TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 9:18pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
ThunderSwitch: Gerrout! be behaving like a simbi. I asked the lady and you carry your gumbody join. Na you be the simbi... OLOSHI!.. Ewugambia! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 9:16pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Where's the lie? Chai see how Nengi fine die! Your eritoto with in all her shapelessness can't deal...  Nengi's beauty still giving Hoelites HBP... 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 9:07pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 9:06pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 9:03pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Call your ancestors join!  E pepper am!!! Oya keep crying to the mods.. Nansins fan of a cumbucket...  Ntoor!. 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 9:00pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Yes o,laycon na hoodlum  Eritoto is an olosho kobo kobo!...
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 8:59pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 8:55pm On Jun 18, 2021*. Modified: 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
E sey na thunderswitch Thunderswitch wey him wife dey feed? Nomyh we have thundered your emasculated blokkos you had to change moniker to sound tough! You are still the woman wrapper of the thread and we shall handle you as such. Oloriburuku!..  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 8:52pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
scondy: U sound like Nomyth... So the oloriburuku finally opened a new account. He has been peeping from down below all these while.. You are highly observant. He is actually the woman wrapper pounded yam eater!...  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 8:51pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:48pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
ThunderSwitch: SHUT UP! What do you know. It seems you have even vomited your senses crying . Who cares about whatever you ship. We neutrals are here to sort out any housemate that messes up. We don't do that sentimental bullcrap ok. Neutrals Kee you there. Yet you have been wanking on ozo and Laycon's case since you logged onto your moniker. Reunion hasn't even started proper you already dishing out ikorodu takes. Awon oloriburuku!.. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:46pm On Jun 18, 2021*. Modified: 9:49pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
ThunderSwitch: CriuzetopiaVp that I guess is an Icon already gave an intelligent response to that. You are too irrelevant and short sighted for this topic. Honestly you are me.ntally bankrupt!. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:26pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
ThunderSwitch: You too shift and infact get lost. You are just blabbing as an ozone shipper.Am I sure you even watched that pepperdem season or you just want to yarn trash Anyways this is about lockdown reunion not pepperdem. Shattap! Your mike was a wimp. He couldn't stand up to a strong lady like Tacha. Honestly i pitied him when Tacha dismantled and leveled him. He NEVER got past that stage with Tacha.... I laugh when y'all chant "ManlikeMike". Same Mike that small tacha shoved like a waste tissue..If you don't GEDDIFOK eh!... Don't let me revisit Pepperdem saga. You better move on and stop dragging us back with your Mike nonsense. Besides I ain't no ozone shipper but a LOVNN Shipper! Ediat! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:24pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
ThunderSwitch: Honestly it's looking like the housemates don't agree with his win. But Asides Kidd and Tolanibaj I don't really see other housemates welcoming erica well considering the issues she had with them. So you expected them to roll out drums and welcome him? Shey you dey ment? Do you know if he had already seen them earlier on? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:18pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Mine was disqualified with 72k USD while yours left with a locally made low budget Corolla!
Mine left the house after enjoying multiple orgasms from her lover while yours left the house hor.ny and thinking about a plastic nyash which was being grinded by a hoodlum...something he was never allowed to do!
Should I go on? Her's won a car and other Gifts, your fave had to set a GoFundMe like someone with a terminal disease so that she can be donated to. Such a beggar! It's better to win honorably than become a beggar...  Should I?
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:16pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
CRUISETOPIAVP: Her hoelites started trending her hours to the show so they can ask "why is she trending?" yet she no even dey top 7  Aswear... Very dumb fanbase. If na Titans and Tacha, tacha would have been on number one sef contending with the BBN reunion tag. 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:14pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u:
Berieved. Bereaved! Olodo! Teacher teach thyself!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:11pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: where was this energy when wasiu wanted more than friendship from Erica? Where was the energy when Eritoto tried to force a kiss from Laycon?
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:10pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Yen yen yen Erica wasn't talked about but she was trending more than those that were present and "talked about "! E shock you? She was Trending because you Hoelites had been Trending her since morning but didn't get to the trendlist until late last night. Y'all were the only ones talking about her. Her presence wasn't felt or missed...  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:09pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Gbam! Erica will continue to be in their faces even after the reunion. Imagine how haters will feel when they see Erica's adverts on their screen during bbnaija Abeg?  E go pain dem gan!!! How would you feel when you see Nengi in your face after during BBN? Remember Nengi is with Brands that sponsor BBN..Ntoor!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:07pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
ThunderSwitch: Who said he should go exchange words with her I remember how mike sort tacha out with just one sentence and she had to give him his respect. And dora is not even half as stubborn as tacha. Ozo gave dorathy power over him, No Lady humiliates a full grown man constantly just like that without a reason. There maybe things that we de didn't see as biggies camera can't show everything at the same time but everything will be exposed laslas in this reunion. Abeg shift... Tacha buried Mike. She brought him down to ground level.. Your mike couldn't even cough when Tacha is talking.. Will you getat! You've been capping since, we just looking at you! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:05pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Clement1111: Mine was evicted
Yours was disqualified
Different thing Punchline!...
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:03pm On Jun 18, 2021*. Modified: 7:21pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Tatiana4u: Hmm.... Awww! Good friends supporting each other's brand. I can see Nengi wearing one of ozo's signature shorts. Ozo no longer produce these shorts anymore..Why? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 7:00pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
caprini1: Ozo is not a kiss and tell kinda guy,but what happened between him and Nengi after the BBN house,na pornhub.#facts. Any proof of this Fallacy?.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 12:16pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
rainluv: Keep catching the subs and sob more!!!! Continue crying with veins all over your neck...  |