Stats: 3,329,081 members, 8,438,737 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 08:41 PM

Ezmans's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzmans's ProfileEzmans's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 208 pages)

CultureRe: Elderly Man Prostrates Before Banner Of Oba Rashidi Ladoja In Ibadan by Ezmans: 11:56am On Sep 30, 2025
dalass:
They do it. Even an octogenarian like Obasanjo prostrates for any Yoruba monarch. They're showing respect to the throne. Yoruba is the most respectful of Nigeria's tribes. That's why they command respect everywhere.

You reap what you sow. Those who easily disrespect elders, continue undecided
every tribe prostrate for there elders but doing it to a poster on the road no follow
PoliticsRe: Dangote Vs PENGASSAN: NLC Mobilises Workers For Strike Against Refinery by Ezmans: 7:38am On Sep 30, 2025
Gotocourt:
Am so ashamed of my dear country, comrades couldn't mobilize strike for bad roads, insecurity, poor minimum wage, insufficient social amenities, against corruption, against government for failed refineries angry

But they are mobilizing against a private company that brought succour to the whole federation 🤷🏿
when nlc mobilize against poor minimum wage the same people said he is working for peter obi
PoliticsRe: FG Secures ₦250 Billion For Light Rail Projects In Kaduna, Kano by Ezmans: 8:46pm On Sep 29, 2025
helinues:
Projects galore under the administration of president Tinubu.

I watched video of beautiful Abuja today and I was like wow, we are in the making for greatness
one politician will steal that money new house is loading in Us & Europe
PoliticsRe: Florida Property Allegations: I’ve Nothing To Hide, Wike Insists by Ezmans: 1:22pm On Sep 29, 2025
helinues:
Yele is only chasing clout
the highest lie's I have seen from a Nigerian politicians, inlaws will to wife, wife will to children, politicians here are smart criminals
PoliticsRe: 1 Million Protests Against Pengasan/ Nupeng by Ezmans: 11:37am On Sep 29, 2025
yarimo:
PENGASSAN and NUPENG are criminals parading themselves as union
when are you going to protest again nurtw that are making life miserable for lagosians, they extort money from motorists in all junctions in lagos
CultureRe: Elderly Man Prostrates Before Banner Of Oba Rashidi Ladoja In Ibadan by Ezmans: 7:20pm On Sep 28, 2025
yarimo:
And one boy from agulu village addressing oba ladoja in social media as if they are mate undecided
the man is a poor man adenuga, alhahji rasak and other rich men there can't do that, I say one poor Yoruba woman answering ma ma ma 200 times when making calls with kneeling down
FamilyRe: "Nigerian Beggar's Association" ID Card, by Ezmans: 5:30pm On Sep 28, 2025
Baawaa:
Their president will be from north,the vice president from north,the Senate president from the north and the speaker from the north.What we have in the south are corporate beggers,they specified the amount they want from you(like,pls help me with 500 naira,or they give you a touching story that will make you think of giving them reasonable amount of money)
I can bet with my two testicles that a Yoruba man design that Id card and he is there chairman
PoliticsRe: Wike Violated Asset Declaration Rules Over Undeclared U.S. Properties - Odinkalu by Ezmans: 4:19pm On Sep 26, 2025
seunmsg:
If the children are above 18, then the parents are not under any legal obligation to declare their children’s assets. Again, we need to see Wike’s assets declaration form to be able to establish what was declared and what was not declared. Also, a property said to have been acquired allegedly in 2025 couldn’t have been declared in 2023 when he assumed office as minister. You can only make an issue out of that if he fails to declare it after he leaves office in 2007.
defenders of corruption
PoliticsRe: Governor Peter Mbah Set To Dump PDP, Join APC by Ezmans: 2:47pm On Sep 26, 2025
ALTERNATEID:
Another great signing for APC. Both Kwakwanso and Governor Mbah will be unveiled at the same time. The other people can keep looking for irrelevant former this and former that.
that I'll be the end of his governorship career in enugu
PoliticsRe: Sowore's Son, Komi (14 Years) Attends Dwight-eaglewood School In New Jersey, USA by Ezmans: 12:40pm On Sep 26, 2025
Spotlight001:
Sowore's son, Komi (14 years) attends Dwight-Eaglewood School in New Jersey, US.

He pays $54,605 (about N85m) per term.
Sowore is paying $163,815 (about N250m) per annum.

