Romance › Re: I Need A Relationship Without Sex From Now by FAJFARM(m): 2:44pm On May 20, 2015 |
Arinzechukwu: From abusin girls to insultin d OP, u are jst bein paranoid and u nid a fix. Your assistance is highly needed to do that. |
Romance › Re: I Need A Relationship Without Sex From Now by FAJFARM(m): 12:12am On May 20, 2015 |
Arinzechukwu: Wat is actually eatin dese men up abeg? Pls oga (s), wats ur problem
U are gettin urself worked up over ur fellow guy's post.. Op isn't a guy even if he is not censored by Real Men Association of Nigeria. |
Food › Re: Is This Animal Edible, Just Killed It In My Lodge by FAJFARM(m): 12:00am On May 20, 2015 |
Mrval20: Nah, not the one you think. This one actually lives in holes, has nothing to do with riverine area. Thanks! copy that...Join the table too. Bar man! Bar man!! |
Romance › Re: I Need A Relationship Without Sex From Now by FAJFARM(m): 11:53pm On May 19, 2015 |
Jollyjoy: for weytin? Nt wen am here o! I dey eye the op no be small. Lolz. Third prey! Now royal rumble. OP the illusionist. Continue with your Misapprehension" |
Romance › Re: I Need A Relationship Without Sex From Now by FAJFARM(m): 11:50pm On May 19, 2015 |
queencalipso: If u really mean what u wrote up there then I will gladly be ur girl friend  Second prey in d net.... |
Romance › Re: I Need A Relationship Without Sex From Now by FAJFARM(m): 11:48pm On May 19, 2015 |
Corinthians: Please can i be your girlfriend..... guys like u are very scarce First prey in d net |
Food › Re: Is This Animal Edible, Just Killed It In My Lodge by FAJFARM(m): 11:37pm On May 19, 2015 |
AwesomelyMade: Reptiles like these are amphibians Bro don't say reptiles are amphibians or amphibians are reptiles they belong to different group. The animal is Alligator Lizard they only stay around water area not that they can live in d water. Cheers! Enjoy your bottle of Guinness stout. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shina Rambo, Notorious Armed Robber Turned Pastor, Hosts Crusade (photos) by FAJFARM(m): 11:25pm On May 19, 2015 |
davien: According to the bible(specifically revelation), those that were killed unjustly cry out to "god" for vengeance, does that mean his won't take place and those lives would get no retribution?
Ultimately this would mean "god" wasn't just as it turned a blind eye to those killed then also decided to render mercy to the killer instead on the account of acknowledging his existence only....
Imagine a human court run in this manner, where your crimes are instantly forgiven if you "honour" the judge,would you find such a system just? Don't write God's name with small letter again |
Celebrities › Re: Dele Momodu Congratulates Davido & Sophie Momodu, His Cousin On Their New Baby by FAJFARM(m): 1:23pm On May 19, 2015 |
AwesomelyMade: You are congratulating a small boy for impregnating your older mama cousin when they are not legally married..hehe.
