Stats: 3,325,178 members, 8,420,671 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:40 AM

Exotique's Posts

Nairaland ForumExotique's ProfileExotique's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by exotique(f): 12:10pm On Jun 26, 2007
u told u?
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by exotique(f): 12:09pm On Jun 26, 2007
see who's talking! cool
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by exotique(f): 11:57am On Jun 26, 2007
dat's not new!
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by exotique(f): 11:53am On Jun 26, 2007
olodo, u no know say celeb=celebrity
@topic
Hollywood
Forum GamesRe: Thank God That: by exotique(f): 11:48am On Jun 26, 2007
winches dem dey chase u, u dey run slow motion. grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 11:44am On Jun 26, 2007
Dat's not even in d same zip code as funny! wink
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by exotique(f): 11:42am On Jun 26, 2007
Celebs
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 11:36am On Jun 26, 2007
Bad condition! grin
Forum GamesRe: Lets Play The Story Game Its Fun 2 by exotique(f): 4:53pm On Jun 25, 2007
who cares? huh
Forum GamesRe: Lets Play The Story Game Its Fun by exotique(f): 4:51pm On Jun 25, 2007
Both the producer and d director were involved in an autocrash yesterday.
Forum GamesRe: Three Words That Describe You: by exotique(f): 2:21pm On Jun 25, 2007
wateva! wink
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 2:17pm On Jun 25, 2007
@lysaa
swtat it's dis strike thingy
i only have access to d internet @ work.
wat's not happening?
Forum GamesRe: I Too Know (ITK) by exotique(f): 2:03pm On Jun 25, 2007
is dis ITK or ITF? grin
Forum GamesRe: Three Words That Describe You: by exotique(f): 1:57pm On Jun 25, 2007
more than that grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 1:53pm On Jun 25, 2007
Thank God for that.
Forum GamesRe: Naija English! by exotique(f): 11:33am On Jun 22, 2007
branch ko, stem ni
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 11:22am On Jun 22, 2007
will y'all stop all dis?
Forum GamesRe: Naija English! by exotique(f): 1:00pm On Jun 19, 2007
i for talk!
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by exotique(f): 12:57pm On Jun 19, 2007
i don't agree
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 12:57pm On Jun 19, 2007
everywhere u go!
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by exotique(f): 11:42am On Jun 19, 2007
beautiful
Forum GamesRe: WASSUP WITH UR ID !!! by exotique(f): 11:38am On Jun 19, 2007
tell dem oh!
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by exotique(f): 11:37am On Jun 19, 2007
wat's all dis?
Forum GamesRe: Naija English! by exotique(f): 11:36am On Jun 19, 2007
Na so them dey take ask person oh.
Abeg tell am say one 'n' don loss 4 d init wey he dey type. grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 11:29am On Jun 19, 2007
whispering: Am last again! Don't tell anybody.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 11:25am On Jun 19, 2007
u want to know ni?
Forum GamesRe: WASSUP WITH UR ID !!! by exotique(f): 11:23am On Jun 19, 2007
@moon
read and understand other posts b4 replying
@acid
sure u wanna know? wink
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 11:18am On Jun 19, 2007
Ati ready(3x)
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 2:23pm On Jun 18, 2007
ok, when ur mind is made up, holla me. cheesy
Forum GamesRe: In Bed Last Night by exotique(f): 2:06pm On Jun 18, 2007
u aint no Josef.
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by exotique(f): 2:01pm On Jun 18, 2007
tell him to avoid using d 'yh' thingy.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by exotique(f): 1:58pm On Jun 18, 2007
go get a lyf!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)