Stats: 3,327,697 members, 8,432,171 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 11:17 AM

Enixfabrics's Posts

Nairaland ForumEnixfabrics's ProfileEnixfabrics's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsSenator Abiola Ajimobi Rock APC Asoebi With "Brothers" At... by enixfabrics(op): 3:18pm On Jun 20, 2018
Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi rock APC asoebi with Senator Bola Tinubu, the National Leader of the party and others earlier today.

He said on is Instagram page " I joined the APC Campaign Flag-Off Rally for my brother, Governor Kayode Fayemi in Ekiti."

More Pic @ http://enix.com.ng/senator-abiola-ajimobi-rock-apc-asoebi-at-the-apc-campaign-flag-off-rally-for-my-brother/

PoliticsRe: National Convention: APC Governors To Take Charge, Meets On Wednesday by enixfabrics: 9:39am On Jun 19, 2018
a
FashionRe: Where Can I Get Quality Ankara Fabric Online? by enixfabrics: 11:18am On Jun 14, 2018
FashionRe: Lady Calls Out Her Nigerian Tailor After Sewing This For Her (photos) by enixfabrics: 10:56am On Jun 14, 2018
Y did she give her cloth to "London Tailor" or aboki AKA Ajikani shop

this feature "Find A Tailor " is coming soon on http://enix.com.ng/
FashionRe: Where Can I Get Quality Ankara Fabric Online? by enixfabrics: 10:56am On Jun 14, 2018
for your "Owambe" Call us today 08024440861

FashionRe: Where Can I Get Quality Ankara Fabric Online? by enixfabrics: 10:52am On Jun 14, 2018
Latest Stock Order for your ankara faboric now @ https://enix.com.ng

FashionRe: Where Can I Get Quality Ankara Fabric Online? by enixfabrics: 10:47am On Jun 14, 2018
Just Visit enix.com.ng for quality ankafa fabric and we deliver to your door step for free in lagos call 08024440861, email enix.com.ng@gmail.com

PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Applauds Buhari On Recognising June 12 by enixfabrics: 1:56pm On Jun 07, 2018
d
FashionRe: 8 Beauty Hacks You Should Try Out (8 Beauty Tricks That Works, #elitebeautytips) by enixfabrics: 11:49am On Jun 07, 2018
FashionRe: Top Ankara Style For Eid Al-fitr by enixfabrics(op): 11:27am On Jun 07, 2018

FashionRe: Top Ankara Style For Eid Al-fitr by enixfabrics(op): 11:25am On Jun 07, 2018

FashionRe: Top Ankara Style For Eid Al-fitr by enixfabrics(op): 11:24am On Jun 07, 2018

FashionRe: Top Ankara Style For Eid Al-fitr by enixfabrics(op): 11:23am On Jun 07, 2018

FashionRe: Top Ankara Style For Eid Al-fitr by enixfabrics(op): 11:22am On Jun 07, 2018

FashionTop Ankara Style For Eid Al-fitr by enixfabrics(op): 11:21am On Jun 07, 2018
Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan also call Itunu-Awe I a day most Muslims are waiting for, not just because fasting end that day and they can eat all the food any time, bust because of the festive activities.

No festive period in Nigeria ever happen without the fashion world of Ankara fabric and Eid al-Fitr isn’t an exceptional. Ankara is one of the most favorable and all time fabric is the fashion market.

http://enix.com.ng/top-ankara-style-for-eid-al-fitr/

1 2 (of 2 pages)