Stats: 3,150,740 members, 7,809,833 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:41 PM

DonEd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DonEd's Profile / DonEd's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Romance / Re: Me In Short. Am I Normal? by DonEd(m): 6:26pm On Jul 22, 2021
Very funny.

U enjoy abnormal things and u come online to ask if u r normal.

U already know the answer
Sports / Re: Nigerian Basketball Female Team Members Are So Beautiful by DonEd(m): 12:22pm On Jul 16, 2021
The girl in the middle looks like a wrestler.

23 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Is Eating Of Pig Meat (pork) Prohibited In Christianity? by DonEd(m): 6:07pm On Jul 11, 2021
donbachi:
Op, e be like u never go warri before...e get one woman wey been dey arrange am way back near polokor market..i dey from school go buy am.wen i been dey boarding school for delta career.

Which year you finish from Delta Careers?
TV/Movies / Re: When You Hear ‘previously On’, What Movie Comes To Your Mind First? by DonEd(m): 7:37am On Jul 11, 2021
Romance / Re: Romeo or Juliet? by DonEd(m): 2:35pm On Jul 08, 2021
Ask her personal questions first like if she has a boyfriend etc. Her response will determine if she likes u in that same manner u do.

U have gotta be smart and subtle about it. Cos it could be that she sees u as her big bro in the city and u r here claiming love at second sight.

Goodluck though, if it's TRUE love o

My two cents though.

Politics / Re: Sokoloan Messaged My Contacts by DonEd(m): 7:20pm On Jun 28, 2021
You should have known better that collecting a loan from Sokoloan is like collecting your credibility death certificate. Those clowns will frustrate u if u default even by one day.

Autos / Re: Extremely Clean And Sharp Reg 2012 Toyota Camry Xle For Sale!!! by DonEd(m): 10:18pm On Jun 23, 2021
The car is overpriced coupled with the fact that there isnt custom duty on it.
Autos / Re: Very Neat Tokunbo 2010 Tundra Limited . Super Neat. Full by DonEd(m): 12:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
Which is the price? 4.5m or 6.5m?
Romance / Re: How by DonEd(m): 4:49pm On Jun 19, 2021
Trust me, the reason why most men die young isnt always spiritual, they are home made; skillfully and craftily perfected with emotional trauma or blackmail.

What every man needs in a union of marriage is peace. If you aren't getting it, my brother, MOVE!! Waiting and expecting things to turn around for the better doesnt always happen.

I have realised that most men are vegetables when it comes to their women. They have forgotten how to put their foot on the ground and take their stand. They just agree to whatever gimmicks their women throw to them. Its sad.

A greater percentage of the women folk are headaches, so choose one with a lesser punch.

As usual, my two cents though.
Romance / Re: Which Girl Owns This Phone Number In Benin City: 09041420165 by DonEd(m): 7:08pm On Jun 13, 2021
SIMPlified
Autos / Re: Branded Private Jet For Sale In Kano by DonEd(m): 11:03pm On Jun 10, 2021
BuyAndSellStuff:

I wonder why you waited for me to correct myself up there before puking onto your phone screen like a diarrhoea patient.

Cheap attention-seeking LovePeddler.

Pained
Autos / Re: Branded Private Jet For Sale In Kano by DonEd(m): 6:00pm On Jun 10, 2021
BuyAndSellStuff:

Seems you don't know that most Nigerian commercial airplanes are originally business or mid-sized jets that were converted to commercial by adding more seats which is why they are usually crampy & prone to crashes.

Proper commercial jets like the Boeing 737s and Airbus A-380s are way bigger than this.

So you're actually saying it the other way round. Poverty is everywhere in this country, not just with the masses. Believe it.

Do u think you are talking to ignorant people like u? How many windows do u see in that picture? Does it look like what was converted for commercial purposes?

Wake up mahn

Phones / Re: Nigerians React To First Made In Nigeria Cell Phone by DonEd(m): 6:56am On Jun 10, 2021
wiseword316:
Made in Nigeria cellphone or assembled in Nigeria cellphone

No mind these yeye people

9 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: 4 Nigeria Denomination in 5 years, is Chief Olusegun Obasanjo guilty? by DonEd(m): 2:22pm On Jun 06, 2021
People that dont know things shouldnt come out to the public and speak.

