Food › Re: 500 Naira Goat Meat Pepper Soup In Kaduna (pictures/video) by Eagleways: 10:00pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
So through. The first time I bought fresh goat meat in Lagos from Hausas, my wife thought I stole it. My friend who speaks Hausa got it for me by flowing with them.
Next time, I got it myself. 13k goat meat was used in my house for almost more than 3 weeks. Thank God my deep freezer was active |
Business › Re: Dangote Controls 21% Of Lagos Economy Yet He Never Claims To Develop Lagos- Reno by Eagleways: 3:07pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
Thewrath: Envy,bitterness,hate and jealousy will never allow them admit this even when it’s audible to the deaf and visible to the blind. their bitterness won't UNodogwu the Odogwus |
Business › Re: Dangote Controls 21% Of Lagos Economy Yet He Never Claims To Develop Lagos- Reno by Eagleways: 3:03pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
Thewrath: How many dangote do we have in Nigeria? Which major market is dominated by Yorubas in Lagos? Who controls real estate? Who controls commerce in Lagos? (And before you come up with your list of yoruba billionaires,know that 10million averages Nigerians with purchasing power is greater than 100 billionaires) the numbers is what matters..
Where were all those people on your list when Lagos was empty last December?
When you have your answers,you will realize even dangote depends on commerce as a businessman to survive…continue hating!! oga, don't mind the fish brain losers |
Business › Re: Dangote Controls 21% Of Lagos Economy Yet He Never Claims To Develop Lagos- Reno by Eagleways: 3:01pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
Tell this idiot that survival is the trend now and not old wives fables.
Lagos knows who controls it and those in charge of Lagos know that they are a people and not a person acting as a front |
Romance › Re: Ugandan Man In Russia Confused, As All The Women Want NIGERIAN Men! (vid) by Eagleways: 2:56pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Ugandan Man In Russia Confused, As All The Women Want NIGERIAN Men! (vid) by Eagleways: 2:54pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
ShoeGetSize: It's mostly Igbo men. Even when they were asking Kenyan and South African women about the Nigerian men they love, they were mentioning names like Nnamdi and Emeka before nkọ. Who you think say them go they call |
Romance › Re: Ugandan Man In Russia Confused, As All The Women Want NIGERIAN Men! (vid) by Eagleways: 2:50pm On Sep 05, 2024 |
Exousiang01: Na only Nigerian women no dey rate Nigerian men. no mind them |
Business › Re: N1,625.88/$1: Naira Weakens Against Dollar, Worst In Six Months by Eagleways: 1:21am On Sep 05, 2024 |
chukwuibuipob:
I believe ALL WILL BE WELL. get out! Another wasted 8 years off your already hardknocks life. America and Dubai became what they are today by just believing? Is laziness your tradition  |
Politics › Re: Lagos Computer Village Traders Vs Iyaloja-General Folashade Tinubu-Ojo by Eagleways: 5:58pm On Sep 04, 2024 |
flokii: They are ganging up gradually to take control of Computer Village in Ikeja and push out the Yorubas that started the place.. Same thing they did in Alaba and likes. As LASG don build flyover in that area now, next thing is for the visitors to start scheming to remove any Yoruba influence in Computer Village and make one of their own the President-General. That one won't work in Ikeja, one of Yoruba people industrial strides. Judas isscariot |
Politics › Re: We Won’t Allow The Ridicule Of Iyaloja In Lagos Computer Village- Yoruba Council by Eagleways: 5:52pm On Sep 04, 2024*. Modified: 1:11am On Sep 05, 2024 |
YesDaddyTill203: Anyone that is adverse to the traditions of Lagos can easily move back to wherever they came from. It's very simple. Respect people's traditions or get the fvck back to wherever you crawled out from. where will you stay, after selling even your ancestors' graves to non indigenes. Behind my house, they sold their ancestral compound. Thank God they managed to leave the spot where their grandmother was buried . The remaining change from their owambe was used to renovate to incompletions, the biggest house in their compound. When people who know how it goes are silent, a loafer with no single brick to his name from a certain poverty-stricken village, would be bleating |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Gets Lavish Welcome Party In Mongolia, As He Arrives In Style (Photos) by Eagleways: 5:25pm On Sep 04, 2024 |
darediamond: You think everyone is an Opportunist like you are to believe everything begins and ends in NOMERICA?? na lie and hypocrisy go kee you |
Business › Re: Dangote Petrol: Days Of Bowing To Foreign Powers Over – Otedola by Eagleways: 8:58am On Sep 04, 2024 |
Iridma: Those who was fighting this project didn't mean well for this Country how much is PMS in your area and how are they going to sell to you. I just pray we go our separate ways so that shameless people like you will continue in their senseless ways. No single refinery in your country is working and you are celebrating a refinery built by an individual and it is making sense to you, right? I wonder which of the groups fighting it, you are referring to. How you guys reason baffles me |
Politics › Re: My Refinery Was Tinubu’s Dream 18 Years Ago – Aliko Dangote by Eagleways: 8:00pm On Sep 03, 2024 |
yarimo: Thank you president TINUBU enter your street or your village and read out what you just wrote and you will never remain the same. Ode wey no fit feed himself , since Tinubu started cashing out on Nigerians |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Gets Lavish Welcome Party In Mongolia, As He Arrives In Style (Photos) by Eagleways: 7:52pm On Sep 03, 2024 |
WriterNig: Ask the f**l if $350 billion given to the so called "small Ukraine" is also small.
