Stats: 3,331,299 members, 8,449,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:57 AM

Edmanpumpin's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdmanpumpin's ProfileEdmanpumpin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 63 pages)

Investment100 Acres Of Land At Erunmu Town Along Ibadan-iwo Road. by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:45am On Oct 20, 2016
100 Acres Of Land At Erunmu Town Along Ibadan-Iwo Road.
TITLE: C of O
PRICE: N500,000 per acre (All 100 acres to be sold together) (NEGOTIABLE)
CONTACT:-- (Kingstride Estates & Realtors) Eddie Tokunbo on 08160121265 or 09052279456
Whatsapp:-- 08160121265
PropertiesFOR SALE: 100 Acres Of Land At Erunmu Town Along Ibadan-iwo Road. by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:39am On Oct 20, 2016
100 Acres Of Land At Erunmu Town Along Ibadan-Iwo Road.

TITLE: C of O
PRICE: N500,000 per acre (All 100 acres to be sold together) (NEGOTIABLE)

CONTACT:-- (Kingstride Estates & Realtors) Eddie Tokunbo on 08160121265 or 09052279456
PropertiesRe: For Sale:- Suitable & Investor Budget Friendly Farmlands In Lagos State by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:30am On Oct 20, 2016
Still available
PropertiesRe: FOR SALE:-- Iron/steel Factory At Agbara Badagry 6acres by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:29am On Oct 20, 2016
Still available
PropertiesRe: For Sale:-- Land & Structures At Leventis On A 8.5 Acre Of Land At APAPA Lagos by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:28am On Oct 20, 2016
Stil avaiable
PropertiesRe: Hectares Of Genuine Farming Lands In Oyo State For Sale by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:28am On Oct 20, 2016
Available
PropertiesRe: HOT:-- 96,000 Acres Farmlands At Ayete Oyo State 4 Sale & Lease by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:27am On Oct 20, 2016
Available
PropertiesRe: FOR SALE: 2 Plots Of Land With Survey At Challenge Ibadan by Edmanpumpin(op):
Available smiley
PropertiesRe: For SALE: Various Plots of Lands At Oluyole Estate & Eleyele Ibadan. by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:25am On Oct 20, 2016
Available
PropertiesRe: PIC: 2 Duplex Buildings At Emmanuel Estate Jericho Ibadan For Sale. by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:24am On Oct 20, 2016
Available
PropertiesRe: PIC: 4 SALE: New Duplex all ensuite 4Bed At Alalubosa Estate Ibadan by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:24am On Oct 20, 2016
Available
PropertiesRe: PIC: For Sale: 2 Plot Of Land Along Monatan Rd,ibadan. Oyo State by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:23am On Oct 20, 2016
Still available
InvestmentRe: PIC: For Sale: 2 Plot Of Land Along Monatan Rd,ibadan. Oyo State by Edmanpumpin(op): 11:22am On Oct 20, 2016
Available for your inspection
PropertiesFOR SALE: Four Numbers Of Three Bedroom Flats At Benjamin Eleyele Ibadan by Edmanpumpin(op):
Four Numbers Of Three Bedroom Flats At Benjamin Eleyele Ibadan Is Up For Sale.

TITLE:--- C of O
PRICE:-- 20 Million Naira Only (Negotiable)

CONTACT:--- (Kingstride Estates & Realtors) Eddie Tokunbo on 08160121265 or 09052279456
PropertiesRe: For Sale:-- Flour Mill Ogun State On A 4 Acre Of Land by Edmanpumpin(op): 7:30pm On Oct 17, 2016
Available for sale.
AgricultureRe: PIC:- A 96,000 acres of Farmlands at Ayete is available for Sale by Edmanpumpin(op): 8:53am On Oct 12, 2016
ciromao:
Where is Ayete located. Please provide additional information.

Thank you
Good morning sir,
Ayete is located in Oyo North in Oyo state. It shares boundry with Imeko in Ogun state.
It is just 45 minutes drive to Lagos.

Many thanks for your enquiry sir.
InvestmentRe: PIC: For Sale: 2 Plot Of Land Along Monatan Rd,ibadan. Oyo State by Edmanpumpin(op): 1:49am On Oct 06, 2016
still available
InvestmentPIC: For Sale: 2 Plot Of Land Along Monatan Rd,ibadan. Oyo State by Edmanpumpin(op): 2:07pm On Oct 03, 2016
2 Plot of Land Along Monatan Road, Ibadan Facing Main Road With C of O Under Processing Is For Sale. Price Is N8 million. (Negotiable).
Contact (Kingstride Estates & Realtors) Eddie Tokunbo on 08160121265 or 09052279456

PropertiesPIC: For Sale: 2 Plot Of Land Along Monatan Rd,ibadan. Oyo State by Edmanpumpin(op): 1:30pm On Oct 03, 2016
2 Plot of Land Along Monatan Road, Ibadan Facing Main Road With C of O Under Processing Is For Sale. Price Is N8 million. (Negotiable).

