Stats: 3,330,974 members, 8,448,058 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:22 PM

Ewedunamala's Posts

Nairaland ForumEwedunamala's ProfileEwedunamala's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Obidient Mentality: From The Lens Of Kluber-ross’ Five Stages Of Grief by ewedunamala: 7:41am On Sep 10, 2024
I can't even finished the long epistles if an brain dead afunjarian. Am surprised an owamberian will devote his difficult time to craft this nonsense. HONESTLY HYPOCRISY IS REAL

PLEASE DONT BOTHER READING IT. ITS THRASH WRITTEN WITH MALICE TO SUPPORT THE BURIAL CEREMONY OF NIGERIA KILLED BY OWAMBERIANS.
PoliticsRe: DSS Arrest Of Ajaero: A Necessary Step To Preserve National Stability by ewedunamala: 7:23am On Sep 10, 2024
What do you expect from afunjarians order than this. Nigeria was destroyed and buried by owamberians
PoliticsRe: Is Protest Treasonable? - Punch Editorial by ewedunamala: 7:15am On Sep 10, 2024
Ask funsho Williams if campaigning for governor is a treasonable offence that deserves murder
PoliticsRe: My Party Currently Has No Leadership - LP Senator, Victor Umeh by ewedunamala: 12:40pm On Sep 09, 2024
Then be the leader
PoliticsRe: No Food, No Fuel, No Power, No Forex, No Hope by ewedunamala: 10:16am On Sep 09, 2024
Ask afunjarians
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Been Healed By Prophet Jeremiah Omoto-fufeyin? by ewedunamala: 10:14am On Sep 09, 2024
Yes
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Woos Northerners With Appointments by ewedunamala:
Another npawarian won't like the beat and will always try to reign with PO name. Peter Obi can't be insensitive as ineffective Tinubu
PoliticsRe: What Were The Offence Of Igbo, That Ironsi Did What? by ewedunamala: 6:59am On Sep 09, 2024
It has nothing to do with tribe. Ibo want a better way of living and has moved on. It's only one side that is derailing this nations development.

That's why Nigeria since 64 years of age has been governed by Yoruba and Hausa and still nothing to show for it.

The backwardness is cultural
PoliticsRe: Honestly We Nigerians Deserves The Kind Of Leaders That We Have by ewedunamala: 11:15pm On Sep 08, 2024
Afunjarians using all front to showcase hypocrisy. Only God knows how, who and where we are brought to one nation together
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Civil War: How Aisha Yusuf-onanuga Feud Led To Ajuri Resignation!!!! by ewedunamala: 6:20pm On Sep 08, 2024
GeneralOjukwu:
Tinubu- ex Senator, ex Governor, ex King maker and now current President.

Your father - class monitor he no get. Chief maiguard he no get.

Who can be described as prosperous amongst these 2 men ?

One is actually a wo-MAN because he hides under his bed every Monday because of a fellow man farting continents away grin

Keep doing ewedu and amala on Nairaland while a tribe superior to yours continues to rule you.
I didn't call Tinubu. How on earth do you concluded that am referring to your people. Please stop.

Ewedu and amala are my favourite ok. Tinubu is a grand ayatollah of failure. You can see we see things differently. He is a hero but a failure to me.

Last time I checked, common sense is not common.
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Civil War: How Aisha Yusuf-onanuga Feud Led To Ajuri Resignation!!!! by ewedunamala: 11:49am On Sep 08, 2024
Prosper in which level please. WHY IS ALL YOUR BRAIN DECAYING? CANT YOU PEOPLE EVER HAVE SENSE OF PROGRESS. WHAT TYPE OF TRIBE GOD BESTOWED ON AFRICA?

GeneralOjukwu:

You're also BigkokoRep and Bigkoko.

You've been writing negative epistles about Tinubu for over a decade.

Tinubu has continued to prosper while you have continued your generational legacy of poverty. Your father did it for MKO and your Grandfather for Awolowo.

Continue writing. Tinubu will notice you one day. Don't learn to recognise your Colonial Masters after the British.
PoliticsRe: Naira Nears N2000/dollar Exchange Rate At Black Market by ewedunamala: 11:44am On Sep 08, 2024
Thanks to bobo Chicago
PoliticsRe: High Electricity Tariff Will Kill Businesses – APC Chieftain, Joe Igbokwe Cries by ewedunamala: 11:41am On Sep 08, 2024
The first time am seeing useful statement from Joe. The first time he useful in his 75years if life on earth
PoliticsRe: Who Is Peter Obi? See Inside by ewedunamala: 6:10pm On Sep 07, 2024
Afunjarians won't like this
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi In An Economy Class Flight. See Pictures Inside by ewedunamala: 6:09pm On Sep 07, 2024
Afunjarians will have hypertension. Allow Obi to rule eastern region while Tinubu rule western region and shettima Northern region. Let see who will put outperform each other
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidential Election: INEC Gives Reasons For Declaring Tinubu Winner At 2 by ewedunamala: 10:28am On Sep 07, 2024
madridguy:
Go and rest.
Rest where please?
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidential Election: INEC Gives Reasons For Declaring Tinubu Winner At 2 by ewedunamala: 6:56am On Sep 07, 2024
Are you kidding me. You mean inec is justifying the robbery?. This country is gone for bad. Is like a murderer justing his murder as right thing
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Poverty Rate Will Surpass W’bank 104 Million Estimate Soon – Economist by ewedunamala: 6:54am On Sep 07, 2024
Npawarians setting another record
PoliticsRe: Amaka: Lauretta Onochie Caught Posting Fake Photo by ewedunamala: 11:05am On Sep 05, 2024
Hasthe toilet infection that spread to her brain ravaging to senility?.

