Romance › Re: Working At A Lodge Will Make You Fear Dating by Emmabyte: 5:21pm On May 10, 2024 |
No wonder everybody is building hotel up and down |
Food › Re: What Is The Nutritional Difference Between Butter And Margarine? by Emmabyte: 3:55pm On May 10, 2024 |
It depends on the kind of bread you want to eat I think butter and any kind of bread is 5/6 while the other guy and sliced bread are 5/6, addition butter is for poor people and the other guy is for big men, hope this will be helpful,
and what is puff puff? why can't you give that shit another name instead of cuff cuff sorry puff |
Politics › Re: I Am Ready To Pay To Watch Tinubu Supporters Wail Live As A Sport by Emmabyte: 1:16pm On May 10, 2024 |
Lol, this one loud |
Agriculture › Re: Why Garri Is Expensive And Price Increases. by Emmabyte: 9:24am On May 10, 2024 |
Nigeria police contribute to high cost of food in Nigeria, after collecting bribe from them they will add it to the price of the goods. I think that is the only reason garri is expensive |
Romance › Re: See The Cow I Just Bought For 50k by Emmabyte: 9:19am On May 10, 2024 |
Mumu man, with that amount you don't know you can buy 12 cow |
Romance › Re: Hacked My Housegirl Phone. Fear Women by Emmabyte: 9:15am On May 10, 2024 |
So you share same phone with your house girl please tell us more, what again are you sharing with her |
Romance › Re: Sucked A Married Woman by Emmabyte: 8:09pm On May 06, 2024 |
Go back to church and ask your church members |
Politics › Re: Kano's Infrastructural Revolution (Pics) by Emmabyte: 7:11pm On May 06, 2024 |
Go boil stone add acid drink it maybe it will cure your hatred Almaigaa: Post link to any insecurity in Kano. If not, relocate to the East and defend ya land. As Fulani herdsmen dey sack many Communities in the East  |
Science/Technology › Re: Wildlife Photographer Wakes Up From A Nap Under A Tree With A Sleeping Cheetah by Emmabyte: 9:36am On May 06, 2024 |
And you want me to believe this |
Politics › Re: Kano's Infrastructural Revolution (Pics) by Emmabyte: 9:31am On May 06, 2024 |
After pretending online tomorrow you will join protest all this until beggers self Almaigaa: You mean, it's not every news that is online. But why is the internet over shadowed with insecurity news from the East? Na only the East dey this world?  |
Politics › Re: Kano's Infrastructural Revolution (Pics) by Emmabyte: 8:28am On May 06, 2024 |
And you think everything is on the news this my friend self, are new in Nigeria Almaigaa: Show me any link of any insecurity case in Kano in the last 10 years. But I can show you links of hundreds of insecurity cases in Igbo land this last weekend alone. |
Politics › Re: A Coastal Highway Of Misplaced Priority & Abuse Of Due Process - Premium Times by Emmabyte: 8:27am On May 06, 2024 |
The truth is that we as a country don't need that high way now |
Crime › Re: ECWA Pastor, Peter Emmanuel, Killed By Bandits In Kaduna (Photo) by Emmabyte: 8:23am On May 06, 2024 |
Rip pastor |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque Restroom by Emmabyte: 8:22am On May 06, 2024 |
Ogun and osun the headquarters of evil in west Africa |
Politics › Re: Kano's Infrastructural Revolution (Pics) by Emmabyte: 8:12am On May 06, 2024 |
Are you sure, all this online worries self make una they take am easy. You will stay under your brown roof and know what is happening everywhere, I have plans of going to that state for business tho Almaigaa: Security no dey before? Kano is safer than all South East States |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu To Commission 3 Gas Projects In Imo & Delta by Emmabyte: 4:32am On May 06, 2024 |
Which president, the one that have been arrested in Saudi Arabia with drugs |
Politics › Re: Kano's Infrastructural Revolution (Pics) by Emmabyte: 4:29am On May 06, 2024 |
Is there security now in that state |
Crime › Re: How I Killed My Cousin, Friend & 3 Others For Rituals – Ondo Fruit Seller by Emmabyte: 4:24am On May 06, 2024 |
This yuroba man don kill five people yet he is still poor can you imagine, if na five different hand work you get you for done dy comfortable, now you see your useless life |
Politics › Re: Pray For President Bola Hamed Tinubu. by Emmabyte: 4:11am On May 06, 2024 |
For what |
Food › Re: Garri Hits ₦72k Per Bag In Jos by Emmabyte: 8:02pm On May 05, 2024 |
Very soon guys go dy Bleep Nigerian girls with a plat of garri, na that useless drug dealer do this one |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Lady Dies After Friends Pushed Her Into Pot Of Boiling Stew by Emmabyte: 7:58pm On May 05, 2024 |
Rip |
Politics › Re: Do You Remember This Buhari Picture by Emmabyte: 6:36pm On May 05, 2024 |
Another word for coward is yuroba |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Yet To Return, 6 Days After Forum In Saudi Arabia by Emmabyte: 6:22pm On May 05, 2024 |
Maybe they have arrested him with drugs, I had his into drugs, nawoo, how did a drug man became Nigerian president. 🤭 |
Politics › Re: You Are A Serial Liar – Reno Omokri Busts Peter Obi’s Lies In Canada by Emmabyte: 2:31pm On May 05, 2024 |
I swear for him to be embarrassing himself online all day I think he is hungry Bobloco: He is in real pains |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Men And Their Love For Small Girls With Pointed Breast (pics) by Emmabyte: 2:26pm On May 05, 2024 |
Finish her ITbomb: Written by a pained evening newspaper |
Politics › Re: You Are A Serial Liar – Reno Omokri Busts Peter Obi’s Lies In Canada by Emmabyte: 2:24pm On May 05, 2024 |
Close to one year after election this fool is yet to get something from the government, is a pity I fill his pains |
Business › Re: Placidus Nwachukwu: FCMB Bank Manager Bags 121 Years Jail Over N112m Fraud by Emmabyte: 9:54pm On May 04, 2024 |
Manager why |
Foreign Affairs › Re: BREAKING: Saudi Arabia Intensify Arrest Of Citizens Who Criticise Israel Online by Emmabyte: 2:59pm On May 04, 2024 |
How can Yoruba Muslim survive this news |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Missing As EFCC Reveals 58 Ex-govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion by Emmabyte: 2:51pm On May 04, 2024 |
Peter obi is all Nigeria need at this time |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Take A Discount Training, Learn How To Operate The Following; by Emmabyte: 9:15am On May 04, 2024 |
How, are you in ph? jejekwu: He needs to network |
Politics › Re: There Is Still Room For You In APC - Deputy Speaker, Benjamin Kalu Tells Otti by Emmabyte: 4:06am On May 04, 2024 |
Benjamin your father |