Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,991 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:01 PM

Dofman's Posts

Nairaland ForumDofman's ProfileDofman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 80 pages)

IslamRe: Top 10 Countries With The Most Mosques by dofman: 11:47am On Feb 17
Antlisiam:
Sule, koni su ẹ, koni rẹ ẹ

Oya tun resend ẹ
RightChanneI:
Who do you like this, can you name the person?
So you guys can gentle like this ahaaaa. Ema complain till eternity seh 🤣🤣

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asCTZgXBklQ?si=VT9kauRrmAF5oHBq

Ani seh , Islam will soon reach your family and everyone in your house will abandon that your Pauline religion . Gbam !

Foreign AffairsRe: Republican, Valentina Gomez Burns Quran Ahead Of Texas Election by dofman: 11:43am On Feb 17
Antiislaam

IslamVIRGINS:
Agbakoo boy, post something here!
Agbako boy and girl couple 🤣🤣🤣

When will you start this powder business nah ?

https://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/news/preacher-on-drug-charges/a/120165740.html

PoliticsRe: El-Rufai On His Way To Honour EFCC Invitation by dofman: 12:05pm On Feb 16
The hunter now become hunted !
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:04pm On Feb 16
AntiisIam

That now suitable for your palẹ, we're ni palẹ e

Oya talk am again
Werey alaaso 🤣🤣, Na so the thing reach your bone marrow ahaaaa. You will cry seh !

You dey call your palẹ at home were but still dey call someone else, indeed you be dẹpẹcious
🤣Na me and you here leave the parent nah .
Elepe of nairaland nie ; confirm ; Gbam ! 🤣

Werey Pele .
IslamRe: 25th Of Sha‘bān — Ramadan Is At The Door by dofman: 11:59am On Feb 16
Antlisiam:
Ijaya gbogbo ahamo Libya,

Both your sheikh Gumi and your buroda Alhaji Turji are no where p be found now that US military personnel are in Nigeria to send you to your gurls in alujana
When will you come back from Libya so that we can donate for you nah ? 🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Kwara, Niger Towns Silently Jubilate Over DSS Capture Of Mahmuda Terror Leader by dofman: 2:50pm On Feb 15
AntiisIam
Sule, US Military personnel are now in Maiduguri, your people don buy market
You and your broda turji now in trouble 🤣
Foreign AffairsRe: In Saudi Arabia, Women Only Gained The Right To Drive In 2018 by dofman: 2:47pm On Feb 15
AntiisIam

See Werey with his powerless god ahaaa

PoliticsRe: Kwara, Niger Towns Silently Jubilate Over DSS Capture Of Mahmuda Terror Leader by dofman: 2:45pm On Feb 15
Expanse2020:
Owo iya ba
Iya ti jé werey rẹ
🤣Don’t mind Werey . Take note , he will stylish ban your account and codedly reply at backend so that you will not see the reply ; and will start bragging to please his people . The guy is suffering.
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 1:00pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
You need mic?
You forgot to add mic icon nah 🤣
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 1:00pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
As in are you tired?
Pele . You can’t be tired nah .
IslamVIRGINS:
Counting what?
Are you asking me ? Pele
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:59pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
I have increased your repeatition comments to 9, I will make it 10 this time around!
You will count numbers till eternity seh ! Gbam !
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:59pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
Let me add this new button for you!
Why u stop shouting video nah . You will not cry keh ! Ahaa
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:58pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
More!
Pele . You are there as usual ahaa
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:23pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
Again!
Another mode of you noted ✍️, Pele
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:22pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
You must not be tired!
You will complain tire seh ! Lolz
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:22pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
Probably you should shift to another site!
🤣🤣 why you stop counting number nah ?
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 12:21pm On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
I want to add more repeatition work for your agbakolism!
You are on the mode already . Pele
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Spokesman, Abu Obeida Killed In Gaza Airstrike (Photos) by dofman: 12:19pm On Feb 15
AntiisIam:
dẹpẹ dofman

Shey were your palẹ name no tire you abi?
🤣😃😃 Pele

You are finished

Foreign AffairsRe: Republican, Valentina Gomez Burns Quran Ahead Of Texas Election by dofman: 12:17pm On Feb 15

Christianity EtcRe: "Gay Marriage In Church Inevitable" - Most Rev Cherry Vann by dofman: 11:39am On Feb 15
IslamVIRGINS:
Why not double up your strength, time is going. Surely, you will get there
You will not complain keh ! Pele o

The drug is working on you already 🤣🤣

Take morning 💊

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EV5kS9x8Y8?si=-Bv37GFhdqyDQ9Yp
PoliticsRe: Kwara, Niger Towns Silently Jubilate Over DSS Capture Of Mahmuda Terror Leader by dofman: 11:35am On Feb 15
AntiisIam:
dẹpẹ

Boya ko appoint your second Expanse2020 ko juwe which mosque Alhaji e Turji dey for Sokoto for US personnel that want to curb Christians genocide in Nigeria since you dey ahamo for Libya abi bawo
🤣🤣😃😃 owo IYA ti ba werey , he now start calling other person name ahaaa.

Where is your broda turji seh !

Oti danran o
Foreign AffairsRe: In Saudi Arabia, Women Only Gained The Right To Drive In 2018 by dofman: 11:34am On Feb 15
AntiisIam:
dẹpẹ this one self na photoshop abi?

You never see anything seh aswear
Werey still repeat images. Pele , the thing hit am well.

Lobatan . 🤣🤣

No be you here with your powerless god ahaaa?

Say cheeeez! Ahaa

PoliticsRe: 'Ganduje Responsible For Dadiyata’s Kidnap Since 2019' - El-Rufai by dofman: 11:22am On Feb 14
IslamRe: A Week To The Sighting Of The Ramadan Moon! by dofman: 11:20am On Feb 14
Antlisiam:
Which people I blocked, dem no get name nii?

Sebi you see your senior man here on NL, Anti-Christian, he don jakpa for me, no be today I've been dealing with him
🤣🤣🤣🤣 just be creating your happiness . You that have been reduced to vegetables in every thread . Ahaaa

You that was drilled to the extent that you confess and displayed your paganism ahaaa:

See your stamp below :

Jesus Christ of Nazareth is my God

Said by AntiisIam 🎤

Matthew 4:10 / Luke 4:8: "Away from me, Satan! For it is written: 'Worship the Lord your God, and serve him only.'"

Exodus 20:3 (First Commandment): "You shall have no other gods before me."

Deuteronomy 6:13: "Fear the LORD your God, serve him only, and take your oaths in his name."

Gbam
AntiisIam is Jesus enemy .lobatan.
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 11:13am On Feb 14
AntiisIam

Mi ti gba eleyi si repeatition tinz here, you never see anything

dẹpẹ, oya three what grin
So you are rejecting your gods now ahaaaa.

How many gods you have nah ?

Lobatan .

Palẹ ẹ need another name
Kininwi ahaaaa

Pele 🤣
Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 11:10am On Feb 14
IslamVIRGINS:
It is video you should be reposted over and over again, is that clear?
🤣🤣🤣 you will even shout that video during your sleeping seh !

Pele

Foreign AffairsRe: German Police Foil Terroist Plan To Attack Christmas Market by dofman: 11:09am On Feb 14
IslamVIRGINS:
I am only motivating you not to be weary in re-sending video 📷
Na me God use to make you like that . Pele enn 🤣🤣

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 80 pages)