Stats: 3,331,149 members, 8,448,866 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:23 AM

Dydx2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumDydx2020's ProfileDydx2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 15 pages)

TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 23 by dydx2020(m): 10:35pm On Jun 26, 2024
Hello House, please kindly provide me with schools with low tution fee & deposits in Canada for post graduate study.

I will appreciate
PoliticsRe: Lawmakers Want Urgent Purchase Of New Aircraft For Tinubu, Shettima by dydx2020(m): 10:41am On Jun 14, 2024
You are just displaying your stupidity and foolishness online... idiot
Kukutente23:
Look at this hater
What is wrong with buying new planes?
Biden just bought a new plane two years ago.
Is Biden better than the Jagaban?
Every true patriot should be ashamed that while Biden is falling from planes, our president is falling from jalopy
Akpabio deserves a plane too. He's the best Senate president ever for the speed of passing the new old anthem.
And the speaker? Name any sane country in the world that their speaker does not have his own plane.
I suspect you're just a bitter obidient who doesn’t want this country to progress
PoliticsRe: Lawmakers Want Urgent Purchase Of New Aircraft For Tinubu, Shettima by dydx2020(m): 10:34am On Jun 14, 2024
And Soludo said Nigeria is broke & poor
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: FG Warns Of Mass Sacking As Labour Disowns Agreement by dydx2020(m): 10:36am On Jun 13, 2024
Labour should be reasonable and realistic for once...₦100,000 minimum wage is OK.
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Must Be Arrested By All Means - CDS Christopher Musa by dydx2020(m): 7:26am On Jun 13, 2024
All these useless & evil IPOB members full this nairaland ooo. See as dey vomiting blood. Anuofia
CelebritiesRe: ‘I Want Man Who’ll Give Me N20m When I Ask For N1m’ – Yvonne Jegede by dydx2020(m): 2:05pm On Jun 10, 2024
Werey...go ask your daddy
PoliticsRe: Military Promises To Retaliate Killing Of 5 Soldiers In Aba by dydx2020(m): 3:38pm On May 31, 2024
Nice one. Good observation

Dogalmighty17:
Men of the Nigerian army are the dumbest lot you will find anywhere. What kind of Commander deploys his men out to enforce law and order and yet fails to provide them with everything they need to succeed?

This is the 21st century for crying out loud can the army adapt for once? You didn't need two heads to have known that IPOB was going to attack yesterday. It also didn't need the brains of a neuro surgeon have known that IPOB was going to use vehicular transport and move in convoys. For an army that had repeatedly fallen victims to IPOBs style of attacks, one would have expected the army to at least have spotters in strategic sections of Aba to provide intel on any vehicular movement that would be of interest.

With the billions of dollars budgeted over the years, one would have thought that drone surveillance would be standard for each military and police formation by now. Or even basic radio equipment! How could IPOB have operated and non of the soldiers even the one IPOB allowed to go, was able to radio thier location? A simple drone overhead would have stayed on the IPOB convoy and monitored them as they returned to wherever their base is. How much do these drones cost? Pitiful pennies on the dollar. But since every money at sight must be looted, the army can keep losing its men needlessly.

An army that can't protect its own men is useless to the nation it claims it is safeguarding.
EducationRe: 300,000 South East Students May Not Write WASSCE Mathematics Exam by dydx2020(m): 11:58pm On May 28, 2024
Where is Peter Obi .
The man is silent on these serious matter. Na wa ooo
EducationRe: 300,000 South East Students May Not Write WASSCE Mathematics Exam by dydx2020(m): 11:50pm On May 28, 2024
These one never still get sense. Which nonsense aluta is greater than education. Keep deceiving Ur self. Una Mumu never do...

mbos:
the aluta is greater than education
EducationRe: 300,000 South East Students May Not Write WASSCE Mathematics Exam by dydx2020(m): 11:44pm On May 28, 2024
Lol.

Na WAEC be Zoo exam. These people are dull. Keep killing Ur own people in the name of Fighting for rubbish.