You just came here to display your high reaching ignorance hereby embarrassing urself.
Politics / Re: My Passport Issue With Immigration Officer I Met Through Nairaland by DonEd(m): 12:25pm On May 19, 2021
Wait, since that time you didnt go back to Abuja to meet him or try to meet someone who can help? Perhaps u really didnt need it as you said.
Health / Re: Please What Is The Best Treatment For Scabies??? by DonEd(m): 9:03am On May 08, 2021
segebobo:

Try Benzyl benzoate lotion

Get ready to scream till u pass out
Autos / Re: Distress Sale 2012 Honda Pilot by DonEd(m): 7:17am On Apr 29, 2021
Go and look up the meaning of distress.
Romance / Re: Relationship Crisis With My Girlfriend by DonEd(m): 5:47pm On Apr 25, 2021
Maybe until she uses the knife on your throat and you are given free ticket to the afterlife.

Family / Re: I Feel Like I Am Being Used ! What Should I Do? by DonEd(m): 7:21am On Apr 22, 2021
Its not ur obligation.

Just do ur best as a brother and uncle.

A person standing on one foot doesnt carry someone on his back.

Adverts / Re: Machines And Equipments For Sale, In Perfect Working Condition. by DonEd(m): 7:13am On Apr 22, 2021
Location?
Sports / Re: 50kg Dumbbells And Barbell For Sale. by DonEd(m): 3:50pm On Apr 19, 2021
How much?
Technology Market / Re: New 5kva Kartel Inverter For Sale by DonEd(m): 8:13pm On Apr 09, 2021
Whata the maximum voltage/current it can carry? I.e can it carry a double door fridge?
Business / Re: Should He Sue The Loan Company..? by DonEd(m): 7:04pm On Mar 18, 2021
That can only be Sokoloan.

Useless people
Romance / Re: Girlfriend Smashes Cheating Boyfriend's New Iphone 12, Plasma TV (photos) by DonEd(m): 9:00pm On Feb 24, 2021
The kind wheel chair and stretcher they go take carry the girl wey go fit do this to me has not been imagined.

If this story is true, hmmm

Some guys sha.
Romance / Re: Staying In A Relationship With The Mindset Of It Ending Soon. by DonEd(m): 6:31am On Feb 13, 2021
The summary of it all remains "Love is our downfall"

Family / Re: So many have been strong for too long (Picture) by DonEd(m): 12:14pm On Feb 05, 2021
heendrix:

All I see here is 3 in 1. what is you guys plan for the poor guy gan gan Op I'll advice you are suspicious of these three Monika

mynd44 lalasticlala justwise RoyalRoy help take thread to FP this guy's destiny helper might be there. help encourage the poor dude from suicide n depression

I dont know the other person claiming to use my email.
Family / Re: So many have been strong for too long (Picture) by DonEd(m): 11:04pm On Feb 04, 2021
Send me an email now.

southarc@outlook.com

I got a job for u
Religion / Re: Nigerian Catholic Priest's Epic Response To One Of These "Mind Your Biz" Louts by DonEd(m): 7:36am On Feb 03, 2021
jesusjnr2020:
Just look at how the priest who says that the human body is an astonishing work in nature in support of #SilhouetteChallenge dressed up.

It should speak for itself.

Settle down and read properly.

It's not a must to comment

Autos / Re: 2013 Toyota Camry, Keyless Entry, Reverse Camera And Sunroof Etc by DonEd(m): 1:43pm On Jan 27, 2021
3m?
Family / Re: In A State Of Confusion,what Should I Do? by DonEd(m): 8:50pm On Jan 24, 2021
I will say this once.

The worst mistake a man can make is to marry the wrong woman.

If u know she is right for u, dont let anyone make u choose otherwise.

It's your life, wife and family not theirs.

Stand ur ground or forever become mommy's boy.

My two cents though.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32