Stats: 3,195,362 members, 7,957,973 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 06:19 AM

Do4luv14's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Do4luv14's Profile / Do4luv14's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 355 pages)

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:20pm On Jun 08
charlesemeka85:
leave dem mk dem Dey talk nonsense

How many dem be biko ๐Ÿ˜
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:19pm On Jun 08
elyte89:

We neva reach calculator stage โ€ฆ.ppu have forgotten we still av 21points to fight for ๐Ÿ˜Ž

That's the thing, buh you can't blame them for not seeing it, there are things, that's not giving them confidence, 3point from a possible 9, is hard to inspire confidence

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 3:46pm On Jun 08
The days of Calculations staring us in the face like Weldon fams ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Travel / Re: Azman Air Hostesses Dressed In Hijab (Photos) by do4luv14(m): 2:48pm On Jun 08
ManOfSteel2:
Each gigabyte is 200
So how do I send the #200, airtime pin or how
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 11:50am On Jun 08
omo this thread sha, lemme not talk First

Sports / Re: Messi: Real Madrid Is The Best Team In The World by do4luv14(m): 11:39am On Jun 08
Almiron:
can't you read are you bl**d

Guy name question I ask
Travel / Re: Azman Air Hostesses Dressed In Hijab (Photos) by do4luv14(m): 11:37am On Jun 08
ManOfSteel2:
Data is valid for one year, if not exhausted... Yes, we can do the transaction here

How many gig are you giving me for #200?
Sports / Re: Messi: Real Madrid Is The Best Team In The World by do4luv14(m): 11:03am On Jun 08
Almiron:
Messi recognizing Real Madrid as the best team in the world this season even as the biggest Barca fan should tell you how honest he is. No bias. No drama. No bragging. Humility multiplied by 1 billion. You can't even h&te him. Your conscience will almost choke your arse up.

No bias you say??
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 9:51am On Jun 08
Daninya33:
I hope our coach knows that Ndidi can play CB.
I expect him to pair Ndidi and Bassey at CB against Benin Republic.
Awaziem can slug it out with Osayi for the RB role.
Sodiq Ismail can take the LB role. He is a very good crosser of the ball.

I expect to see Onyedika,Yusuf and Iwobi as his midfield pivot.

Boniface should start as CF with Lookman and Chukwueze flanking him.

Bashiru impressed me,He is a proper baller.

Aside Osimhen, I am not impressed with any of our CF
Maybe it's high time we invite Elijah Adebayo of Luton town.

Dessers
Moffi
Umar
Onuacho are not SE material.

See the unforgivable chance Moffi wasted in the 18 yard box.

Ndah,Igbo,Osho should make the squad list for the next games.

Finidi George must do better in his team list invitation and squad game selection.

We must beat Benin Republic to brighten our chances of WCQ

Next game that is on Monday, ahbi I am not getting it ooo

Travel / Re: Azman Air Hostesses Dressed In Hijab (Photos) by do4luv14(m): 8:38am On Jun 08
ManOfSteel2:
Yea

For how many days
and can we do it here pls
Literature / Re: Weapons Formed Against Me by do4luv14(m): 3:00pm On Jun 06
Bukenke86:
Rosemary hope you are good?......hungry for updates o

And dem don suspend strike ooo

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by do4luv14(m): 9:27pm On Jun 05
Deltamani:
โ€ขโ€ขโ€ข Nigeria midfielder Rita Chikwelu opens new mansion in home town, Anambra State

โ€ขโ€ขโ€ข Umunnachi Community Honours Super Falcons Star, Rita Chikwelu

โ€ขโ€ขโ€ข Veteran SuperFalcons Goalkeeper Tochukwu Oluehi, Osinachi Ohale were around.

โ€ขโ€ขโ€ข Falconet Saudi Arabia based forward was also present..

Iffa hear anybody refers to her as Uncle Rita again for here, Me and that per3go tie sokoto for waist ooo

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by do4luv14(m): 9:24pm On Jun 05
Deltamani:
โญ๏ธ ๐“๐„๐€๐Œ ๐Ž๐… ๐“๐‡๐„ ๐’๐„๐€๐’๐Ž๐ โญ๏ธ

Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ SuperFalcons Attacking Midfielder Onyi Echegini named in Serie A team of the Season 2023-24 according to OptaPaolo ๐Ÿ“Š

#SerieAfemminile eBay ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ”

Someone joined in January, and invest U20 player award, and is making the team of the season chaii that's ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 7:36pm On Jun 05
elyte89:

Afi visitor nah ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I think say mainly me see am ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 7:35pm On Jun 05
elyte89:

If I b finidi , I might not start iwobi โ€ฆhe had 3whole weeks to report to campโ€ฆna just yday him just show โ€ฆnawa

Can you blame him, he is not being serious, else he should had been the first to report to camp
Politics / Re: Electricity Has Been Restored In My Area by do4luv14(m): 9:54pm On Jun 04
livelymatilda:
Power was restored here(Lagos) around past 6 pm.

where in Lagos Biko, make eko disco give us light oooo,

Ajegunle mist use light sleep this night
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 8:26pm On Jun 03
Oasis007:

Amokachi is a ceremonial Assistant.

