Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:49 AM

EducasionMe's Posts

Nairaland ForumEducasionMe's ProfileEducasionMe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CrimeRe: Abia Worker Kills Man During Argument Over Unpaid Salaries, Mob Lynches Him by EducasionMe(m): 1:55pm On Apr 09, 2025
May our sow ress in piece
PoliticsRe: Edo Is Now Lagos, 2027 Is Sealed: Governor Okpebholo Promises Tinubu (Photos/Vid by EducasionMe(m): 8:09am On Mar 25, 2025
sammsimm:
Sensible people indeed
Was he not coret
FamilyRe: Children Found Out The Man That Raised Them Isn't Their Biological Father by EducasionMe(m): 6:32pm On Mar 22, 2025
Who was your fader now
CrimeRe: . by EducasionMe(m): 1:35pm On Mar 22, 2025
Was long for read but who dye
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress Nkechi Nweje Is Dead by EducasionMe(m): 7:46am On Mar 22, 2025
HealthRe: Are Your Kidneys Ok? Detect Early, Protect Kidney Health by EducasionMe(m): 9:19am On Mar 13, 2025
I want to sell my kiney who we buy
EducationRe: Secondary School Students Surprise Their Teacher After Naming Ceremony by EducasionMe(m): 4:38pm On Mar 11, 2025
Where was they see moniy to by it
PoliticsRe: Ex-NIS CG Parradang Died After Female Visitor Left His Hotel Room - Police by EducasionMe(m): 9:04pm On Mar 04, 2025
May we ress in piece
TravelRe: Accident On Third Mainland Bridge Involving 2 Trucks & A Red Car by EducasionMe(m): 1:51pm On Mar 04, 2025
May Rest in piece for the die feple
CrimeRe: Lagos Lecturer Gets Life Jail For Raping Student by EducasionMe(m): 5:16am On Mar 02, 2025
CelebritiesRe: American Singer, Roberta Flack, Dies Aged 88 by EducasionMe(m): 10:11am On Feb 28, 2025
merits:
what are you saying?
Pls I need moniy I am hugiry
CareerRe: I Just Collected The First Salary Of My Career by EducasionMe(m): 10:10am On Feb 28, 2025
CelebritiesRe: American Singer, Roberta Flack, Dies Aged 88 by EducasionMe(m): 5:25am On Feb 25, 2025
May our sow ress in pice
PoliticsRe: Dapo Abiodun Condoles Otegbola's Family Over Passing Of Ex-Lawmaker by EducasionMe(m): 12:29pm On Feb 20, 2025
Pls feple I am hugiry
EducationRe: UNIZIK Expels female student who assaulted lecturer by EducasionMe(m): 2:01pm On Feb 14, 2025
CrimeRe: Decomposing Body Of Missing Justice Azuka Found by EducasionMe(m): 9:39am On Feb 07, 2025
WowSweetGuy:
。我没有钱
Mean
CrimeRe: Decomposing Body Of Missing Justice Azuka Found by EducasionMe(m): 9:38am On Feb 07, 2025
hopexter:
Sell your phone and get a smaller one then manage the balance for the time being. Your stomach is more important.
You are not a guds boi
CrimeRe: Decomposing Body Of Missing Justice Azuka Found by EducasionMe(m): 9:37am On Feb 07, 2025
BadNews:
Start Posting Bad News And Say Bye Bye To Hunger, Because You will see food to chop 🥩
How
CrimeRe: Decomposing Body Of Missing Justice Azuka Found by EducasionMe(m): 9:36am On Feb 07, 2025
Major1984:
beg Tinubu you voted for
Giv me he no
CrimeRe: Decomposing Body Of Missing Justice Azuka Found by EducasionMe(m): 9:36am On Feb 07, 2025
wiseoneking:
I will give you Moni to buy food to chop if that is your major problem
Giv me
CrimeRe: Stray Bullet Kills Woman As Gunmen Kidnap Poly Student In Delta by EducasionMe(m): 9:35am On Feb 07, 2025
Aaaaa sturaigt bulet kill her. RIP to us
CrimeRe: Decomposing Body Of Missing Justice Azuka Found by EducasionMe(m): 10:20am On Feb 06, 2025
TravelRe: Japan Airlines Plane Collided With Parked Delta Jet At Seattle Airport (Video) by EducasionMe(m): 8:09am On Feb 06, 2025
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Tanker Explosion Victims In Niger State, Offers Support by EducasionMe(m): 11:44am On Jan 29, 2025
Obaaderemi2:
There are too many wereys on nairaland ..
Even when you psychologically down one of them will still show up to make you laughgrin
Who was you talk to
EducationRe: Is It Possible I Still Have A Second Class Lower? by EducasionMe(m): 11:43am On Jan 29, 2025
You will not dies
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Tanker Explosion Victims In Niger State, Offers Support by EducasionMe(m): 2:26am On Jan 23, 2025
Bobloco:
Do you think that a notorious narcotics trafficker, certificate forger, and buccaneering power grabber, whose wicked and draconian policies masquerading as economic reforms have unleashed untold hardships, hunger, and starvation on the citizens, gives a damn about the victims of the fuel tanker explosion?

He doesn't give a Bleep.

He lacks compassion and empathy
Oga educasion me on engish pls
CelebritiesRe: Remember Chloe Clem; Toddler With Viral Bombastic Side- Eye Meme? Then And Now by EducasionMe(m): 10:06pm On Jan 22, 2025
Who be them
EducationRe: Adult Education; Reading & Writing Centre, Lagos by EducasionMe(m): 6:05pm On Jan 10, 2025
I was not educason who was go to educason me
Science/TechnologyRe: World-Record Underwater Shield Tunnel Completed In China by EducasionMe(m): 10:39pm On Dec 23, 2024
Who dies in water
Christianity EtcRe: It's Never Too Late To Learn How To Read & Write In English by EducasionMe(m): 6:35pm On Nov 02, 2024
How was you go to hell me on engilsh
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Announces ₦‎85,000 As Minimum Wage For Lagos Civil Servants by EducasionMe(m): 9:46pm On Oct 16, 2024
My burno is pay 50k
PoliticsRe: Please Do We Have Any Functional Railway Station by EducasionMe(m): 7:25pm On Oct 16, 2024
Yes will has in Burno

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)