Stats: 3,331,364 members, 8,449,957 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:06 PM

Ever8090's Posts

Nairaland ForumEver8090's ProfileEver8090's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 215 pages)

CelebritiesRe: The Money In The NGO Account Has Increased By ₦1 Million: Says Verydarkman(Video by Ever8090: 12:57am On Jan 02, 2025
samuelson06:
How old is this VDM guy sef? I thought the right thing should've been drawing up his plans for the money and making steps to implement those plans. What is it with using the money to act drama everyday? Sometimes, he is behaves like someone is having a direct confrontation with him. Why exactly is he dancing around with the money?
so if he had drawn up his plan for the money he should have taken the plan to your house to show you abi...?.some of you that are making noise against d guy cant be trusted with 200 naira sef...
PoliticsRe: Kano Government Rejects Tax Reform Bills by Ever8090: 11:43pm On Jan 01, 2025
The new bill is the solution to poverty and insecurity the idiots from the core north are against yet they are asking the president to look for solution to those challenges when the only solution that can ever work they are rejecting because they want to continue getting free money from the south to loot. I swear the biggest mistake Tinubu will and Nigeria will make is to allow those lazy creatures from the core north have their way on this bill. As a matter of fact, this bill should be signed and implemented before January 5th...
TravelRe: Abu Dhabi Breaks World Record With 53 Min Non-stop New Year’s Fireworks Display by Ever8090: 8:32pm On Jan 01, 2025
But I thought they said Muslims don't celebrate new year that it is against islam...?
PoliticsRe: I Faked Missing ₦‎180m As A Social Media Experiment - VeryDarkMan by Ever8090: 1:07pm On Jan 01, 2025
Frigga13:
80% of social media users are stupid?

This man is really stupid .. insult even his fans

Anyways .. na deftness the worry the fool from beginning
you just prove him right ..at least we have you on ground to start counting to know how many are here on nairaland...
Foreign AffairsRe: Iconic Joburg Tower Lights Up Message of Hope To Usher In 2025 - PICTURES by Ever8090: 12:09pm On Jan 01, 2025
Ibehchizzy:
Do we even have this sort of aesthetics in any part of Nigeria lol
What a dead country
they been constricting one better than this one called the Abuja city tower since independence...
PoliticsRe: Benue Unveils State-owned Beer ZEVA, Reports N1Bn Yuletide Spending On Alcohol by Ever8090: 12:05pm On Jan 01, 2025
KnowAll:
undecided A reverend father Governor opening a beer factory
I am sure you are from that region that the rest of the country is feeding
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Of Yesterday And Today In Pictures by Ever8090: 7:13pm On Dec 31, 2024
God1000:
The current administration made things worse
the journey started with the previous administration. What we are seeing today is the seed the previous administration headed by a cow-brain-dead man from Katsina planted and It is impossible to uproot...
Christianity EtcRe: "I Won’t Attend Your Wedding If You Marry From Other Churches" – Apostle Suleman by Ever8090: 8:43pm On Dec 30, 2024
Oluromantic:
He's not against the wedding. He's only saying he as the head of a denomination, pple read a million meaning to see him attending such weddings and it has raised criticisms. It's like being the captain or coach of a team and wearing the jersey of another team. His not attending does not mean he's against it.
so you mean the church is now divided that an apostle of the church of Christ attending a wedding occasion in another denomination is same church should be criticise abi?....it is people like you that is giving the church a bad name....
TravelRe: Beautifully Built Roundabout By Zenith Bank In Jos by Ever8090: 9:58pm On Dec 29, 2024
This is the one UBA built in Makurdi Benue state

PoliticsRe: No Foreign Base In Sokoto’, Border Communities Counter Nigerien Military Leader by Ever8090: 1:26pm On Dec 28, 2024
PressMyButton:
That military leader of Niger republic is a liar, a baldheaded liar. His propaganda has failed. Let him ask some bitter people in Nigeria, how their propaganda failed. At the end of their propaganda, they were relegated to 3rd position. Almost two years after, they're still wailing. All their propaganda dey catch fire. Every propaganda against a special creature like Jagaban, always fails. If Jagaban wants that baby general out of power within two weeks, he will do it. The same Jagaban that turned Obi into overnight Alhaji inside mosques and digging boreholes in the North.

