Stats: 3,326,670 members, 8,427,520 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 06:13 AM

EmzyEno's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmzyEno's ProfileEmzyEno's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 20 pages)

InvestmentRe: My Prop Firm Strategy Testing Ground. by EmzyEno: 3:33pm On Jun 18, 2023
Donsheddy:
Sure thing bro...
I just tire for am..
Dey send cropped screenshot of two trades
Lol I laugh …
TV/MoviesRe: Wednesday Season 2: WATCH MOVIE by EmzyEno: 12:37am On Jun 18, 2023
Magnetic010:
A very mad man
grin grin nawa let him breath
Properties by EmzyEno(op):
…..
PropertiesRe: ….. by EmzyEno(op): 3:55pm On Jun 17, 2023
OneBY:
Price for the dispenser? Location? How do you prefer to be contacted?
come whatsapp, you can check for my number on my signature
InvestmentRe: My Prop Firm Strategy Testing Ground. by EmzyEno: 2:18pm On Jun 17, 2023
Donsheddy:
I can't trust you with just this...
Ok bye
BusinessRe: The Story Of An 18 Year Old Boy Who Makes 150k Naira A Day Using His Martphone by EmzyEno: 1:25pm On Jun 17, 2023
cheesy cheesy mart phone
InvestmentRe: My Prop Firm Strategy Testing Ground. by EmzyEno: 12:33pm On Jun 17, 2023
Donsheddy:
Okay i will need to see your trading history... 1 year trading history atleast
Sorry I can’t do that, cos I only trade live…I can only show you this for now , on the 15th of this month all tps …

InvestmentRe: My Prop Firm Strategy Testing Ground. by EmzyEno: 12:12pm On Jun 17, 2023
If you need help passing a prop firm account or manage your capital or join my group , send a dm ..
PhonesRe: Iphone Sim Chip Unlock Needed by EmzyEno(op): 10:53am On Jun 17, 2023
fixitbyjal:
Strong in d sense that the network is usually stable

This one will switch on hotspot unlike other chip that doesn't give room for hotspot

It's available and costs 12k
I think the random ones cost 8k
But I don't have that
Picture ?
PhonesRe: Iphone Sim Chip Unlock Needed by EmzyEno(op): 10:27am On Jun 17, 2023
fixitbyjal:
Strong chip is available
Not the regular ones
How much ! And how do you mean strong
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by EmzyEno: 12:52am On Jun 17, 2023
Engrchoko:
Drop number and location
Come WhatsApp … 08135700209
PropertiesRe: …. by EmzyEno(op): 12:49am On Jun 17, 2023
GodWrites:
Yahoo boy don broke grin
Na you know
PropertiesRe: …. by EmzyEno(op): 9:59pm On Jun 16, 2023
jamesbanjo:
200k pickup tomorrow smiley
crycome WhatsApp
PropertiesRe: …. by EmzyEno(op): 9:48pm On Jun 16, 2023
jamesbanjo:
200k pickup tomorrow smiley
angry come WhatsApp
PropertiesRe: …. by EmzyEno(op): 7:48pm On Jun 16, 2023
arleck:
Where are you based ? And price
Come WhatsApp
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by EmzyEno: 7:21pm On Jun 16, 2023
Engrchoko:
you Dae whine angry
PropertiesRe: ….. by EmzyEno(op): 7:16pm On Jun 16, 2023
HITdemUP:
How much for the fridge
PhonesRe: Iphone Sim Chip Unlock Needed by EmzyEno(op): 7:15pm On Jun 16, 2023
Kingdante:
I do
Come WhatsApp …
Properties….. by EmzyEno(op):
PhonesIphone Sim Chip Unlock Needed by EmzyEno(op): 6:15pm On Jun 16, 2023
Dm if you have for sale
BusinessBuying Cashapp Funds At a high rate by EmzyEno(op):
Bulk Cashapp funds can come in …. You get paid once confirmed
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by EmzyEno: 4:56pm On Jun 16, 2023
igelomo:
How much please?
PropertiesRe: …. by EmzyEno(op): 4:46pm On Jun 16, 2023
NAVYdogg:
Price
PropertiesRe: …. by EmzyEno(op): 4:46pm On Jun 16, 2023
HITdemUP:
How much
Properties…. by EmzyEno(op):
FamilyRe: Clearance Sales! Everything Must Go! by EmzyEno:
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by EmzyEno: 4:22pm On Jun 16, 2023
Hisense uled tv 55 inch for sale…just 3 months of usage , still in perfect working condition

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by EmzyEno: 3:59pm On Jun 08, 2023
Buying Cashapp funds
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by EmzyEno: 3:56pm On Jun 08, 2023
JaySterling:
Hi, who has fully verified cash app account for sale ? SSN and ID Verified

-Long lasting account that won’t get closed after a while

-Bitcoin buying and selling enabled

Please indicate, let’s deal

Escrow is a must though
I buy Cashapp funds at a very lucrative rate
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by EmzyEno: 1:00pm On Mar 06, 2023
Buying Cashapp funds legit or scam, I take both

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 20 pages)