Stats: 3,325,007 members, 8,419,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:51 AM

Everythingtall3's Posts

Nairaland ForumEverythingtall3's ProfileEverythingtall3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lagos Partners With MTN To Transform Obalende Under Bridge Into Modern Bus-Park by everythingtall3: 7:12am On Jan 28
It is expensive because it is unlimited, you can use 2 terabit of data for just 50k per month , the point is you don't need 50 terabit except you are doing one special tech deal. But once these star link can be more decentralized it will take job away from these people trust me .

Remember econet and co made it look like per seconds billing is impossible until something happened back in the days.

Lets just watch how it goes.
Bestunclejoe:
Are you sure Starlink would not be another exploiter? Take a clue from their internet services, the cost is beyond any average person.
I no trust any of those guys, they all take advantage of Nigeria situations to exploit.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Partners With MTN To Transform Obalende Under Bridge Into Modern Bus-Park by everythingtall3: 6:10am On Jan 28
Starlink is coming, MTN should be prepared. Once there's a mobile starlink, all these network extorting poor people will be decentralized.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Partners With MTN To Transform Obalende Under Bridge Into Modern Bus-Park by everythingtall3: 6:07am On Jan 28
Starlink is coming, MTN should be prepared. Once there's a mobile starlink, all these network extorting poor people will go into extinction
AutosRe: Guys What Do You Think About This Toyota Yaris Car by everythingtall3: 8:50pm On Jan 27
Its a very nice car , please how much is it going for , is it Nigerian used or Tokunbo? I've been doing some research on the car lately , i'll like to buy it as second car.
AfahaAbia:
I am thinking of getting this Toyota car. What do you think
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Warns Any Attack Will Mean All-Out War After Trump Says US Armada On It Way by everythingtall3:
The only thing you can use to threating US is nuclear weapon, learn from North Korea... If you don't have it just be humble
PoliticsRe: MRS To Sell At ₦839 Per Litre As Dangote Refinery Increases Petrol Price by everythingtall3: 8:21am On Jan 27
Billionaires cashing out on the poor citizens ... 100 naira x 100 million liters...

Hello Dangote how are you, increase the price by 100 naira for one week, don't worry I'll give them one story, don't worry they will buy it
Foreign AffairsRe: Statements By Bill Clinton And Barack Obama About The Situation In The US by everythingtall3: 7:57am On Jan 26
They didn't release any press statement about the fraud in Minneapolis... but its easy for them to condemn Trump without talking about the fraud and the reason behind the ICE raid. The politics in US is worse than that of Nigeria
RomanceRe: Man Stuck On A Married Woman In A Hotel... by everythingtall3: 7:59pm On Jan 23
every women were once a virgin, that you marry a virgin doesn't guarantee that she won't Bleep outside
Lalami3232:
If you like no do DNA test on your non-virgin partner
RomanceRe: 26-year-old Woman In Tears After Discovering Husband Is 51, Not 34 by everythingtall3: 4:05am On Jan 22
Ibrahim chatta, the man in those picture is 52... if you like continue eating eba at night
favour32:
Highest lie lie.

No way 51 years old man go be like 30s.

E fit be 40s not 30s.

FoodRe: Nigerian Buys A Basket Of Tomatoes For ₦5,000 by everythingtall3: 7:15am On Jan 21
Get a better job jor. PR for APC government doesn't worth it
kayusely70:
Things are getting better by the day!
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Visits Babangida Amid 2027 Speculations by everythingtall3: 1:25pm On Jan 20
corn nko , they will start showing us how they bought corn on the street
ngmgeek:
Soon they will start showing us pictures of Kwankwaso wife frying akara for beggars.

Who did this to Nigeria? cheesy angry
RomanceRe: Can This Amount Take Me To Any European Country by everythingtall3: 4:24pm On Jan 19
Yes it can depending on who you are and how you package yourself...

