): 7:13am On May 15, 2015
Karles:
Why can't it have Lollilop out-of-the-box? Why do they have to load the new phone up with kitkat all over again?
Yes O.. If it's not lollipop... Then what's the difference?
Technology Market / Re: itel Prime 7" QuadCore 4.4 Tablet (3g,wifi,1gb,8gb,2SIM,8MP+FL)- #16,300 by DNDROID(m): 7:04am On May 15, 2015
... More pics

Technology Market / Re: 12000mah Powerbank Double Port, FREE POUCH- #2,700 Only by DNDROID(m): 11:05pm On May 14, 2015
dazekid:

Lol, please what is the real capacity bros.
That's the real capacity...
Technology Market / itel Prime 7" QuadCore 4.4 Tablet (3g,wifi,1gb,8gb,2SIM,8MP+FL)- #16,300 by DNDROID(m): 8:43pm On May 14, 2015
Itel iNote Prime IT1701

Key Features:

Screen Size: 7 Inches
Processor: 1.2 Ghz ARM Quad Core
RAM: 1 GB
HDD: 8 GB
Operating System: Android v4.4.2 KitKat
Camera: 8 MP +FLASH, 5mp front
BATTERY: 3100MAH
Colour: Blue/Black
Model No.: IT1701

Normal Price #18,000

[size=20pt] Get it at #16,300 now[/size]
This price can hardly stay last long...

Call ... XXXXXXXXXX
or
SMS your name, address, and quantity..
to order right now

FREE DELIVERY TO YOUR HOME.. Lagos only

PAY WHEN YOU GET IT available in
Lagos, Ibadan,
Benin, warri,
Port Harcourt, Abuja,
Abeokuta, Calabar
& Kaduna cities

Thank you...

Technology Market / Re: 12000mah Powerbank Double Port, FREE POUCH- #2,700 Only by DNDROID(m): 6:30pm On May 14, 2015
mrbillz:
IS IT FREE DELIVERY TO ALAUSA SECTARIAT?
No free delivery.. Except you get 4pcs.. In lagos only

It's 450 shipping..

Or if you prefer..
I have a 30000mAh going for #3200...
Limited quantity tho...
Technology Market / Re: 12000mah Powerbank Double Port, FREE POUCH- #2,700 Only by DNDROID(m): 7:20am On May 14, 2015
Price going up O... hurry now!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 77 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28