The Dwight-Englewood School (D-E) is an independent coeducational college-preparatory day school, located in Englewood in Bergen County, in the U.S. state of New Jersey.

The school teaches students from pre-kindergarten through twelfth grade in three functionally separate schools.

Cashtivist Sowore is paying $163,815 (about N250m) per annum as tuition fee plus $700 for iPad on his 14-year-old son!

That's how he is lavishing the millions he is getting from BLACKMAILING people and Million of Dollars GRANTS he is getting from CASHTIVIST business.
please enlightened us on the political office he had hold before
PoliticsRe: Gov Uzodinma Inspects Conference Center In Owerri (Photos) by Ezmans: 7:42am On Sep 26, 2025
[quote author=SmartPolician post=136922136]He awarded the contract for the rehabilitation and construction of some health facilities across the state last week [/quote) I know him more than you
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Blasts Nigerian Governors After US Trip by Ezmans: 5:48am On Sep 26, 2025
helinues:
Peter Obi the Casablaster. He had the capacity to do all what he has been suggesting for Nigeria to grow but he forgot to implement majority of those solutions when he was the governor of Anambra state
what supprises me is how lcda chairmen in lagos are wasting our common wealth in building high rise buildings where no one is making use of it while some people are clapping for them that they are performing not knowing that they are looting
PoliticsRe: Gov Uzodinma Inspects Conference Center In Owerri (Photos) by Ezmans: 5:39am On Sep 26, 2025
Depriest2020:
Uzodimma has class and taste for good quality, he's not like Soludo.

You know a man of class by the way he dresses and the kind of perfume he wears. They love beautiful things.
we don't have community hospitals in imo tell him so
PoliticsRe: Gov Uzodinma Inspects Conference Center In Owerri (Photos) by Ezmans: 5:34am On Sep 26, 2025
Broveens42:
..... just like a 5 star hotel...
The project is screaming quality
this same conference center was build by rochas to steal money but later pull down he has use it to steal his own stealing continue
PoliticsRe: Gov Uzodinma Inspects Conference Center In Owerri (Photos) by Ezmans: 5:30am On Sep 26, 2025
yinkus6750:
Good job.
Tho nothing too spectacular here.
Maintainable is key after commissioning
Nigeria politicians likes to build buildings so that they I'll steal but hate to build on the citizens or hospitals
EducationRe: FG Announces Tuition-free Education In Federal Science And Technical Colleges by Ezmans: 5:26am On Sep 26, 2025
TimeManager:
This is the best thing that has happened to Nigeria in the last 50years. An advanced nation is a skilled nation but here, we have deliberately allowed our technical schools rot away. What we have is people who do anything to get a certificate as though, certificate is everything just because the standards had been set so low. A lot of so called graduates are unemployable who could have been better fit acquiring skills in technical education were pushed into studying courses that their IQ couldn't handle. There are a lot more certificated people in Nigeria rather than skilled workers who could have greatly transform many sectors of the country.
There is the fear of approving a contract of up to N2billion - N5billion to local contractors because you never know what to expect, the fear of poor quality of work. We prefer foreign contractors with better skill sets to handle majority of our projects. This gap, obviously is what had derailed us for a very long time. Thankfully, the Government has come with a deliberate effort to correct these anomalies and reset our technical institutions.

In less than a year of being appointed, Mr Alausa has been fantastic, coming up with creative ideas and technological driven innovations that would help transform all the facets of our Education and reset the system on global standards especially the priority of skill acquisitions among the youths towards a better economy. Honorable mention to Mr President for his renewed Hope Agenda.
God bless Nigeria.

-Kiss the truth!
Audio free story of the gods another feeding program
EducationRe: FG Announces Tuition-free Education In Federal Science And Technical Colleges by Ezmans: 5:24am On Sep 26, 2025
budaatum:
I'd like to see how much has been added to the education budget to cover this.
Audio free story of the gods nothing is free here
CrimeRe: Olumide Adediran: FBI Offers $10,000 Reward For Nigerian Wanted For Fraud by Ezmans: 3:28pm On Sep 25, 2025
Sophicator & accommodator may be using a new name because no nin in the year 2000
PoliticsRe: Nigeria @ 65: FG unveils official theme for 2025 Independence Anniversary by Ezmans: 7:38am On Sep 25, 2025
Cajal:
This sounds perfect
Everyone has agreed concerning HIS BOLD REFORMS
will the anthem stop them from stealing buying houses all over the world, inflating the price contract works in the nation
TravelRe: Ibadan Airport Back In Operation After Closure For Modernisation by Ezmans: 7:32am On Sep 25, 2025
INTEGRITYA1:
After five months of being closed down for upgrade to international standards, Ladoke Akintola Airport in Ibadan, Oyo State, has received its first flight.