Who will bail the cat
BusinessRe: Dangote Controls 21% Of Lagos Economy Yet He Never Claims To Develop Lagos- Reno by ewedunamala: 11:01am On Sep 05, 2024
Idiocy is genealogical. So is now dangote he wants to attack because of change he is getting from bayonaniga bwale
TravelRe: Fuel: Lagos Residents Decry Transport Fare Hike by ewedunamala: 7:41am On Sep 05, 2024
Make afunjarians keep voting from their anus. Tinubu don win
PoliticsRe: Fulani Have Suffered Heavy Attacks, Isolation, Killing – Emir Sanusi by ewedunamala: 4:37am On Sep 05, 2024
Hushpuppy20:
Just as you know that you and your ancestors, your entire generation from the east are giving birth by a wonderer that was rape by monkeys🐒 in the bush, you and i know your family history except if you want to deny your heritage 🤣🤣🤣🍚
Well a man who claim to be an afunjarian has draw his sword out in sorrowful no retreat no surrender projections. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Am so glad I got one

Who is an afunjarian?. An afunjarian can define as someone who has acculturated hypocrisy in a nuture and nature format and practicalise it. The end point is to achieve a poverty level that why attract serious envy to others side that are richer individually. There motto is" tuwale Baba, ejir owo da, or biko weta ego.

NEXT DEFINITIONS WILL BE FOR
NPAWARIANS
OWAMBERIANS
AGBADORIANS
ETC.

They all have distinct meanings and all should chose where he or she belongs. Some may have combination of the them. It cut across all citizens of the world
PoliticsRe: Fulani Have Suffered Heavy Attacks, Isolation, Killing – Emir Sanusi by ewedunamala: 7:43pm On Sep 04, 2024
Hushpuppy20:
Honestly we Afunjarin as you call it and your ancestors that are monkeys from the bush of the east, the savages I mean including you yourself are not supposed to be in the same nation i agreed with you so don't be annoyed
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 There is afunjarians, owamberians, agbadorians, etc. How exactly do you know you are an afunjarian?. Who is an agbadorians or owamberians?
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Hike: We Stand By Our Statement — Nlc Blast Presidency by ewedunamala: 6:59pm On Sep 04, 2024
n
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Lied About Past Plane Crashes, A New Fact Check Report Reveals (VID) by ewedunamala: 6:58pm On Sep 04, 2024
Reno Omonkey is on kolos.
PoliticsRe: Armed Herdsmen Kill Labour Party Ward Chairman In Benue by ewedunamala: 7:41am On Sep 04, 2024
Am surprised how the real names for the terrorists have been changed to armed herdsmen.

The real title should be FULANI HERDSMEN KILLED LP CHIEFTAIN
PoliticsRe: Fulani Have Suffered Heavy Attacks, Isolation, Killing – Emir Sanusi by ewedunamala: 7:40am On Sep 04, 2024
Hushpuppy20:
Na wa for una so he should deny his people,or as he said anything wrong in this speach? You peopleshould bury your hatred towards people
Typical afunjarian religion of piss member. So if 80 of his tribes are terrorists, he must allign with them. How in the world we are in one nation with some group of people with this kind of thinking?
PoliticsRe: Fulani Have Suffered Heavy Attacks, Isolation, Killing – Emir Sanusi by ewedunamala: 7:37am On Sep 04, 2024
Bendeco2020:
What do you expect to hear from him?

He is fulani man

Have you ever seen a fulani politician or traditional ruler condemn fulani bandits ?
See a right thinking man should never condone evil. We have Fula people who are not terrorists ok.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Have Suffered Heavy Attacks, Isolation, Killing – Emir Sanusi by ewedunamala: 4:34am On Sep 04, 2024
I tot this man is sensible. The same fourth most dangerous terrorist group in the world who have ruined this nation with every thing bad is what he stood for?.

The same people that pours in to Nigeria from all African sahel countries who are truly non indigens?
PoliticsRe: Military Evacuates 37 Corpses From Scene Of Yobe Attack by ewedunamala: 12:10pm On Sep 03, 2024
You can imagine if it's in the SE or SS. Army will declare mass massacre of innocent civilians
PoliticsRe: “your Influence Ends In Lagos” – Edo Market Women Warn Tinubu’s Daughter by ewedunamala:
Hmmmm. This is serious business. Taming of the weird obnoxious and foolish overbearing influence..
PoliticsRe: Minister Directs NNPCL To Sell PMS Above ₦‎1,000 To Curb Smuggling - ICIR by ewedunamala: 6:03am On Sep 03, 2024
Nawaooo afunjarians government na huge hit

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)