Stats: 3,325,174 members, 8,420,658 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:24 AM

DropsMic's Posts

Nairaland ForumDropsMic's ProfileDropsMic's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 266 pages)

InvestmentRe: To Everyone Who Lost Money To CBEX – A Message From Odewale Adesoye (Green Man) by DropsMic(m): 9:55am On Apr 15, 2025
BusinessRe: Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business. No Advance Payment by DropsMic(op): 10:17am On Apr 09, 2025
DropsMic:
Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business...Are you a business owner? Do you want to Go Digital?

If the Answer to the questions above are yes.. Then you are at the right place.

At Aso web designs, our prices are amazingly affordable and our websites Come With:*

> One year domain.
> One year hosting.
> Business Emails
> 100% uptime
> Free site security
> Six month free Support.

Also, advance payment is not needed

We are transparent and very flexible with our payments....
We work on the site first, and if you are okay with what you see, then and only then can you bring out your wallet.

Also, unlike most web agencies in Nigeria, we include the passwords to your Cpanels in your report. What this means is that you have absolute control over your site.

Get in touch with us today: 08131252158
Email: info@asowebdesigns.com
Click to chat on WhatsApp: >>> 08131252158

Asowebdesigns, the best web design agency in Abuja

Asowebdesigns.com
Business To BusinessRe: Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business. No Advance Payment by DropsMic(op): 10:16am On Apr 09, 2025
DropsMic:
Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business...Are you a business owner? Do you want to Go Digital?

At Aso web designs, our prices are amazingly affordable and our websites Come With:*

> One year domain
> One year hosting
> Business Emails
> 100% uptime
> Free site security

We work on the site first, and if you are okay with what you see, then and only then can you bring out your wallet.

Also, unlike most web agencies in Nigeria, we include the passwords to your Cpanels in your report. What this means is that you have absolute control over your site.

WhatsApp: 2348131252158

HealthRe: Japa: Nigeria Loses $366 Milion As 16,000 Doctors Move Abroad by DropsMic(m): 10:15am On Apr 09, 2025
Soup, thats what we are in. We are in soup.
BusinessRe: Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business. No Advance Payment by DropsMic(op): 2:26pm On Mar 28, 2025
DropsMic:

> One year domain
> One year hosting
> Business Emails
> 100% uptime
> Free site security

Asowebdesigns.com
PoliticsRe: Full Grown Men Struggling For N1000 Amid Hunger And Hardship In Nigeria (video) by DropsMic(m): 1:15pm On Mar 23, 2025
We aint seen nothing yet
SportsRe: Great George Foreman Is Dead At 76 by DropsMic(m): 9:13am On Mar 22, 2025
RIP BIG GEORGE
BusinessRe: Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business. No Advance Payment by DropsMic(op): 12:09pm On Mar 20, 2025
DropsMic:

> One year domain
> One year hosting
> Business Emails
> 100% uptime
> Free site security

Asowebdesigns.com
Good morning
BusinessRe: Let's Build A Professional Website For Your Business. No Advance Payment by DropsMic(op): 10:11am On Mar 19, 2025
DropsMic:

B
> One year domain
> One year hosting
> Business Emails
> 100% uptime
> Free site security

Asowebdesigns.com
PoliticsRe: 2027: Tinubu’s Re-election Campaign Kicks Off In North by DropsMic(m): 11:55am On Mar 10, 2025
Foreign AffairsRe: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by DropsMic(m): 8:44am On Mar 10, 2025
Botragelad:
Shut your mouth and listen to yourself! 😂
That too hard to do?
Again, why are you projecting your issues on others.

Foreign AffairsRe: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by DropsMic(m): 8:34am On Mar 10, 2025
Botragelad:
You shouldn't be crying here then. Focus on your country if you are less concerned.
No one needs to hear you cry! 😂😂
This sounds exactly like something an APC urchin would say. Greet your whatsapp admin for me abeg. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by DropsMic(m): 8:31am On Mar 10, 2025
Botragelad:
Cry about it. We are talking,about the same thing. He can protest all he wants back in Gaza or Syria. 😂

Oh, do try to keep your little issues to yourself, son. It’s hardly my fault if your kin couldn’t scrape together enough to feed you properly. 😂😂😂
Typical selfish and individualistic Nigerian mindset—interpreting “you” as a personal attack rather than seeing the broader issue. If you like, eat 10 times a day, the fact still remains that the majority of your own people can’t even afford one meal a day.
Foreign AffairsRe: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by DropsMic(m): 8:25am On Mar 10, 2025
Botragelad:
Cry about it.
I’m not. I don’t give a damn about either country. grin
They both hate me
Foreign AffairsRe: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by DropsMic(m): 8:16am On Mar 10, 2025
Botragelad:
This is great. If you're brainwashed enough to support Hamas, you can expect to be chucked out of the country. And if you're an American student, you'll be arrested and probably expelled.

It's funny that someone who was a Palestinian refugee in Syria, a place that's been torn apart by Islamic terrorism, and was given a second chance in the States would start backing the set of terrorists who contributed and somehow helped turn their homeland into a war zone.

If you're that keen on Hamas or Palestine, perhaps you should be sent back to where you came from. You can protest till the cows come home there.

