Engrlucky's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Engrlucky's Profile › Engrlucky's Posts
joshmoy: Dyu noe aw annoying it is 2 c 2 overgrown babies that scaled d cut off marks fight over a meager case? Well i am sure u don't cos if probably u scored below, u won't have time 4 arguments nd u'll channel ur resources into looking 4 another alternative. It proves d saying that 'fill a man's belly , and he's no more that a squirming child'.It is well. But I must say that it is not good for you to allow anything whatsoever to annoy you. All the best sha. I wish you success in your application to fce Akoka. Do have a great day ahead. |
Owbeecee: Hey engr lucky, guess what? I made d mistake. Instead or 87 I typed 83 as my postume score. I jst re-read dat post again. Here r d raw scores. I had to open d site again cos I hvnt printed yet. Postume: 87.5, jamb: 278 and ago: 78.5. I hope this clears it up.lolz at two overgrown babies. There is nothing someone will not see on social network. ...... that's by the way. Yea. I rep mbbs. That guy, Hillsnite, that is talking about intimidation is also one. #Whispering# (please don't tell him I told you this. Let it be our little secret). Don't mind him jor. He's also a genius like you. I swear to God, if you hear his Jamb score, you'll not only be intimidated but you'll wonder if he's a human being. Lolz Did I hear you say You've not printed your putme result. What are you waiting for? Hmmm. E be like say you no sabi say unilag network dey fall hand at times. The last time it misbehaved, if you want to print your result it will tell you 'invalid registeration number' or 'payment yet to be made'. So please and please go asap to where you can print it and print at least two colour and one black and white copy of your putme result before you enter one chance. |
hillsnite: engr lucky...u eyaf nt tell us wah u score oo...oya talk,we r hearing.where have you been all these while. You are hiding and booking in prep for Akoka. I know you o o oh! My score? I've said it now! Check. I said I have the same putme score with him. And you already know my Jamb score. So what's it? The aggregate? Ok. Just add 0.88 to what you said you have and thats it. How's the studio buiz. |
labodinho: Been long i post here o........Regards to all and the new beez.longest time oga laboz. Your silence was legendary. I hope you're alright? Good to hear from you. |
Ortarico: Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. . . . . . .una don start ahm bah?lol. You are enjoying yourself bah. Nothing do you my guy. |
Owbeecee: Thanks bruv. Jamb 278, putme, 83%, aggregate 78%. Pls all medics in d house I'd luv to know as many of u here. This thread was getting boring with fights n bad blood. So I jst tot I'd spice it up a bit. Congrats to all those who made it above d cut-off.Congrats man. Great scores! I'm joking but I'm also serious. When I printed my putme result, I did not bother to make any calculations because I trusted that unilag's calculations should be correct. I'm observing something here. Although your putme score is basically the same as mine except that you made use of one of the lessons you learnt in Jss1 mathematics............. Rounding off numbers....... and my Jamb score is a little bit higher than yours. I reasoned that if this is the case, my agg. Score should be a little higher than yours. But your aggregate score is higher than mine. So who is making a mistake here. You or Unilag. Remember the motto of unilag is ' IN DEED and IN TRUTH. |
Owbeecee: Lmao...una too serious for here o. U no c say na joke I dey? Niger ko, abroad ni. I had a good score in jamb n pume, hoping or should I say certain for medicine.No mind them jare. We(medics) dey here sha. Thanks for coming around. So you hammer Jamb and putme abi? ...........Share the testimony jor. What is your Jamb score, putme score and aggregate score? |
