Stats: 3,327,584 members, 8,431,661 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 03:43 PM

Ekiseme's Posts

Nairaland ForumEkiseme's ProfileEkiseme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 106 pages)

FamilyRe: Twin Sisters Who Died In Ghana Buried Same Day - See Photos by Ekiseme(m): 12:10pm On Jul 27, 2016
Eiyaa, RIP

I PRAY GOD GRANT THEIR SOULS ETERNAL REST cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: OJUGBO GODSTIME OMONEKA's Lost Wallet Found In Oshodi by Ekiseme(m): 12:04pm On Jul 27, 2016
Vanillaskin:
Why display the full digits of the ATM angry
This is not fair huh I know you trying to help but it advised that not all the numbers should be displayed undecided
go and sit down
Nairaland GeneralRe: OJUGBO GODSTIME OMONEKA's Lost Wallet Found In Oshodi by Ekiseme(m): 12:03pm On Jul 27, 2016
RomanceRe: A Beautiful Albino Youth Corper Girl Is In Love With Me... by Ekiseme(m): 11:37am On Jul 14, 2016
jeffcheddy:
Never said so. All m saying is because of their defects affecting my kids .
alright, i think you should consult a dr to enlighten you more about the defects
RomanceRe: A Beautiful Albino Youth Corper Girl Is In Love With Me... by Ekiseme(m): 11:20am On Jul 14, 2016
This your topic got me lol at first sight,

you think albinos are not right? I don't understand man huh
RomanceRe: Hilarious Old Man And Woman Rock Themselves At A Party (pic+video) by Ekiseme(m): 1:53pm On Jul 03, 2016
Lwkmd, the man dey act like mkpi na agba ewu
PetsRe: Giant Huda Ram For Sale by Ekiseme(m): 1:09pm On Jul 03, 2016
obstead200:
I can just add 80k to that amount and buy a very fat cow that will give me 8x the meat on that ur miserable Ram.
Why is the ram so expensive? Is it ur younger brother?
NAwA for you o
CelebritiesRe: Meet The World’s Fattest 10 Year Old Whose Parents Borrow Money To Fufill His La by Ekiseme(m): 5:52am On Jul 03, 2016
Ol boy,this one strong
PoliticsRe: This Is Onitsha! by Ekiseme(m): 7:06pm On Jul 02, 2016
WIZGUY69:
Lmfao. grin
See this one. I will just let it slide.
I don't want ban this lovely evening.
Dalu!
zuzupuo gi, ina akpo nna gi mkpi
PoliticsRe: This Is Onitsha! by Ekiseme(m): 5:40pm On Jul 02, 2016
WIZGUY69:
See this mkpi o.
Do I look like basketmouth?
Am stating the obvious, not joke.
the only obvious thing to state is that you're a fool
PoliticsRe: This Is Onitsha! by Ekiseme(m): 3:06pm On Jul 02, 2016
WIZGUY69:
See them. grin
Since shoprite is in Onitsha now, our ipob friends will Change it to the biggest and busiest shorprite in the universe. grin their chestbeating knows no bound.
lame
FamilyRe: Which Is More Economical And Efficient. GAS Or KEROSENE??? by Ekiseme(m): 1:56pm On Jul 02, 2016
Gas anytime,both eco and efficiency

And With gas, the kitchen looks tidy and no washing of azu ite cool
PoliticsRe: This Is Onitsha! by Ekiseme(m): 10:36am On Jul 02, 2016
Thewrath:
Kudos to investnow2013 for allowing these ewedu eaters with low self esteem to self-service off alone,it must be very painful bring ignored cool
Jokes EtcRe: Who Has Provoked You Most This Year by Ekiseme(m): 1:04am On Jul 02, 2016
FOWOSHERE01:
Nairabet
Nepa
Nigeria
Dollars
Buhari
regarding your pix, the guy with a hoe is obviously holding a hoe undecided and the other is appreciating Gods' handiwork
Jokes EtcRe: Who Has Provoked You Most This Year by Ekiseme(m): 1:01am On Jul 02, 2016
NEPA na,you still dey ask

No power and person go still dey receive bill
PoliticsRe: This Is Onitsha! by Ekiseme(m): 12:57am On Jul 02, 2016
otu Onitsha amakazi cool

But,this shouldn't be a big deal na
PhonesRe: .. by Ekiseme(m): 12:55am On Jul 02, 2016
Glo is a sh!tty network
PhonesRe: Do Still Visit Sefan.ru Website by Ekiseme(m): 12:49am On Jul 02, 2016
E don tey o, my Sony Ericsson days

Where I use to download orisirisi games and cool pictures lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday To Me And To All 2nd July Born! by Ekiseme(m): 12:42am On Jul 02, 2016
Happy Birthday, may God bless your new age
CrimeRe: Graphic Photo: Man Killed By Suspected Cultists In Benue by Ekiseme(m): 12:40am On Jul 02, 2016
Nsogbu everywhere

Jehovah chebekwa ndi nke gi
PoliticsRe: Lagos Smart City Project Model by Ekiseme(m): 12:11pm On Jun 24, 2016
Cool
PetsRe: Plane White Gsd Male Puppy Is Highly Needed by Ekiseme(m): 8:08pm On Jun 23, 2016
What of Helicopter white gsd?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 106 pages)