After God, na Tinubu 💪 God bless Nigeria
wetin bring Peter Obi inside this matter ..?....
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's ₦2.4Billion Mansion In Ikoyi, Lagos That Got People Talking by Ever8090: 1:04pm On Dec 28, 2024
Love800:
What do you mean by low foundation buildings?
the DPC is not high....(The foundation)
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's ₦2.4Billion Mansion In Ikoyi, Lagos That Got People Talking by Ever8090: 9:03pm On Dec 27, 2024
Validated:
Stop hating ... N2.4b is $1.6m. Two house would each be 800$k each.
he is not hating oga..what thw guy is saying is that the house is far bellow such amount and he is right....
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's ₦2.4Billion Mansion In Ikoyi, Lagos That Got People Talking by Ever8090: 9:01pm On Dec 27, 2024
LEGALSER:
Buying these houses 2.4 billion is senseless.
seriously, I hate low foundation buildings ehn....if you give me such amount as a builder I will come up with something far better than this ..I am not kidding
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Wolves Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 26th December 2024 by Ever8090: 7:32pm On Dec 26, 2024
Joke aside, this united team is full of shit ..
TravelRe: ''Stop De-Marketing Your Own Country'' - South African Lady To Nigerians - (vid) by Ever8090: 3:37pm On Dec 26, 2024
She is speaking to our Igbo brothers ...
CrimeRe: US Gay Couple Sentenced To 100 Years Imprisonment For Raping Adopted Sons by Ever8090: 12:02am On Dec 25, 2024
And to think that those clowns want to force this shit on Africa is most annoying...thank God that idiotic Kamala Harris abi wetin be that her nonsense name, did not win ...Obama is truly a devil 👿😈...God bless Trump and strengthen him to one day wake up and declare mass ge...no...cide on all gays and lesbians in that country...
CrimeRe: US Gay Couple Sentenced To 100 Years Imprisonment For Raping Adopted Sons by Ever8090: 11:56pm On Dec 24, 2024
Benniemannz:
So long as they're accepted they are just as entitled to everything every other person is in those places. The western world is a big ball of mess. Do U know people now Identify as animals? Some identity as babies even when they're old so they want baby treatment and entitlement. It's already starting to backfire. I watched a documentary where a police pulled over two homos and the driver said he was a cat and it's owner is it's partner. The intelligent cop handled them very well. First in the laws of the particular state animals aren't allowed to drive, offence number 1, then he offered to call animal/ pet control to come pick him up and lock him in the rightful kernel or wtv and when they were visibly shaken and scared out of what to do next he advised they comply and allow the law treat them as who they're humans. Lol it was crazy
this one really cracke.... grin
Music/RadioRe: Burna Boy - Bundle By Bundle (Official Music Video) by Ever8090: 5:20pm On Dec 22, 2024
What is this?...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Bournemouth (0 - 3) On 22nd December 2024 by Ever8090: 5:18pm On Dec 22, 2024
prinsam30:
Aswear the coach fvck up for this match, why him dey bench casemero, that midfield is not working at all and by the way we need a good keeper abeg
bross... nothing concern Onana for the rubbish wey man u dey play....na him dey hold players leg not to pass accurate passes ? Abi na him tell them to dey pass ball sideways and backwards? Abi na him tell them to dey shoot ball towards the fans?....he has nothing to do with the 3 goals and very very few fault in goals from other games
BusinessRe: CBN Introduces N100,000 Daily Cash-out Limit For POS Transactions by Ever8090: 7:13pm On Dec 20, 2024
Mineisgrace:
This is a very good move. Pos is not supposed to be able to transactt more than 60k on an at card at most.
Atleast there is ussd and also banking apps

This will help control criminals with access to people's banking cards
the criminality we should focus on now is the one commited by the same man (CBN governor) politicians and high profile office holders, but unfortunately they dont use POS so limiting pos transactions affects only the poor with zero positive effect on our economy ...so just stfo
SportsRe: Anger In Morocco Over Lookman Beating Hakimi To African Player Of The Year Award by Ever8090: 7:52am On Dec 19, 2024
Omoawoke:
Hahahah

I love when Arabs are pained
CelebritiesRe: Drama Between A Lady And Her Boyfriend Who Are Fans Of Davido & Wizkid (vid) by Ever8090: 2:49pm On Dec 13, 2024
Rubbish, but my joy be saying, Wike is doing a good job in Abuja by revoking and demolishing properties of those who think that, they can do things base on their connection and positioning and not the right way.

El Eufai did worst and today Abuja is considered one of the most planned city in Africa otherwise Abuja would have been like any other shanty we call cities...
CrimeRe: Cult Leader In UK Arrested Over Death Of 3-Year-Old Son by Ever8090: 5:00pm On Dec 12, 2024
Flangelo12:
Personally, I think they both need treatment for their mental health issues.

Sad, truly sad.

By the way, OP where you see Nigeria for the matter?
i tire oooo
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Asks His Member To Remove His Shoes At A Church Event by Ever8090: 6:38pm On Dec 02, 2024
budaatum:
Enlighten the atheists by telling them the name of the God that created the God that created the heavens and the earth so they fully understand that Gods do not come from nothingness.
why not get into the spirit realm yourself and find out answers to such dumb questions? It is only in Nigeria that "wana-be atheist still ask such questions. There is nothing like atheism just some confused dumb people who are destined for destruction.

You believe nothing comes from nothing in this life and you also want to apply same logic on a realm you no nothing about. That you don't believe in spirituality does not mean it does not exist.
Foreign AffairsRe: Sierra Leone's Anti-corruption Agent Displays $1.5M Recovered From Banker (Pics) by Ever8090: 6:20pm On Dec 02, 2024
EFCC left the group chat
TravelRe: Why You Should Not Japa – Cardoso To Nigerians by Ever8090: 10:34am On Nov 30, 2024
Sirmwill:
Where are his children?
very good question and I have the answer, " they are all abroad".... kpiongu tswar na fitii
HealthRe: Pad_a_girl Initiative (photos) by Ever8090: 8:25pm On Nov 27, 2024
Ha ...na sanitary pad this once see to share give girls when hunger dey town?...2 pack of hungry man noodles would have been better. They can use rag to wrap under there it's just for few days...
RomanceRe: Man Shares Hilarious Story of a Lady Touching His Hand Throughout a Flight(Fotos by Ever8090: 9:27pm On Nov 26, 2024
Why him no remove him hand ..
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Wife To Embark On Three-Day State Visit To France by Ever8090:
tundegan:
God bless President Tinubu.
i don't even know why people like you find their way into this part of the world....
RomanceRe: Why Are Uneducated Ladies Often Lucky In Finding Good Husbands? (Photo) by Ever8090: 7:14pm On Nov 26, 2024
What does education got to do with marriage? . Education does not give you good character which is what every man is looking for from a woman...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 215 pages)