Stats: 3,331,076 members, 8,448,554 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:47 PM

Enigma0's Posts

Nairaland ForumEnigma0's ProfileEnigma0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by enigma0: 9:01pm On May 24, 2020
Urgent where can i get redmi phones in ibadan (rn8 in particular).
someone pls help
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by enigma0: 8:58pm On May 24, 2020
maggdon:
I have a budget of 60k which xiaomi phone I can I get without having to order.. New phone please. 4gig and 64gig ram.. Please
add 5k to it and get redmi note from oga jboixxx
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by enigma0: 8:55pm On May 24, 2020
madgoat:
Come and join the Mi9T gang
By the way i am not using screen guard or pouch. I hope it will not end in tears grin
Let me risk it as i did the R7 and i will give my review here in 6 months
egungun be kiaful.
Na AMOLED dey for Mi9T oo undecided
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by enigma0: 6:42pm On May 21, 2020
macbeyland:
New Stock Alert, Lagos only for now.

Redmi Note 8 4/64gb plus 2 tempered glasses and one case (All colors) ......... 68k
Call/whatsapp 08062907289

chai!!! See sweet deals...my money never complete embarassed
macbeyland:
New Stock Alert, Lagos only for now.

Redmi Note 8 4/64gb plus 2 tempered glasses and one case (All colors) ......... 68k
Call/whatsapp 08062907289

chai!!! See sweet deals...my money never complete
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by enigma0: 9:43pm On May 13, 2020
genius43:
Yes. Taken from Electrical department building
you're an alumni, right?
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by enigma0: 10:13pm On May 12, 2020
genius43:
Device : Samsung Galaxy S4

Mode: Panorama

Year: 2014

Pardon the quality, I didn't get the original, this is the copy I uploaded on FB
FUTMINNA
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by enigma0: 10:07pm On May 12, 2020
Pls, where can I get the umidigi a3s in ibadan?
I'd have to get it on jumia but i lost my atm card. Pls, where can I get the umidigi a3s in ibadan?
I'd have to get it on jumia but i lost my atm card.
Pls, where can I get the umidigi a3s in ibadan?
I'd have to get it on jumia but i lost my atm card.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by enigma0: 10:34pm On May 11, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Finally...... Go forth and preach the Umidigi gospel. Drop your reviews, biko....

I want to be like you when i grow up (rocking an Umidigi smartphone + Upods)..... grin
Oga lexugs.
which is more prefferable, a3s or a3x, for a newbie to umidigi
PhonesRe: Submit Your Home Screen For Scrutiny, What's Your Launcher by enigma0: 12:54am On May 10, 2020
Dayo4real12:
Feel the launcher, Niagara Pro. With hide status bar
Your icon pack name, pls? [color=#000099][/color] cool[b][/b]
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by enigma0: 7:31pm On May 09, 2020

IslamRe: Free 1k Giveaway: Day 10 by enigma0: 5:27pm On May 03, 2020
Fidelity Bank

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by enigma0: 7:19pm On Apr 26, 2020
Please Xiaomite, where can I get to but the Redmi note 8 in any stores in Ibadan.

I don't know if 3C Hub at Iwo-road sell
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by enigma0: 10:28pm On Apr 20, 2020
saint2ace:
Fastest Fingers grin grin
Sweet deal �
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by enigma0: 4:57pm On Apr 20, 2020
atheistandproud:
It's okay. Good photo.

Although a clear subject and a better photo composition would go a long way to improving your shots.
Thanks boss ��
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by enigma0: 4:57pm On Apr 20, 2020
BenDanor:
This is awesome bro. Nice shot!
Thanks boss
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by enigma0: 9:29am On Apr 20, 2020
Atheistandproud
genius43 and other bosses here

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)