Politics › Re: PDP: What Held In Ibadan Was Amala Convention - Wike by Exceed15: 5:05pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
U yarimo: WIKE the lion of PDP you have spoken well, makinde just wasted tax payers money in the name of amala convention Dey Play |
Romance › Re: These 5 Foods Can Help Boost Sexual Stamina Naturally by Exceed15: 3:39pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
Bittersweetnig: Ones you clocked 60, go and die, what else are you looking for May that be your portion when you clock 60 too. |
Politics › Re: Behold The Tallest President In The World � With Dr (mrs) Ngozi Okonjo- Iweala by Exceed15: 3:29pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
This one doesn't need body guard |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Would Have Died Because Of Stinginess by Exceed15: 3:28pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
Mumu comment. Accident can happen anywhere, anytime |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Asks Wale Edun To Resign, But Reluctant To Fire Him - Empowered Newswire by Exceed15: 3:23pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
Black people rather die than give up their position even for health reason |
Politics › Re: Sheikh Gumi Labels Nigerians Supporting U.S. Sokoto Airstrikes ‘stupid’, by Exceed15: 3:20pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
See this cow o |
Politics › Re: Sheikh Gumi Labels Nigerians Supporting U.S. Sokoto Airstrikes ‘stupid’, by Exceed15: 3:19pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
Mrfixitt: You're the foolish one Mumu old man. Tinubu is a weak president if not this terrorist would have been jailed long time ago Tinubu is careful because of next election. Can u imagine? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Get Her Back by Exceed15: 10:30am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Getting her back I bet it with you that's going to be torture for u. Especially when she admitted she'd prefer the other guy.. MOVE ON |
Politics › Re: Bello Turji-Linked Bandits Attack Tudun Wada In Sokoto, Behead Village Head by Exceed15: 9:53am On Dec 29, 2025 |
Sultan of sokoto who is against killing of bokoharam has 24hrs protection while ordinary people are facing the heat. North no get sense walahi |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Should Keep His Tax In The South, Arewa Will Never Pay It - Sheikh Alkali by Exceed15: 7:46pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Hahaha Muslim Muslim ticket don tire una |
Politics › Re: US Resumes Surveillance Of Sambisa Forest After Air Strikes In Sokoto by Exceed15: 7:44pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
yarimo: This is very commendable from the FG and the US Point of correction, this is commendable from US govt. |
Celebrities › Re: Jumoke Odetola Acquires New Home In Lekki Pride II, Lagos by Exceed15: 7:42pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
Only fools still believe social media stunt like this. |
Politics › Re: Supporting Tinubu Won't Give You Any Ticket - Wike Fires At Fubara by Exceed15: 7:39pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
I think his pain is that fubara decamped to APC, however I have no pity for fubara. Make dem do am d way they like |
Politics › Re: I Am The Most Insulted Politician After Tinubu – Wike by Exceed15: 2:47pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
We forget too soon. GEj and mama patience were the most insulted. Today we miss GEJ. |
Romance › Re: Women Cheat More, They Are Just More Discreet” — Toke Makinwa Sparks Debate by Exceed15: 2:43pm On Dec 28, 2025 |
I concur with her on this . |
Celebrities › Re: Pastor Chris Okafor Apologises To Doris Ogala, Kneels Before Congregation by Exceed15: 2:39pm On Dec 28, 2025*. Modified: 5:07pm On Dec 29, 2025 |
Not admitting your wrong is what actually hurt people than the offence. These pastors are humans , that's why I don't make them my role model but Christ. |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood Actress Allwell Ademola Dies At 43 by Exceed15: 10:36pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
This heart attack ehn. Please let's approach life easy o whether we have achieved much or not. Learn to overlook and laugh at some things instead of taking it seriously. |
Politics › Re: US Strike: Atiku's Aide Reacts To Bayo Onanuga's Comment by Exceed15: 4:28pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Bayo Onanuga has sold his soul for pot of soup |
Crime › Re: How Man Killed His Fiancée, Two Days To Their Wedding by Exceed15: 4:25pm On Dec 27, 2025 |
Brotherhood rejects him . May the man be hanged till death. U killed someone because of ordinary money. |
Politics › Re: Arrest Gumi Now, Catholic Cleric, Nick Donnelly Urges Tinubu by Exceed15: 9:43am On Dec 27, 2025 |
Hahaha Gumi cho cho cho has landed him in big trouble. I bet you US and Israel are monitoring him. |
Politics › Re: Catholic Priest, Rev. Fr. Raymond Njoku Shot By Unknown Gunmen In Imo by Exceed15: 6:15pm On Dec 26, 2025*. Modified: 6:52pm On Dec 26, 2025 |
That wasn't stray bullet. It was targeted at him. Praise God he survived it |
Politics › Re: Ex-Sokoto Governor Tambuwal Reacts To U.S. Airstrike In His State by Exceed15: 6:00pm On Dec 26, 2025 |
Well said. I thought he wanted to comdem the US strike. |
Politics › Re: More Photos From The Offa, Kwara Explosion That Destroyed Buildings by Exceed15: 3:28pm On Dec 26, 2025 |
God1000: Africa's most populous country is under US attack
The question I want to ask is this, do we honestly need US involvement to end terrorism in Nigeria?
US military intervention has caused a lot of devastation in several countries across the world, and terrorists and still there operating If terrorist hand don touch u before.. u no go talk like this |
Politics › Re: Trump Orders US Military To Strike ISIS Group In Nigeria by Exceed15: 1:03pm On Dec 26, 2025 |
sweetTai: This is bad! I hate the northern Nigeria but for trump to think he has the power to attack a sovereign nation? The biggest black nation in the world? This is bad! And if Tinubu doesn’t act and send USA ambassador out Nigeria, he’s a complete idiot! Sovereign nation that can't take decisive measure to end insurgent because selfish political gain. God bless U. S govt. |
Islam › Re: Nigeria Media Houses Are Not Fair To The Muslims by Exceed15: 12:00pm On Dec 26, 2025*. Modified: 1:31pm On Dec 26, 2025 |
What stops the Muslims from crying out loud to media like Christians? |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani Reacts To US Airstrikes On Terrorists Haven In North West Nigeria by Exceed15: 11:31am On Dec 26, 2025 |
Ikaeniyan0: Anybody against the strike on ISIS is an enemy of the state Infact , they will not see next year |
Politics › Re: ISIS Hideouts In Sokoto Were Bombed Using Tom Hawk Missiles From US Warship by Exceed15: 11:28am On Dec 26, 2025 |
Gumi in severe pain right now |
Politics › Re: ISIS Hideouts In Sokoto Were Bombed Using Tom Hawk Missiles From US Warship by Exceed15: 11:04am On Dec 26, 2025 |
Gumi in severe pain right now |
Politics › Re: Airstrikes Show Nigeria, Allies’ Resolve To Counter Terrorism — DHQ by Exceed15: 10:23am On Dec 26, 2025 |
Story. I still give it to U S forces. |
Politics › Re: Statement Of Nigeria's Foreign Affairs Ministry On US Strike In Nigeria by Exceed15: 10:16am On Dec 26, 2025 |
Story. US Dept of war under directive of Donald Trump has fulfilled their threat on terrorist . FG may have provided some level of intelligence for accuracy yet I give to US government. |