$350 billion is 3 times the Russian Defense budget in 2 years.
Or the 100,000 foreign mercenaries from NATO countries and all over the world, fighting for Ukraine.
Or the intelligence, financial, military support from over 50 of the world's most powerful countries.
Against just one country, Russia 🇷🇺
35 powerful countries, including the United States scared to fight just one country.
This war has proven that Russia is the true world super power.
Oh so now it's that he's running around for help?
I thought you all said he was isolated?
Person wey dey isolated dey fit waka about?
Last last, all of una go talk truth. you are now crying for Russia. If they give you Russia or USA to live now, you go quick pick America . Ode |
Travel › Re: Air Peace, Others Barred From Flying Into The US by Eagleways: 8:11pm On Sep 02, 2024*. Modified: 1:36pm On Sep 03, 2024 |
Iceberg3: And you had to mention only AirPeace... his eternal nightmare nau |
Romance › Re: Ladies Who Don't Have Up To ₦500k Should Stay Off Marriage by Eagleways: 1:29pm On Sep 02, 2024 |
Rapmoney: Nigerian men compromise too much in relationship and marriage. A man who is educated and financially stable can marry an uneducated and financially handicapped girl but the reverse can never happen. Only in the dream or Nollywood movies can a financially stable and educated Nigerian lady marry a broke and uneducated man.
If Nigerian men follow the same pattern women employ in relationships, then many women will clock 45 in their parents' homes.
Ladies should have up to 500k in their bank accounts for a start before they dive into marriage. At least, such can serve as backup so that they don't depend on their partners for every little thing they want. And they should also be working or doing business. No man deserves a liability as a wife. If you don't have up to 500k and above, then go and work or start a trade and leave marriage alone. You are an adult and not a toddler that should be spoonfed.
Don't crucify me. It's my opinion. you are spot on sir. I discovered that my wife had over 3million in her account when we wedded. This is was girl who would never flash you or hurry on the phone whenever she called. Sometimes whenever I sent money to her account, she would ask me what it was for. She would still spend the money on the family and add more. I have never been under financial pressure till date. She works for her money to support me |
Romance › Re: Ladies Who Don't Have Up To ₦500k Should Stay Off Marriage by Eagleways: 1:03pm On Sep 02, 2024*. Modified: 8:05pm On Sep 02, 2024 |
Rapmoney: Nigerian men compromise too much in relationship and marriage. A man who is educated and financially stable can marry an uneducated and financially handicapped girl but the reverse can never happen. Only in the dream or Nollywood movies can a financially stable and educated Nigerian lady marry a broke and uneducated man.
If Nigerian men follow the same pattern women employ in relationships, then many women will clock 45 in their parents' homes.
Ladies should have up to 500k in their bank accounts for a start before they dive into marriage. At least, such can serve as backup so that they don't depend on their partners for every little thing they want. And they should also be working or doing business. No man deserves a liability as a wife. If you don't have up to 500k and above, then go and work or start a trade and leave marriage alone. You are an adult and not a toddler that should be spoonfed.
Don't crucify me. It's my opinion. you are spot on sir. I discovered that my wife had over 3million in her account when we wedded. This was a girl who would never flash you or hurry on the phone whenever she called. Sometimes whenever I sent money to her account, she would ask me what it was for. She would still spend the money on the family and add more. I have never been under financial pressure till date. She works for her money to support me. As God is doing for me, the parents are over financially okay. As we wouldn't accept their financial assistance which they kept pushing on us, they see my children as an avenue to spend the money which we wouldn't accept, on their birthdays and others. I am just blessed |
Travel › Re: SA Opposition Party Outraged As Chidimma's Mother Is Spotted In Nigeria by Eagleways: 9:19am On Sep 02, 2024 |
NobleAngell: Very very shameful what Nigerians out there are doing to the reputation of Nigeria. they said and just swallowed it hook line and sinkers. I am afraid you will not prosper |
Politics › Re: Defence Minister, CDS To Relocate To Sokoto After Turji Burnt Military Vehicles by Eagleways: 7:17pm On Sep 01, 2024 |
press9jatv: I hope they captured the turji bandit and his clueless terrorists alive if clueless bandits are running your military out of town, I wonder what would happen when they have clue. Oga,get shame and sense nau |
Fashion › Re: Chidimma Adetshina Crowned Miss Universe Nigeria 2024 by Eagleways: 12:56am On Sep 01, 2024 |
Chassy03: Imagine how the C.E.O don smash her kpekus before them crown her.. like that of your short sister that year, at corner corner brothel . I clearly remember |
Politics › Re: Some Nigerian Military Men Of Yesteryears; Which One Fascinates You The Most? by Eagleways: 4:09pm On Aug 31, 2024 |
Where is Major Gen. Mamnan. J .Vatsa ? |
Politics › Re: Buying Presidential Jet While Nigerians Go Hungry Is Failue - Donald Duke by Eagleways: 12:31am On Aug 31, 2024*. Modified: 8:08pm On Sep 02, 2024 |
kunle4toyeyaho: Nonsense talk. So, he should continue flying a defective jet? That was how the VP of Malawi was managing a faulty jet which led to his untimely death. I will consider it an offence,if he had bought more than one jet. But buying a functional presidential jet in my own opinion is not bad considering the fact that the one being used at the moment is not totally okay. useless reasoning. You will DEFINITELY beg for common food at Oshodi soonest . He abandoned a19years old jet to buy a 15years old. Logically by calculations,he will likely buy another in the next 4years. If I may ask, how much did he tell you that he bought it and what process approved it? Abi stealing follow for una village tradition? |
Health › Re: 32-Year-Old Nigerian Man ‘Commits Suicide’ In Ogun by Eagleways: 2:49pm On Aug 30, 2024 |
EyeCumInPiece: And yet another victim of the current Tinubulation.
