Stats: 3,331,235 members, 8,449,297 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:54 PM

Dtruth3's Posts

Nairaland ForumDtruth3's ProfileDtruth3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 28 pages)

PoliticsRe: Attension! Femi Fani Kayode Damages APC And Buhari On Channels TV by dtruth3(op): 6:24pm On Feb 23, 2015
chigo93:
olodo olodo olodo,is dat hw 2 spell intelligent?
hahahahhahahahhahahhahahah
atleast, i am far more better than Buhari(your principal) who calls corruption "Kworoption" and instead of APC, he calls it "hee fee cee"

*falls on the ground, laughing and crying*
PoliticsRe: Mbadinuju's Defection: Apc Is Now A Rotten Party by dtruth3(m): 5:49pm On Feb 23, 2015
politics apart, with every sense of sincererity, i think APC is making a ver big mistake! how can it (APC) be accepting all the evil men, and PDP rejected crooks into its fold?

whoever knows mbadinuju, will attest to the fact that he is an evil man, and a murderer!

take it, or leave it.
PoliticsRe: APC's lies about buhari's interview by dtruth3(m): 5:00pm On Feb 23, 2015
what do you expect, when u have "lie Mohamed" as the publicity secretary?
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Wife, Aishat Clears Air, Says Her Husband Resting In London by dtruth3(m): 2:48pm On Feb 23, 2015
OMG! what is even wrong with this APC people? we are talking about politics and campaings here in nigeria, and Buhari is busy visiting UK, searching for one opportunity or the other to speak at chanttam house! and regetebly, mayopic
Fans(APC) are cheering him!

my queston is;
1. how does that affect rural voters in nigeria, who dosnt even have tv?

2. what singnificant impact does it have in electioneering in nigeria, since UK residents wll not be voting? indid, this is really a misplaced piority.

this was exactly what happend in Ekiti election between Fayemi and Fayose, while Fayose was busy politiking, Fayemi was busy politwitting!
PoliticsAttension! Femi Fani Kayode Damages APC And Buhari On Channels TV by dtruth3(op): 9:04pm On Feb 22, 2015
Nawaoooo..... this Fani Kayode get mouth ooo!.

He is really a nightmare for the APC!
Even Rotimi Amaechi could not stand him.
Indid, this man is a buldozer! he is very intelegent and conversant with nigeria history!
PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi And Fani-Kayode On Politics Today On Channels TV. by dtruth3(m):
chai!...... Femi Fani Kayode has jst damaged APC and Buhari. please tune to Channels and listen to it by yourself!
PoliticsRe: Jimi Agbaje Replied Gov. Fashola Over Claims Of Having No Political Experience by dtruth3(m): 10:25am On Feb 22, 2015
wow! this is a smack down! intelegent response!
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Sickness Grounds APC Campaign, Osinbajo In The Dark, Campaign Worried O by dtruth3(m): 12:10am On Feb 21, 2015
fayose was right afterall!
PoliticsRe: CAN Debunks Report Of N7bn Largesse Kallamu Musa-dikwa Does Not Exist. by dtruth3(m): 10:18am On Feb 20, 2015
eleko1:
sorry,i'm a xtian,that won't stp me from saying the truth.
what! you a christain? stop decievinng yourself. you arenot a christain, you re a muslm. if we see christains, we know them. even your comment says it all. a christain dosnt insult its leaders. wherether good nor bad! its Go that jrdges.
PoliticsRe: CAN Debunks Report Of N7bn Largesse Kallamu Musa-dikwa Does Not Exist. by dtruth3(m): 8:38am On Feb 20, 2015
eleko1:
CAN is a useless association of thieves.Pa Ayo OritisheJET is a pathetic criminal.We all remember his role in the carted/stolen billion to South Africa in the guise of buying arms.Waiting to see dis thieves in jail soon.Thank U Rotimi Ameachi 4 blowing the whistle.God bless Kumuyi,Olukoya
Islam is a religion of terror, the sultan of sokoto and all the Emirs are criminals!
PoliticsRe: Obanikoro Court Case: Sowore, Sahara Reporters Publisher On The Run! by dtruth3(op): 8:43pm On Feb 19, 2015
najoke:
LOL.....I feel ur pain, the truth(trash) I posted is bitter right......to make matter worse I added a video clip. grin grin grin grin
https://media.tumblr.com/1068a55dc6a6b00448fb6fcdad0cdbc1/tumblr_inline_n4o80t5vZ51re7j82.gif
pain? hahahahhahaahhhahahaha you are a very funy human being! anyway, 28th is arround the conner. we shall soon know who will feel pain!
PoliticsRe: Obanikoro Court Case: Sowore, Sahara Reporters Publisher On The Run! by dtruth3(op): 8:26pm On Feb 19, 2015
najoke:
OP and his fellow PDPiigs are liars......watch the video below and tell me who is running......useless people