Nawa
When virtues mattered, someone like momodu wouldn't be allowed to make contibutions in issues that positively affect the society; he could come on the internet and congratulate an illegal union. Maybe he hates his cousin, I doubt if he would have done the same if the lady was his daughter So you expected Dele to scold them because I don't comprehend what u meant by "Illegal union". With this pix am seeing shows David loves her dearly.Whether legal or illegal what matters most is true love. |
Romance › Re: What Qualities Do You Look Out For In A Partner? by FAJFARM(m): 7:17am On May 18, 2015 |
presh247: naija girls don't date farmers abi?...lolz Yea baba coz we no they wear corporate like bankers |
Romance › Re: What Qualities Do You Look Out For In A Partner? by FAJFARM(m): 7:16am On May 18, 2015 |
presh247: naija girls don't date farmers abi?...lolz Yea baba coz we no Behind |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 11:02pm On May 17, 2015 |
MrCork: ...bro,how do u do...are u a mechanic by any chance? (no ofeense)  U no try at all.. Haaaaa! Nigerians! You sha use style wash d guy, Mechanic abi respect him with Automobile Engineer. Anyways SANDRAHNUAB all d way. |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:57pm On May 17, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207: Thought your candidate was laulah Lau..? Na hot slap sound b that. Na SANDRAHAUB. pls no mistake |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:46pm On May 17, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:40pm On May 17, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207: Really? Can we? I'm not aware. If that's the case, we can strike a deal
Who's your candidate? [b][quote author=jacksparrow1207 post=33838956]Really? Can we? I'm not aware. If that's the case, we can strike a deal
Who's your candidate? SANDRAHNUAB is our candidate. |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:34pm On May 17, 2015 |
adeh39: Lols......... Na true the guy talk ooo...... If u dont believe him, try me and see * winks*
Please just vote for Adeh39 tomorrow abeg, na beg i dey beg, I no do shakara at all. Jesus! c charming winks wey no dey visible. Women own this world. Men who are we? |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:27pm On May 17, 2015 |
Ipledge: Yea oo, We gonna party hard Party hard? With 10k? Wey tin go remain again. Now your candidate is scared to win sef. |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:23pm On May 17, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:19pm On May 17, 2015 |
This is the period one knows those that appreciate good creature without close contact. A virtuos, frndly and soft spoken damsel deserves d crown without hesitation. Let give it to d only lady that makes d clock stops if she walks and make God sip juice anytime she appears for a work well-done. Is no one but Sandranaub. Signed, sealed and delivered. |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:10pm On May 17, 2015 |
sandrahnaub: Thank u Don't mind him na bad belle....I gat ya back. |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 10:08pm On May 17, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 9:53pm On May 17, 2015 |
cyprus000: Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen
[size=15pt]after my undercover research,on who best fit the MISS NAIRALAND position.[/size] [size=13pt]I have come to realiz that SANDRAHNAUB is the best candidate and is now our choice.[/size] [size=13pt]this is a girl who possesses all qualities. A lady ought to have and has proven it,beyond reasonable doubt.[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]INTELLIGENCE[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]MANNER'S[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]DIPLOMAT[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]BEAUTY[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]LEADERSHIP WITH HUMILITY[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]HUMOUR[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]RESPECT[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]MISS NAIRALAND(SANDRAHNAUB)[/size]
[size=15pt]seeing the PDP(people deceive people) and APC(aproko people's congress) going on in this contest...na joke oo! 
Due to my selfless service to humanity and my enviroment. I have decided to project TRANSPERENCY,ACCOUNTABILITY,INTELLIG.ENCE ,HUMOUR,BEAUT.Y e.t.c Viod of FAVOURITISM,ETHNICITY,MARGINALIZAT.ION and DISCRIMIMAT.ION. which has been playing out,in the campaign. [/size]
[size=15pt]I THE CAMPAIGN MANAGER[/size]
[size=15pt]*** odguefi ome' nora 1(one) of nairaland.representing enugu east constituency.**[/size] [size=15pt]call opun all agent of change and transformation,to look beyond all sentiments and VOTE SANDRAHNAUB[the vioce of the people) for miss nairaland[/size]
[size=13pt]your PVC(keypad) is your power,do not let them rig you of your opinion.[/size] even our one and only corky joe(Mrcork) have endorse miss sandrahnaub. you all know what that means ..for corky to see past all ish and admit that sandrahnaub owns the crown
>>www.nairaland.com/sandrahnaub
[size=13pt]Signed:[/size][size=15pt]MANAGEMENT[/size]
www.nairaland.com/sandrahnaub I ll support. her campaign exercise by paying for her radio gingles. She is pretty |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by FAJFARM(m): 9:49pm On May 17, 2015 |
cyprus000: Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen
[size=15pt]after my undercover research,on who best fit the MISS NAIRALAND position.[/size] [size=13pt]I have come to realiz that SANDRAHNAUB is the best candidate and is now our choice.[/size] [size=13pt]this is a girl who possesses all qualities. A lady ought to have and has proven it,beyond reasonable doubt.[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]INTELLIGENCE[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]MANNER'S[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]DIPLOMAT[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]BEAUTY[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]LEADERSHIP WITH HUMILITY[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]HUMOUR[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]RESPECT[/size]
[size=13pt]Vote:[/size][size=15pt]MISS NAIRALAND(SANDRAHNAUB)[/size]
[size=15pt]seeing the PDP(people deceive people) and APC(aproko people's congress) going on in this contest...na joke oo! 