Ortarico: Yeh! Engr luckydude na your handle be this?I remember I made a promise sometime ago. Are you still around or you've gone back to Lagos? |
onyinye03: sorry bout that, how's ur health now? Cut off is 72.63Thanks a million. I'm fine now though still convalescing. The cut off mark is quite high.......... at least higher than last year. Someone told me the cut off marks this year were generally lower than that of the previous year. All the same, it is well! Thanks for the info. |
onyinye03: sorry bout that, how's ur health now? Cut off is 72.63 |
I've been seriously sick. Just been discharged from the hospital. From the comments above, everyone is expecting the admissions list which means that the cut off Mark is out. Please what's the cut off mark for mbbs? |
Where are Drs Asiko, Max-ben, Oyestephen, Hillsnite, etc. Even if you have not checked your result, just say something. @Salzysaag. Congrats. That was super excellence. By God's grace, it should be able to carry you into unilag. Oga Laboz, engr Rashy, I see you guys oo. Chief Ortarico. All the best at Choba. Good morning all. |
True talk. Result is out but can't check now 'cos I don't have any copy with my JAMB reg no. I can't wait for 2morro to come. Let somebody help me with answers to some of my General paper questions. 1 Who is the first vice chancellor of the university of lagos. 2 Ogbunike lake is located in ... 3 The dialing code for Aba is.... 4 Alhaja Abibat Mogaji is the mother of .... 5 The first railway line in Nigeria is from 6 Ibinukpabi is associated with ... Those are the 6 I remeber. The other 4 have escaped my memory. Please somebody tell me what is IBINUKPABI? |
I need serious prayers. I don't have power to talk now. Let me rest first. |
Ortarico: Lemme be the first to wish all the soldier boish and gels VICTORY; Laboz, Yemmy, Oladoya, Oyestephen, Dr. Asiko, Eng Lucky, Lurve, Rap maestro amongst others. . . .You're all good to go!Wishing you journey mercies on your way to PH. It is well. |
CONGRATULATIONS to all that wrote yesterday; SUCCESS to everyone writing today......engr Rashy, Ortarico, max-ben, etc GO and Succeed. ........... On ma way to Lagos. |
yemmytcm: shey no be say na twin brother of nemesis be diz....farano sweetie,dnt lemme o...na me and you oAbeg make una come help me see person were no understand wetin I mean by 'make love'. See as Baba God take EXPOSE you............. Polygamist oshi...... Pastor umu nwanyi.... |
#Singing Love nwa ntinti Loovu nwa ntinti... |
engr lucky: ENGLISH LANGUAGECORRECTION: ADEABCEEDB |
max_ben: done, check ur email...Thanks man. You go born plenty twins. |
@Max-ben. Na wa o. You dey share past question like say you be father christmas, E don reach my turn you come hibernate? Abeg come out from your hiding place and send my own. engrlucky@yahoo.com |
rashywire: 1. 2631, 2. 1200 3. 2304hrs(96days), 4.40cubes3/4 |
hillsnite: Ave seen my error 4 1&2 tenqzQ3 Ans= 96hours=4 days |
oladoya: (1)2631 (2)1200 (3)96 (4) 40boxes4/4 |
Zikstar4me: ADAABEEEEA6/10 |
faraaday: adeaaceeab..oya mark sharpaly sharpaly8/10 |
faraaday: oya mark sharp sharp...my first on dis thread..1)2631 .2)4800 .3)96hours .4)403/4 |
oladoya: BDAABCBEBC oya mark me pls leme know my fate5/10 |
hillsnite: english A D E A B C B E D B maths 2625,1152;1hr 36mins 40English 9/10 Maths 1/4 |
labodinho: (1)A (2)A (3)E (4)A(5)A (6)C (7)E (8..)E (9)D (10)B.8/10 |
Mesopotamia: 1A 2B 3E 4NONE 5B 6C 7B 8E 9B 10B6/9 |
MATHEMATICS 1. By selling a carton of apples for N2,500, Gabriel lost 5%. Find his cost price? 2. Uche paid the reduced price of N960 for a shirt. If the discount was 20%. What was the original price of the shirt? 3. A water tank contains 1344 litres of water.If 14 litres is lost by leakage every hour, how long will it take the water to finish in the tank? 4. How many cubes of sides 3cm can be put into a box which measures 15cm by 8cm by 9cm? |