This particular guy and his Hamas loving protesters have been causing all sort of nuisance at Columbia and other universities, constantly disrupting classes and harassing Jewish students. It's been going on for months. Time to send these Hamas and Palestine supporters packing and restore some sanity.
The joke’s on you, Baba. Those guys are willing to do whatever it takes to stay on their land, even if it means standing up to the West. Meanwhile, you won’t even step out to protest against bad governance in your own ancestral land, choosing instead to suffer in poverty.

grin grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by DropsMic(m): 8:15am On Mar 10, 2025
Its now a crime to stand against genocide

FUNNY WORLD grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Tobi Shows Off His New Lamborghini Revuelto Worth £580,000 by DropsMic(m): 2:38pm On Mar 09, 2025
Aint jesus Good
PoliticsRe: Drama As Military Men Take Over Ikeja Electricity Hqz, Beat Up Staffs (Video) by DropsMic(m):
DEMOCRACY FOREVER

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Dangote Hosts Burna Boy (Photo, Video) by DropsMic(m): 8:55am On Mar 05, 2025
Cool
PoliticsRe: 2027 Elections: Only God Will Decide, Not El-Rufai – Mamman by DropsMic(m): 6:25pm On Feb 28, 2025
By God, he means Tinubu’s INEC
Foreign AffairsRe: Avera Mengistu: Ethiopian Israeli Hostage Freed After 10YEARS In Hamas Captivity by DropsMic(m): 8:19pm On Feb 22, 2025
Botragelad:
That's Hamas trademark, don't be surprised. They mocked his skin color today, treated him like trash before releasing him.

This is someone who accidentally walked into the Gaza strip. That was his only offense.
You’re making it sound like only Arabs have a problem with Black Africans, but in reality, everyone who isn’t Black sees us as pests and treats us that way—including your beloved Israel. That’s why I look at those of you who passionately side with either Israel or Palestine with pity. To them, you are an animal—you always have been and always will be. Keep cheering for and supporting people who see you as less than human.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kfir And Ariel Bibas Were Murdered By Hamas Members ‘bare Hands’. by DropsMic(m): 10:44pm On Feb 21, 2025
Ndenomy:
Isreal should be relocated instead. They were rejected and the Britain had to force them to stay together with Hamas. Same Britain forced us to live with iPod terrorists till today. Let the west find a place and create an isreali state. Make isreal pack comot for Palestine abi is it by force
You are talking to a brick wall.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kfir And Ariel Bibas Were Murdered By Hamas Members ‘bare Hands’. by DropsMic(m): 10:43pm On Feb 21, 2025
lucianohase:
Israel should murder them and their own children and may any other person that has been supporting hamas experience the same.
If you have kids, I’d say be careful with the things you say. This realm we live in is a strange place—it has a way of bringing upon us the very things we wish on others.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kfir And Ariel Bibas Were Murdered By Hamas Members ‘bare Hands’. by DropsMic(m): 10:40pm On Feb 21, 2025
SultanOfAbia:
I AM A STRONG SUPPORTER OF ISRAEL... BUT ISRAEL SHOULD SHUT DA FVCK UP angry

When i saw heads of gaza kids split open with their brains leaking out
Nobody make noise

When gaza kids are blasted with 6kg israeli bombs flatening areas
Nobody make noise
Now 3 israeli kids die
The whole world no gree us hear word.

When it comes to killing babies
ISRAEL don kill over 5000 kids with heavy bombs. So lets not play naive here.

Go to telegram Alex parker 18+
And see multitude of dead corpse of gaza kids frim 2 to 8 yrs in size and height. Dead and rotten in the streets

Are you saying 3 Israeli kids are more important than 5000 gaza kids.

When it comes to children
That is where i draw the line.
Kids are Kids. Nothing like gaza kids or israeli kids. If you kill kids you have no moral right to wail when the same is done to you.

You cant kill 5000 kids and act like the world end when 3 israeli kids are killed. Stop this Nonesense angry

This is the only thing i wont support from israel. Ive supported them all since the war started. Shalom
How dare you use your brain grin
Watch as those without brains come for you now grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kfir And Ariel Bibas Were Murdered By Hamas Members ‘bare Hands’. by DropsMic(m): 10:39pm On Feb 21, 2025
DMCY:
These people are An!mals.
And the israelis are the humans.
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Parade Of Child Hostages' Coffins by DropsMic(m): 11:00am On Feb 21, 2025
Ballmer:
But isreal did not sicken the world with over 12000 children it slaughtered without coffins ba according to your foolish reasoning ?
How dare you use your brain huh huh
Christianity EtcRe: How A Nurse Used The Blood Of Jesus To Save Me From Death - My Testimony (Photo) by DropsMic(m):
Nnamdipapa:
2025 the age of AI, IoT and unlimited information yet, people still believe these nansense?
Lol. I have since accepted that our people are mentally inferior.
Christianity EtcRe: How A Nurse Used The Blood Of Jesus To Save Me From Death - My Testimony (Photo) by DropsMic(m): 9:58am On Feb 02, 2025
Foreign AffairsRe: FBI Agents In Trump Probes Face Dismissal — Report by DropsMic(m): 7:58am On Feb 02, 2025
olisaEze:
Jesus was black, not Arab & not white. Get ur facts right before u drop ur mic next time. cool
Lol. Yet he abandoned his own people to be enslaved for 1200 years. Such a loving black Jesus. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: FBI Agents In Trump Probes Face Dismissal — Report by DropsMic(m): 7:56am On Feb 02, 2025
Elusive001:
He cared.
He died for them on the cross of calvary to save them from sin.
Said the man whose borrowed holy book encourages slavery gringringringringringrin
Foreign AffairsRe: FBI Agents In Trump Probes Face Dismissal — Report by DropsMic(m): 7:54pm On Feb 01, 2025
Okaynaw:
Mohammed never gave a fvck about black people during his days let that sink in when you scream Allah Akbar
I hope you’re not a Christian because Jesus didn’t care about Black people either.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 266 pages)