Mumu dey your headp

beerfraud:
if they are born well let them come and write any yeye zoo exam
EventsRe: Darlington Akporugo & Jasmin Sood Wedding Cancelled After Arrest For $3m Fraud by dydx2020(m): 9:53am On May 27, 2024
This one LOUD oooo
PoliticsRe: When Did Office Of National Security Adviser Become Revenue Collector?–Peter Obi by dydx2020(m): 6:51pm On May 08, 2024
F
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque Restroom by dydx2020(m): 6:39am On May 06, 2024
40 Years old Man
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by dydx2020(m): 3:14pm On Apr 18, 2024
You mean Police will refund your money after releasing an offender on bail. I don't think so.... not in Nigeria.

hardbody:
The same principle applies even when it is administrative bail, but you will bring small something for the pen and papers used in writing statement , etc
CrimeRe: What It Means When The Court Grants Bail In The Sum Of N20m Or Any Other Amount by dydx2020(m): 7:52am On Apr 18, 2024
What about Police granting someone bail at their stations? Cos not all case get to the court ...
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Jailed For Six Months With No Option Of Fine by dydx2020(m): 4:47pm On Apr 12, 2024
Bobby is Back
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Don’t Believe I ‘Died, Resurrected’ – Oladips by dydx2020(m): 11:23am On Apr 11, 2024
Welcome back
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Honors Dare Samuel Akinrodoye Who Swam Length Of 3rd Mainlanbridge by dydx2020(m): 6:34pm On Apr 09, 2024
F
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Honors Dare Samuel Akinrodoye Who Swam Length Of 3rd Mainlanbridge by dydx2020(m): 7:45am On Apr 09, 2024
If I jump from 25 storey building, will I get recognize by the Governor
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Awarded Billions In Contracts To Wife, Family And Friends - Witness by dydx2020(m): 10:55am On Mar 12, 2024
April1616. See the name of a Company?
PoliticsRe: Food Crisis: Reopen Land Borders, Kano Governor, Abba Kabir-Yusuf Urges Tinubu by dydx2020(m): 7:02pm On Mar 11, 2024
Best advice. Reopen Land Borders for Food only
PoliticsRe: Why Contractors Are Fighting Me – Umahi by dydx2020(m): 7:11am On Mar 09, 2024
Good
PoliticsRe: FG Backs New Satellite Pay TV (SLTV) To Give Nigerians Value For Money by dydx2020(m): 6:49am On Mar 08, 2024
You are a fool...Go back and read what you posted. Dummy

AllTheWayUp:
Another propaganda to distract and bamboozle only APC zombies as usual.
Hate it or love it, with the current state of corruption and ineptitude in the Nigerian public sector, no public company can challenge any industry leading private monopoly like MTN, DSTV, DANGOTE and others, only private companies can challenge and overtake private owned monopoly in Nigeria.
CelebritiesRe: I Will Buy You & Marry You, Show Me Your Husband - Portable Replies Laide Bakare by dydx2020(m): 1:00pm On Feb 28, 2024
Is P looking clean... Na craze guy
SportsRe: I Want My Friend, José Peseiro To Win The AFCON - Jose Mourinho by dydx2020(m): 6:20pm On Feb 11, 2024
Nigeria Is Winning Today
SportsRe: AFCON Final: Kashim Shettima Departs Abuja For Abidjan (Videos). by dydx2020(m): 5:50pm On Feb 11, 2024
Nigeria is Winning Today

Stop The Hate

9jvirgin:
In a normal country, Shettima should have resigned from office. This is the worst country anyone can find themselves in. I may not like Nnamdi Kanu but a Zoo is where animals live.
PoliticsRe: AFCON: As We Celebrate Victory, Let's Prepare For Long Trekking - Hilda Dokubo by dydx2020(m): 11:50pm On Feb 10, 2024
Lies .... Where she buy fuel N1250.
Useless people wishing bad on the country.. Olofo... Just to trend.
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs DR Congo, AFCON 2023 Semi-finals (1 - 0) On 7th February 2024 by dydx2020(m): 11:34pm On Feb 07, 2024
Nigeria : 1 Africa Best
Ivory Coast: 2 Second Runner
Congo : 3 . Third Place

Sad Africa:. Aka Banana Banana: 0

Who go bet am ?
PoliticsRe: Army Locks Up Soldier Earning N50K Who Lamented He Needs 70k To Visit His Family by dydx2020(m):
All is well with NA..

Okortor:
He guffed up big time... there are military rules and ways of engagement. You don't go to social media to lament ur ordeal while they are several channels to do that. As a lieutenant I'm in full support of his detention so to serve as a deterrent to other erring soldiers....... Clout or real, ,, punishment must be meted out!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Angola: AFCON 2023 Quarter Finals. (1 - 0) On 2nd February 2024 by dydx2020(m): 7:47pm On Feb 02, 2024
Nigeria 2: Angola : 0

I predict

We winning
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Angola: AFCON 2023 Quarter Finals. (1 - 0) On 2nd February 2024 by dydx2020(m): 7:37pm On Feb 02, 2024
❌❌❌❌❌

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 15 pages)