Beautiful, let me use this opportunity to say this, I've been waiting for front page opportunity like this.

I've noticed that our people love to carry any news that look bad and usually keep mute on good news, most especially when it about our Country and our Economy.

Why am I saying this?

Lately most of our Banks are reporting huge profits but the news didn't trend enough.

But last year or so when they were reporting lost, it was all over the news. People are mocking government at the national level, saying all sorts of things.

But now that they are reporting profits, why is it that people badmouthing now keep mute and didn't use the same energy to celebrate the positive report.

I'm not saying is not good to criticize government when necessary, at least to checkmate and put them on their toes.

But we should not be turning blind eyes on good reports.

God Bless Nigeria.
what am seeing here is a bad news for a nation like nigeria it's irritating
TravelRe: Ibadan Airport Back In Operation After Closure For Modernisation by Ezmans: 7:30am On Sep 25, 2025
jbbaba:
That is a great one. Let each zone develop their zone and let there be healthy competition that is when a country can move forward. Let there be light in Nigeria good God
is this a whare house or church building I can't understand what am seeing
PoliticsRe: National Library Fundraiser Not Politically Motivated - Oluremi Tinubu by Ezmans: 8:05pm On Sep 23, 2025
Georgry:
I don't know why Obi wants to play politics with everything.
Even apc is playing politics with your life
BusinessRe: At 55, I’m Grateful To God For His Tremendous Blessings In My Life — Apams Boss by Ezmans: 11:09pm On Sep 22, 2025
Man102:
He is a great man. He once helped me to get a good skill.
this man is above 55 years can't believe this at all
PoliticsRe: Sowore Petitions Florida Attorney General Over Wike’s Alleged Properties (Photo) by Ezmans: 6:07pm On Sep 22, 2025
Jonjam269:
This is just an attempt to give wailers and keypad warriors something to feed on, it's an exercise in futility.
alooter continue
PoliticsRe: Sowore Petitions Florida Attorney General Over Wike’s Alleged Properties (Photo) by Ezmans: 6:05pm On Sep 22, 2025
Racoon:
Meanwhile, it has all been mute, mum, deaf and dumb from the yahoo-boys macho EFCC, NPF and even the DSS that claims one of its core mandate is to fight financial crime for which it broke into judges houses in Gestapo style in 2016. What a country led by hardened criminals
waiting lere olayinka to respond
FamilyRe: VIDEO: Wife Exposes Husband’s Affair With Two Housemaids Through Hidden CCTV, Se by Ezmans: 3:12pm On Sep 22, 2025
writetopoka:
If I was to be you husband, I will take a step forward after this your CCTV madness and married one of the most beautiful maids officially.

Unless they are not of age. When you brought and allowed 2 female maids in your home, wasn't that an intentional trap?

Who una dey fool for this country self, everyone chasing clicks online.

Mugu
young woman without children having 2 house help, she dey play
PoliticsRe: Katsina Ala Chairman Receives Bodies Of 8 Policemen Killed By Bandits - Graphic by Ezmans: 3:04pm On Sep 22, 2025
SmartPolician:
These were people's fathers, uncles, husbands and friends. The day Nigeria stops pampering these terrorists, terrorism in Nigeria will end in less than one year.
tactical rubbish
PoliticsRe: Igbos Not Victimised Or Treated As Second-class Citizens In Lagos – APC by Ezmans: 5:32pm On Sep 21, 2025
Abdul05:
Respect is earned, not begged if the igbo wants first class treatment , show first class behavior. . grin grin

Like this one..
even Ondo and Edo people are being victimized for being fair in complexion, they all Omo ibo
PoliticsRe: Wike Has 3 Houses In US - Sowore To Florida Attorney-General by Ezmans: 7:11pm On Sep 20, 2025
Image123:
A two time governor of Rivers state and minister of the Federal Republic cannot afford a house? Feed us intelligently na, abegggg. All these gist is mere distraction.
he can have property in all countries of the world

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 208 pages)