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbxtuFSHa8w

Full text from the video
you must be a product of "marrital imbalance" for posting this trash!
PoliticsRe: Obanikoro Court Case: Sowore, Sahara Reporters Publisher On The Run! by dtruth3(op): 7:45pm On Feb 19, 2015
T9ksy:
https://www.nairaland.com/2156441/go-court-sahara-reporters-dare
Until we hear from Koro's U.S lawyers, all these one na wash jo!
Reminds me of Bianca's WALL STREET ATTORNEY in her libel case against FFK.
Am certain, koro's case will take the same trajectory.........................to nowhere.
very soon, you will know that "Okpolo eye, no bi open eye"!
PoliticsRe: Obanikoro Court Case: Sowore, Sahara Reporters Publisher On The Run! by dtruth3(op): 7:25pm On Feb 19, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
Agaracha must come back. Oga sowore no drink palm wine, because holy water still dey come..
no where to hide!
PoliticsObanikoro Court Case: Sowore, Sahara Reporters Publisher On The Run! by dtruth3(op): 7:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
this is just the begining!

indid, this online evil reporters has lost its credibility, and mission to distabilize Nigeria; by seeking to promote and originate false stories to satisfy ther pay masters!

source...
www.thebreakingtimes.com/obanikoro-court-case-sowore-sahara-reporters-publisher-on-the-run/
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Appeal Court Affirms Fayose's Election As Ekiti Governor. by dtruth3(op): 8:36pm On Feb 16, 2015
i thought APC said they have an Audio recording that proved the election was riged?
PoliticsBreaking: Appeal Court Affirms Fayose's Election As Ekiti Governor. by dtruth3(op): 8:11pm On Feb 16, 2015
APC how market na?

Source... CORE TV news
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Nyako's Son by dtruth3(m): 8:22pm On Feb 13, 2015
very Good, GEJ, you can now use him as an example. while waiting for his father, the real Nyako(thief)

hope APC will not come out and cry wolf!

Heee Feee Ceee! how far na?
PoliticsNyesom Wike Is The Governor Of River State by dtruth3(op): 1:59pm On Feb 11, 2015
you can disagree with me all you can, but this is the honest and reality truth.

APC has totaly and completely lost rivers state, if you have been folowing events in rivers state, you wont agree less.
sometimes, i mistake his campain to that of presiential rally, because the crowed he pulls is fuckingly too much!

tune to AIT now, and see a tip of it.
PoliticsRe: Another Defeat To Omisore Aregbesola Declared Winner Of Osun2014 Guber Election by dtruth3(m): 12:25pm On Feb 06, 2015
OMG, what is wrong with some of this nairalanders na?

This is a case of pure prejudice, the court has not given jordgement, and somebody has started pre-empting the jordgement of the court by creating this thread.

Please, i call on all the security agencies to take note of this poster, and please Seun, do the needful, dont encourage this, you have to close this thread!
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Gov Amechi Visits Peoples Wifes, When They Are Not Arround! by dtruth3(op): 4:43pm On Feb 05, 2015
wike also alleged that on March 10 1993, somebody was striped naked at the Universty of port-hacourt for a particular offence!

pleas nairalanders, somebody should investigate this and tell us who that person is. for me, i think he was refering to the APC gubritorial candidate Dakuku Peterside.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Gov Amechi Visits Peoples Wifes, When They Are Not Arround! by dtruth3(op): 4:00pm On Feb 05, 2015
Amechi must be made to swear by the gods, if his hand are clean in this alegation!
PoliticsBreaking: Gov Amechi Visits Peoples Wifes, When They Are Not Arround! by dtruth3(op): 3:58pm On Feb 05, 2015
The PDP gubernitorial candidate for the febuhari 28th governorship electoin Bar. Ezenwo Nyesom Wike, stated this at a rally held in Omoku river state. according to him, Amechi
accused him (Wike) of wastage for buying a drink wort 1.5 million. whereas, he, Amechi uses his own money to visit his friends wifes when they are not arround.