Traveling abroad doesn't use a one size fit all measure. Take for instant if you work with Microsoft Nigeria, and earn about 8million naira monthly or 5k dollars, but you are a big spender, you club every night and spend 500k minimum , then after working for 2 years you decide to go to USA for vacation, even if what you have in your account balance is one thousand naira, your chances of getting the visa is 200% higher than a cab driver with 100 million naira account balance.
PoliticsRe: Ex-NURTW Chairman Kazeem Oyewole "Mosquito" Killed In Osun, Police React by everythingtall3: 4:12pm On Jan 19
NURTW is a result of bad economy.... if we have metro, train, car loans etc, NURTW will die a natural death. BRT in lagos was almost sending them into extinction before they burnt all the stations. Imagine if BRT is every where across Nigeria and there's a brt for any distance you are going, you could even track when the next bus is coming from your mobile app, make payment and book sit online, the NURTW boys won't have option than to register as a brt bus driver.
RealLordZeus:
NURTW and similar transport union should be scrapped..
They are willing tools for evil politicians
EducationRe: Are These The Top 10 Most Feared Words In English Language by everythingtall3: 5:44pm On Jan 17
TAX is should be included
PoliticsRe: Kano Commissioner Of Commerce & Investment, Sagagi Donates Bicycles To Staff by everythingtall3: 6:57pm On Jan 14
Take bike to work on good roads bro.. stop defending what is absurd
Judolisco:
I knw u people will abuse him but he is actually being eco-friendly, from an Environmentalist point of view.... Go to some European countries, most people walk or take bicycle to work and school... D only issue now shey kano get bicycle pathway?
Foreign AffairsRe: Top Producing Countries by everythingtall3: 5:32pm On Jan 14
Nigeria will make the list if it is top 100 countries
RomanceRe: Just Clocked 46, No Wife , No Job , No Connection by everythingtall3:
If i was your age without hope,

1. i would do risky jobs like cross border importation of rice and bean

2. Night bus driver for lagos to PH

3. I'll join Nigeria or Rusia Military

These jobs are not competitive so they are always vacant, and if God bless you through these jobs , you are made for life

etc... I know its a game of get rich or die trying at that age ... its better than committing suicide
CelebritiesRe: I Need Husband - Princess Dami Begs Popular Men Of God (Video) by everythingtall3: 5:27pm On Jan 13
You no fit get husband o, you sent the last one to jail
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainain Soldier Gives African Prisoner A Banana And Poses With Him (Photos) by everythingtall3: 5:23pm On Jan 13
So what help has rusia done for you
Kaliningrad:

I support Russia 200%.

If u like support the people wey colonize ur papa.

It's like trusting your rapist to not rape you again. Once a colonizer, always a colonizer.

Russia is the only White nation to NEVER colonize Africa. Instead they armed and trained us to free ourselves from the colonizers.
RomanceRe: If You Get Rich Please Try Avoid The Poor For Your Own Good. by everythingtall3:
To become more successful , you still need people, you can't continue hiding and when you are still at this level of 20k or 10k is when you can meet real people that will be with you when you get to your six figure mark.

I made my first million at age 22, and i can understand your story perfectly coming from a very poor home. You don't have to run away from people, you just have to develop stories and don't buy new things that makes you look rich yet.

For example , I have had countless request for proof of fund this year but luckily my bank blocked one of my account and I've been using that story. That story can still last me for the next 6month before i develop another story ... that's how we run this town.

Don't run away from people , you still need them
FamilyRe: A 79-Year-Old British Multimillionaire Is Seeking A Woman To Have Son For Him by everythingtall3: 12:37pm On Jan 10
Just say you don't want Nigerians .. which one is green in their flag oga grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Lessons From Venezuela (throwback) by everythingtall3: 11:17am On Jan 08
I said , paste your international passport here , and i'll paste mine, I am 100 percent sure if you have the kind of exposure and if you've been to the western countries i've been too, you won't have this kind of myopic mindset... Because I didn't hate Trump, so I must hate who you hate ... Your family should be ashamed of you.
Flangelo12:
In other words you haven't.