Contact (Kingstride Estates & Realtors) Eddie Tokunbo on 08160121265 or 09052279456

PropertiesRe: PICS:-- FOR SALE:--- Tenement Building At Benjamin Eleyele Ibadan by Edmanpumpin(op): 4:13pm On Sep 26, 2016
wink
PropertiesRe: PIC: 4 SALE: New Duplex all ensuite 4Bed At Alalubosa Estate Ibadan by Edmanpumpin(op): 3:55pm On Sep 26, 2016
Still available
PropertiesRe: PIC: 2 Duplex Buildings At Emmanuel Estate Jericho Ibadan For Sale. by Edmanpumpin(op): 3:48pm On Sep 26, 2016
Still available
PropertiesRe: For SALE: Various Plots of Lands At Oluyole Estate & Eleyele Ibadan. by Edmanpumpin(op): 3:20pm On Sep 26, 2016
Still Available
PropertiesRe: FOR SALE: 2 Plots Of Land With Survey At Challenge Ibadan by Edmanpumpin(op): 3:07pm On Sep 26, 2016
wink
AgricultureRe: PIC:- A 96,000 acres of Farmlands at Ayete is available for Sale by Edmanpumpin(op): 2:57pm On Sep 26, 2016
Available for you inspection
PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Demands John Odigie-oyegun Resignation by Edmanpumpin(m): 8:17am On Sep 26, 2016
obinoral1179:
Nothing I will write, that will change your view about jagaban.
Same with you.
PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Demands John Odigie-oyegun Resignation by Edmanpumpin(m): 9:57pm On Sep 25, 2016
obinoral1179:
This is
Trash.
Please goan write your own Trash. Suegbe first class.
PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Demands John Odigie-oyegun Resignation by Edmanpumpin(m):
Ghen-Ghen-Ghen-Ghen...... And The Implosion Begins In Akotileta Peoples Congress (APC).

We genuine Omoluabi Yooba atata (Not Afonja's) do have this saying that: "ile ti a ba fi ito mon, wiwo nio wo (House built with spit will surely collapse).

Amuda ogunlere A.k.a Bola Tinubu just got served. He was beaten to his game by the Fulani/Kaduna mafia he gullibly/greedily help enthroned through massive Media propaganda, buying of the conscience of so called NGO's and cashtivists like Femi Falana etc.

Now that he is outsmarted/played bigtime and his candidate lost to the puppet of the Fulani/Hausa/Kaduna mafia, he is writing some epistle worth Lawma's trash can.

You were used to playing Draught in Lagos,
only to meet people playing Chess at the Federal level.

Don't worry Jagaban Amuda Ogunlere, your cash-cow Lagos state treasury is still available to be milked by you as usual.

OMG! Hahahaha..... Our elders in Afenifere like Chief Ayo Adebanjo & co, you so abused and dragged on the floor through your numerous actions and via your traditional/online media jobbers/warriors will be saying "shior, eni a fe pa, to tun fi epo yira loro Amuda yi".

Amuda, I laughed seeing you still mentioning 'Progressive' in this Buhari era ti oju awon eyan ti la(where people are no more gullible). You better go and sit-down with that lame "Progressive" rubbish jargon cos there is no inkling of Progressive in you and your kind.

Ojuyobo, God help you if you are not the one eventually forced to leave the curse of a Party APC, you and your manipulative kind help foist on some gullible Yoruba's.

You Tinubuists should start composing a Dirge for your
Lord because the latest tools in the hands of the Northern mafia Messrs Fayemi, Fashola, Akeredolu & Amosun
are closing in on his Fake Political 'Empire'.

Pele o Tinubu, akowe ko wura. More ink to your pen. Wa tun ko emi laipe. Oshisco!

Better go and sniff on your usual 'Crystal/Stone' to cool off.
AgricultureRe: 4 SALE: Hectares Of Farmland Available At Fasan Village In Ido L.g.a Oyo State. by Edmanpumpin(op): 3:46pm On Sep 21, 2016
Available
Agriculture4 Sale: 600acre Of Land At Olodo Village After Omi-adio Along Ibadan/abeokuta Rd by Edmanpumpin(op): 12:50pm On Sep 21, 2016
A 600Acre of Land at Olodo village after Omi-Adio along Ibadan/Abeokuta Road is up for sale.
Price:--- Naira 250,000 per Acre.

Whatsapp:--- 08160121265

Agriculture4 Sale: 600acre Of Land At Olodo Village After Omi-adio Along Ibadan/abeokuta Rd by Edmanpumpin(op):
A 600Acre of Land at Olodo village after Omi-Adio along Ibadan/Abeokuta Road is up for sale.
Price:--- Naira 800,000 per Acre.

Whatsapp:--- 08160121265
AgriculturePIC:- A 96,000 acres of Farmlands at Ayete is available for Sale by Edmanpumpin(op):
A 96,000 acres of Farmlands at Ayete is available for Sale
SALE:--- #400,000 per Acre (Negotiable).

Buying more than a 100 acre--- Discount sale for 70,000 per acre
Contact:-- (Kingstride Investment) Eddie Tokunbo 08160121265, 09052279456.
Whatsapp: 08160121265

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 63 pages)