Fellow Nigerians, pls forgive me. I regret voting for the disaster called éBola.  forgiving you doesn't cut it. We shouted and warned but you called us names |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Activist Reacts As Teenage Couple Weds In Benue (Photos) by Eagleways: 9:28pm On Aug 29, 2024 |
FuckSilly: Age doesn't really mean or change anything in marriage honestly, in as much as both partners are already adolescents. What matters the most is FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITIES due to the fact that when children start popping up, they need to be ready to take care of them.
I'll prefer this marriage now than in 5-10 years when their bodycount, ESPECIALLY the girl's own would have increased astronomically due to fornication and hookup THAT MOST GIRLS OF THIS GENERATION DO IN THE NAME OF DATING. This is a fact and reality. IF YOU CHECK 10 AVERAGE GIRLS BETWEEN THE AGE OF 17-20 and 10 GUYS OF SAME AGE, YOU'LL DISCOVER THAT MOST OF THE GUYS WILL STILL BE VIRGINS WHILE MOST OF THE GIRLS WILL HAVE MORE THAN ONE BODYCOUNT ALREADY.
Finding a virgin for marriage these days is like finding a needle in a mountain of haystack.
Girls want God-fearing, rich, handsome and LOYAL men even after they've been passed around by different men and become broken and damaged whør̃es. body count or not, marriage is not all about BODY. These children don't even know what they are signing up for. That energy and desire should have been put to use, learning skills and acquiring knowledge, at this tender age The next episode now nothing but babies making babies |
Politics › Re: FCCPC Gives Traders 1-Month Deadline To Crash Prices Of Goods by Eagleways: 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2024 |
Iridma: What about the cost of production?
Get a SUPER Professional Company Logo, Letterhead Or Business Card for your Company, for 2k Only
PAY AFTER SERVICE
Drop us Your Company name for Logo https:///mi23Mfhw8EwMEZScA tell that your Tinubu lead administration to put the cart before the horse. Bring the fuel down and other things will fall in place. |
Politics › Re: Open Defecation Takes Over 7.8km Along Lagos, Ogun Corridor by Eagleways: 2:43pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
9jvirgin: How can a sane people poo inside an infrastructure on a major highway? I have traveled to Barbados, Jamaica, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, just to mention a few, and I can tell you uneducated Nigerians are one of the most incredibly ridiculous black species in the world. They are not different from a goat. No brain, no thought. Just pure hopelessness. you are one of them, perhaps |
Celebrities › Re: Nons Miraj Gifts Viral Fish Pie Vendor An Apartment, Food, Cash (Video) by Eagleways: 2:38pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
Akwamkpuruamu: I Do mine but no one before the camera you never can tell until your philanthropy gets to their level. Some philanthropists have sponsors who would like to see that their funds are truly reaching the targeted population |
Politics › Re: Bandits Mock Tinubu On Tiktok (Photo) by Eagleways: 10:23am On Aug 28, 2024 |
efighter: Shebi your biological father too is a Nigerian, tell him to go and fight Bandits with his hunter's gun nah. Bandits wey Major General Muhammadu Buhari could not defeat, shey na Lagos Owambe Boy go come go fight them?
Let Hausa/Fulani continue reducing their population, it's a national population control strategy Buhari COULD NOT or WOULD NOT ? |
Politics › Re: Bandits Mock Tinubu On Tiktok (Photo) by Eagleways: 10:21am On Aug 28, 2024*. Modified: 2:30pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
effort1: Do you even know the meaning of mockery?
You mock people because you have defeated them, not the other way around.
The mockery is a sign that tinubu has failed tell him ! E go school but has no sense. Using Google or dictionary is now rocket science |