It is well ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:32pm On Jun 03
elyte89:

Bus keโ€ฆvery risky ,with d insecurity on our roads ,dem no fit borrow davido private jet ๐Ÿ˜€

That's why I said it will be risky ,

Even if them borrow the jet, labour no go allow them enter airport to board am sef,

Davido go just dey look you one eyes ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Politics / Re: Strike: NLC forces closure of Bank, Chase Out Workers In Lagos by do4luv14(m): 4:29pm On Jun 03
MT:

Chasing workers out of their offices is an offense.

NLC should start acting in a sensible manner.

Why not go and Arrest them,

Strikes are held in places where the employees had been cheated several by the employers, And Union fighting for them, yet they want to work,

Chase them out asap, I had been in such situation before, they chased us all out and locked the company

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:20pm On Jun 03
EEGA:

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/ademola-lookman-super-eagles-fury-its-like-finidi-doesnt-like-me/

Check the link above.

Also type "it's like Finidi doesn't like me" in your Google search and watch the YouTube video that pops up.

Boss die this talk abeg
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:19pm On Jun 03
opes:

Sorry, I wanted to type Uyo..i will edit the post

I would had say they can use Bus, which can be arranged, buh that's gonna be risky
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 4:12pm On Jun 03
opes:

8 super Eagles players are already in Lagos, but stranded to connect to Abuja.

Is Camp on Akwa Ibom again
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 3:21pm On Jun 03
ChrisKels:
All flights cancelled and some of the players haven't even arrived. Like I said from the beginning, it does not look like we are making it to the world cup. SA stands a better chance.

Are the Southie in the country yet, Ahbi dem go trek come ๐Ÿ˜

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 10:34am On Jun 03
elyte89:
Read dere is nlc strike presently ,aw will d remaining players come into camp โ›บ๏ธ now ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Make chriskel prophecy no come to pass on finidi o ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Strike dey, if any2i go like make-believe go on until those FG agree to labour demands,

as e stand things no easy again, and lemme not talk

chaiii SMH
Politics / Re: Police To NLC, TUC: Shelve Your Strike, prioritise dialogue to reduce hardship by do4luv14(m): 9:42am On Jun 03
Namaster:
It is fast becoming apparent that the success of Lagos relative to other states in Nigeria is NOT due to the hidden genius of Tinubu or his political sagacity.

It's more likely to be a combination of favourable location, national investments, media hype and the willingness of its people to be subjugated.

Trying to intimidate workers with Police and lawsuits is DUMB! You cannot force people to work for wage that is not enough to live on.

The fact that Tinubu does not realise all these makes me question his ability to lead a country like Nigeria.

Just feels like he's losing control of every aspect of the country.

Your Second paragraph, is what makes Lagos what it is today, more importantly, It was also the Former capital of the country,

If Tinubu was a genius he would had put those nitel Towers and other important infrastructures to good use, after the Capital was shifted to Abuja,

let me stop here
Politics / Re: Strike: Electricity Unions Shut Down National Grid by do4luv14(m): 9:31am On Jun 03
tnerro1:

For this rainy season, e go shock you๐Ÿ˜
Them go conserve before use
Politics / Re: Strike: Electricity Unions Shut Down National Grid by do4luv14(m): 9:30am On Jun 03
References1:

https://www.facebook.com/share/oByjizfbGgCpvfVz/?mibextid=oFDknk

I smell a very big pot, in fact the biggest pot of lies ever cooked, so they can spite and set labour against themselves and the masses

Strike started this morning, and yet the grid was shut down around 2am very early by Labour union,

Someone should help me understand well biko

Politics / Re: Strike: You Risk Six Months Jail Term, FG Warns Workers by do4luv14(m): 7:43am On Jun 03
HenryThegreat1:

https://dailytrust.com/strike-you-risk-six-months-jail-term-fg-warns-workers/

Of a whole AGF, not state AGF, but the AGF of the whole country should say those

Then it is truly finished, chaiii

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 8:06pm On Jun 02
Marjoribanks:
Please can someone explain to me why Ajayi, Iwobi, Bassey, Onuachu, Onyeka, Osayi, and Okoye are yet in camp?

Dem3go learn how to sing old national Anthem ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by do4luv14(m): 11:44am On Jun 02
mostob:
So who should they sign?

Simple Zazu za
Sports / Re: Which Of These Coaches Had The Greatest Legacy? by do4luv14(m): 11:09pm On Jun 01
Jokerman:
For me.
I'd pick.
Mou - 9 years unbeaten at home
Zidane- 3 peat UCL
No one can stay 9 years at home unbeaten
The record he set with Chelsea right

13 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 355 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42