Celebrities › Re: Mohbad's Father Reveals How Mohbad Got Into An Argument With His Wife Over Their by FaceTanke(m): 4:21pm On Jul 17, 2024 |
Food › Re: Asian Man Critically Analyses Egusi Soup by FaceTanke(m): 3:47pm On Jul 17, 2024 |
Sweet |
Politics › Re: Message To Patriotic Comrades On NL by FaceTanke(m): 2:58pm On Jul 17, 2024 |
Thanks |
Crime › Re: Body Of Motorbike Rider Recovered From Well In Delta Community by FaceTanke(m): 12:35pm On Jul 17, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Cartoon Of Tinubu Condemning Violence In U.S Election Going VIRAL by FaceTanke(m): 10:40am On Jul 17, 2024 |
JAGABAN |
Celebrities › Re: Drake's House In Canada Flooded (Video) by FaceTanke(m): 10:15am On Jul 17, 2024 |
Family › Re: Man Shares What Happened When He Took His Parents Clubbing (Pics/Video) by FaceTanke(m): 9:46am On Jul 17, 2024 |
Lithiumite: Practical experiences are the best and leave more lasting impressions....the mistake African parents make is being overly theoretical and vague in there assertions.....that's why you see pastors children becoming wild once they step out of the confines of their parental mental limitations.....you have being telling a kid alcohol is bad and should never taste it, it then does and feels very good afterwards.....your ideas become second best!!
"You can indulge but don't sink" their father circa 2026 You can never tell |
Family › Re: Man Shares What Happened When He Took His Parents Clubbing (Pics/Video) by FaceTanke(m): 7:51am On Jul 17, 2024 |
Lithiumite: Great idea!! They deserve to have fun too....I vowed I would be the first to take my daughter's to clubs.....when they see drunks,girls of the night being disrespected and insanely expensive drinks.....that way you be able to let them know club life isn't the best life.
"You can indulge but not deeply".....their father circa 2026 How can u be so sure thats the effect it will have on them Humans are unpredictable |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Kenya President Accuses Ford Foundation Of Sponsoring Violent Protest & Unrest by FaceTanke(m): 4:50pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Food › Re: Lady Fumes As Kilishi She Bought Turns Out to be Rubber by FaceTanke(m): 4:47pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Money Laundering Trial: Binance Executive Gambaryan Arrives Court On Wheelchair by FaceTanke(m): 4:45pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
He is a crook |
Family › Re: What's That Language You Love But Can't Speak? by FaceTanke(m): 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Hausa |
Career › Re: How Are People Living Here Coping? (pix) by FaceTanke(m): 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Melagros: Can you enjoy electricity in total darkness for two months?
Won't you be scared? I wont be scared if there is electricity |
Travel › Re: ( Morbeta11) A Nairalander on vacation. by FaceTanke(m): 2:03pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu And CIG Motors (Video) by FaceTanke(m): 1:39pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Wizkid Starboy for life  |
Family › Re: Mother Of 11 Boys And 1 Girl Heartbroken As Husband Reportedly Runs Away (video) by FaceTanke(m): 1:12pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Why born that plenty when u cant take care of them alone |
Politics › Re: Ekene Adams is dead! (Chikun/Kajuru Reps member dies at 39) by FaceTanke(m): 12:37pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
Beremx: what happened to his name? Because he bears Ekene? Oya talk that tin wey dey your mind. Exactly...  |
Politics › Re: Ekene Adams is dead! (Chikun/Kajuru Reps member dies at 39) by FaceTanke(m): 12:05pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
His names tho |
Food › Re: Nairalanders, Are You Still Eating Beans?? by FaceTanke(m): 11:48am On Jul 16, 2024 |
This morning |
Celebrities › Re: Viral Video Of Davido Calling Wizkid Legend G.O.A.T & Wishing Him Happy Birthday by FaceTanke(m): 11:26am On Jul 16, 2024 |
Starboi for life |
Family › Re: Man Shares What Happened When He Took His Parents Clubbing (Pics/Video) by FaceTanke(m): 10:59am On Jul 16, 2024 |
Bad idea |
Career › Re: How Are People Living Here Coping? (pix) by FaceTanke(m): 10:21am On Jul 16, 2024 |
They have electricity nah 24/7 |
Romance › Re: Abeg Wetin Person Fit Chop Once A Day by FaceTanke(m): 4:42pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Beating... |
Literature › Re: Throw Back Photo Of Prof. Wole Soyinka by FaceTanke(m): 3:53pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
That what?
He wrote it in his book that he was a smoker |
Romance › Re: What Would You Do? by FaceTanke(m): 3:48pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
I wont proceed |
Romance › Re: I Have Never Heard Of A Woman Suffering From Heart Attack. Why Is This? by FaceTanke(m): 3:32pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
They suffer from heart defence |
Food › Re: Hungry Rats Manage To Eat Into Hard Shell Of Coconuts Stored By Fruit Seller by FaceTanke(m): 3:30pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Meme  |
Education › Re: Research Shows The Hausas Are Not Originally From Nigeria, But The Fulanis (Hi ) by FaceTanke(m): 2:00pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
The yoruba didnt call anybody bush people
Igbo (bush) and Igbo(S/Easterners) are pronounced differently |
Health › Re: Water Is Not Tasteless (discussion) by FaceTanke(m): 12:58pm On Jul 15, 2024*. Modified: 9:18am On Aug 09, 2024 |
Water itself does not have taste, the source may add some elements to it which will affect its colour, taste or smell |
Politics › Re: What We Know About Thomas Matthew Crooks, The Suspected Trump Rally Shooter by FaceTanke(m): 11:33am On Jul 15, 2024 |
He is definitely a crook |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s ADC Yusuf, Crowned King Of Ilemona In Kwara by FaceTanke(m): 10:14am On Jul 15, 2024 |
DonroxyII: Old Laws is Different from New Laws .....
In Contemporary Realities before Mankind & Its Creator, President & Commander-In-Chief of Armed Forces, Federal Republic of Nigeria is An Emperor Far Above & Beyond Any Traditional Institutions In Nigeria because Nigeria as a Country(Empire) is Bigger Than Any of Its Kingdom(Towns, Cities, Villages, Harmlets) ....
Hope You Understand the Laws/Drifts Now ..
No dey Cap ... Stop Living in The ancient World of Kingdoms ...
Nigeria is the amalgamation of Many Empires to Form One Empire(Nigeria)
A king is a king Oga
Can the Sultan be an ADC to a president?
Apart from Tinubu being president, he is also a chief
& You Think a King of a Small Kingdom(Ilemona) In One of The Empire(Yoruba-Empire) Forming Nigeria(The Grand Empire) can't be the Aide-De-Camp to The Overall Emperor(President of Nigeria) of The Federal Republic of Nigeria ...
Abeg Go sleep ... Omo Tanke, Oke-Odo Soddom-Gomorrah Pikin ...  |