Just admit it.

It's no shame.

But it does speak about your limitation in understanding western societies.
Foreign AffairsRe: Lessons From Venezuela (throwback) by everythingtall3: 10:54am On Jan 08
Maybe i'll post my international passport here, but you should do that first
Flangelo12:
Where exactly have you lived?

And what countries do you visit?
Foreign AffairsRe: Lessons From Venezuela (throwback) by everythingtall3: 10:50am On Jan 08
i didn't read your long list , i'm sorry i'm not just interest , meanwhile yes i've lived abroad, I travel almost every year.
Flangelo12:
Have you ever lived abroad?

Trump made more money last year than he had ever made in his life.

Trump carried out an insurrection.

Trump like a Fulani Herdsman, is going to claim land that doesn't belong to him.

Trump has hijacked ships like a Somali warlord.

Trump has damaged the American economy and brand.

That's Trump alone.

Should we go into slavery?

Rolling back any mention or depiction of Civil Rights?

Which race has the highest number of serial killers, Bedofiles, incestuous relations?

Despite economic advantage , which race would likely shoot up a school?

Kpai from drug addiction ?

Which race deliberately and governmentally flooded another race with drugs?

Which race wiped out most of the indegenous occupiers of land and is trying to do the same in 2026?
Foreign AffairsRe: Lessons From Venezuela (throwback) by everythingtall3: 9:57am On Jan 08
Abi o , when we have colonial masters , is nigeria not better than it is now , my father graduated and got is first car immediately with an automatic employment.

One thing i can assure you is that the white is not as wicked as the blacks, if they colonize us today , we will live better
Flangelo12:
Strangely, US would take the oil and use the money gained for the "common good" of the people of Venezuela.

Another name for that is SOCIALISM.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Gets Its First Unmanned 24-Hour Fuel Stations by everythingtall3: 4:44am On Jan 08
Its a good development but menial more job loss, more need for Tech expert /Tech security experts.
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold & Simi Welcome Twins by everythingtall3: 2:21am On Jan 08
He get as these celebrities dey do am o , No go dey thinks say na coincident o... move close to pharmacist and medical doctors , they will tell you.
njokuuche77:
Congratulations to one of my favs.
I tap and I tap and I tap from this, Amen.
My wife and I are praying to have twins, Amen.
RomanceRe: Trump Admin Slam $15,000 Visa Bond On Nigerians Visiting The USA by everythingtall3: 6:05pm On Jan 07
Nigerians will pay , 15k na small money .. Germany charges around that figure for their immigration visa, and the appointment date is fully booked for the next one year
PoliticsRe: I will be running for President with Labour Party in 2027 - Yusuf Datti by everythingtall3: 4:29pm On Jan 07
this one wey get university wey him children no fit go
Richtaiwo:
Laff want comot my teeth

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army Recruitment 2026: How To Apply by everythingtall3: 8:24am On Jan 07
Don't teach us how to apply, we are okay like this

Send the application link to Tinubu's son
EducationRe: Nigeria Ranked Fifth-Best English-Speaking Country In Africa, 29th Globally by everythingtall3: 3:17am On Jan 07
If those people see this your post now , they will reduce it to 10 in africa.

5 in africa not world ... Read the english again
SixSeven:
All those who want to japa and go abroad to school should print this news and show them. angry

We don't need IELTS. We are number 5 in the world cheesy
RomanceRe: Facts About Men Who Don't Womanize by everythingtall3: 9:55am On Jan 06
if you remove the personal decisions nko ? what do you get DOG !
EarthKing:
There are some that comes from personal decisions. Like Daniel who propose in his heart, not to eat the King's meat.

Happy to be one of those. 99 problems; women ain't one.✌️

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)