Due to my selfless service to humanity and my enviroment. I have decided to project TRANSPERENCY,ACCOUNTABILITY,INTELLIG.ENCE ,HUMOUR,BEAUT.Y e.t.c Viod of FAVOURITISM,ETHNICITY,MARGINALIZAT.ION and DISCRIMIMAT.ION. which has been playing out,in the campaign. [/size]
[size=15pt]I THE CAMPAIGN MANAGER[/size]
[size=15pt]*** odguefi ome' nora 1(one) of nairaland.representing enugu east constituency.**[/size] [size=15pt]call opun all agent of change and transformation,to look beyond all sentiments and VOTE SANDRAHNAUB[the vioce of the people) for miss nairaland[/size]
[size=13pt]your PVC(keypad) is your power,do not let them rig you of your opinion.[/size] even our one and only corky joe(Mrcork) have endorse miss sandrahnaub. you all know what that means ..for corky to see past all ish and admit that sandrahnaub owns the crown
>>www.nairaland.com/sandrahnaub
[size=13pt]Signed:[/size][size=15pt]MANAGEMENT[/size]
www.nairaland.com/sandrahnaub As a campaign manger advise her to do radio gingles. |
Romance › Re: What Qualities Do You Look Out For In A Partner? by FAJFARM(m): 9:29pm On May 17, 2015 |
Dollyak: Sorry, I didn't see you in my revelation  Chai! I felt d gunshot...Coz am a farmer abi  Dollyak: Sorry, I didn't see you in my revelation  Chai! I felt d gunshot...Coz am a farmer abi |
Romance › Re: What Qualities Do You Look Out For In A Partner? by FAJFARM(m): 10:31am On May 17, 2015 |
Dollyak: God fearing above anything else
Intelligence plus great personality
Smart and Ambitious
Huge wealth is a plus obviously, but not the deal breaker Here I am my lord |
Culture › Re: When You Want To Get Married To An Igbo Girl(pic) by FAJFARM(m): 7:45am On May 16, 2015 |
wwwbabe: This is d reason for late marriages
igbo guys will b like
make go hammer first
and girls will b like
bt age is not on my side na The guy replies; Money isn't on my side too |
Education › Re: Don't Seek Admission In Houdegbe University, Cotonou, NUC Warns Students by FAJFARM(m): 2:42pm On May 15, 2015 |
Agriculture › Re: Cassava Of High Quality Starch Available by FAJFARM(op): 6:59am On May 14, 2015 |
Pardon me for my ignorance...08069471445 or 08151080857. |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerians Have Been Sent To 12 Years In Prison In Vietnam For Fraud by FAJFARM(m): 5:34pm On May 12, 2015 |
WebSurfer: [size=16pt]Wetin concern Ameachi and this one now? Please re-apply for Jamb Primary 6 Entrance Examination [/size] I volunteer to pay for his form and uniform |
Agriculture › Cassava Of High Quality Starch Available by FAJFARM(op): 5:04pm On May 12, 2015 |
15acres of land flooded with cassava available. Location is in Oyo state. |
Travel › Re: Recent Beautiful Pictures Of Ibadan - The Pride Of SW. by FAJFARM(m): 9:48am On May 10, 2015 |
njays24: I love Ibadan! Whenever I visit my mother-inlaw,she knows I'll always want to go sight-seeing;got lost a couple of times in the city,very huge. When next u come down notify me to ensure your safety...#nochargesjustaphilanthropist |
Travel › Re: Recent Beautiful Pictures Of Ibadan - The Pride Of SW. by FAJFARM(m): 9:22am On May 10, 2015 |
Trinxie: hehehe...exactly...awa ni yen ooo...hmmm...e se ooo. Omo Ibadan kini so?....proudly from the city of brown roofs. Bi e ba wa n de eko...be ba ba mi ni ile...IBADAN LOLUWA RE WA OOOO. nice one babe...We do u stay in Ib. |