chai.... this is abormination!

source... AIT transmitted it live.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Audit Report Indicts NNPC, Corporation To Refund $1.48billion by dtruth3(m): 2:35pm On Feb 05, 2015
Olamitisoji:
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/business/176301-breaking-audit-report-indicts-nnpc-corporation-to-refund-1-48billion.html
The forensic audit conducted by the
audit firm of
PriceWaterHouseCoopers on behalf of
the Federal Government on the
operations of the Nigerian National
Petroleum Corporation [NNPC] has
indicted the management of the
national oil company for various
questionable transactions.
Part of the recommendations include
that the Nigerian Petroleum
Development Company, NPDC, the
upstream subsidy of the NNPC should
refund about $1.48billion to the
Federation Account for various
unreconciled transactions.
More details of report to come.
President Goodluck Jonathan had on
Monday publicly received the report a
day after a former Governor of the
Central Bank of Nigeria [CBN],
Chukwuma Soludo, wrote a long,
acerbic article accusing the
managers of the Nigerian economy of
misappropriating over N30trillion of
public funds, including several billions
in oil money.
The forensic audit was commissioned
following allegation by the immediate
past Governor of the CBN, Lamido
Sanusi, that about $20 billion oil
money was missing from the NNPC.
The Presidency had on March 12, 2014
announced, through a statement by
the president’s spokesperson, Reuben
Abati, that it had authorised the
engagement of reputable
international firms to carry out the
forensic audit of the accounts of the
NNPC.
The allegation that the huge amount
had been stolen was raised in 2013 by
a former governor of the Central
Bank of Nigeria, Lamido Sanusi, who is
now the Emir of Kano.
Mr. Sanusi said as much as $49 billion
was diverted by state oil company,
Nigerian National Petroleum
Corporation, NNPC.
He later reviewed the amount to $20
billion, and called for investigations
after writing to President Goodluck
Jonathan.
A Senate probe into the allegation
yielded no result. Mr. Sanusi was later
fired by President Jonathan after he
was accused of “financial
recklessness”.
The government said no money was
missing, but promised a forensic
investigation of NNPC.
In April 2014, the Minister of Finance,
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, announced the
appointment of the accounting firm,
PriceWaterHouseCoopers (PwC), to
conduct a detailed investigation into
the accounts and activities of NNPC.
The minister said the investigation,
under the supervision of the Office of
the Auditor-General of the
Federation, would take about 16
weeks.
That schedule meant at most by
September 2014 ending, the report
should have been ready. A two-month
delay meant the report should have
been ready by November.
But the government only publicly
received the report on Monday.
from $30 billion to $20 billion, from $20 billion to $10 billion, and now, a reputable firm has narrowed it down to $1.5 billion

chai! the opposition trying every means to discredit this regime, but God keep on expossing them.

wating for NNPC to give cerification, am sure that money is the cost of running busness over the years.
PoliticsAPC Dodges Election Debate Again! Says It Wont Attend Tomorows Debate! by dtruth3(op): 8:28am On Feb 02, 2015
APC wont participate in the Election debate tomorow which channelsTV, and AriseTV is involved!

source..... channels sunrise Daily news!
PoliticsRe: AIT: Online Pool Was Manipulated: by dtruth3(op): 9:16pm On Jan 28, 2015
this confirms that the DSS was right afterall. Chai APC, deris God ooh!
PoliticsRe: AIT: Online Pool Was Manipulated: by dtruth3(op): 9:10pm On Jan 28, 2015
acording to the chairman Dar comunication, the website was hacked by a particular IP adress. and this IP adress was used to vote multiple times for a particular candidate.
PoliticsAIT: Online Pool Was Manipulated: by dtruth3(op): 9:07pm On Jan 28, 2015
this is coming from AIT news!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Set To Return To Pdp …accuses Apc Of Ingratitude by dtruth3(m): 5:23am On Jan 27, 2015
but he was never an APC member na!

he only went for an adventure!

chai....! APC how market na?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Set To Return To Pdp? Accuses Apc Of Ingratitude by dtruth3(m): 5:14am On Jan 27, 2015
chai...! APC how market na?
PoliticsRe: 2015 General Election: PDP Wins First House Of Reps Seat In Benue by dtruth3(m): 3:42am On Jan 27, 2015
watch the APC e-warriors avoid this thread like a plague!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 28 pages)