Stats: 3,325,277 members, 8,421,140 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:32 PM

Fatito1's Posts

Nairaland ForumFatito1's ProfileFatito1's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 12:19pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jarizod:
no oo grin grin
Done grin, good luck
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 12:18pm On Jun 25, 2015
I vote Agarawu23

I vote Lekinz

I vote Jarizod

cc nljega
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 12:17pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jarizod:
its in page 0 sir
Hope "sir" wasn't cuz of my vote grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 12:13pm On Jun 25, 2015
adeh39:
So......... undecided?

IF YOU KNOW YOU DON'T WANNA VOTE THEN

YOU KNOW THE RESTwink

BECAUSE EVEN HAYWIRE KNOWS THAT SCENTMARLC IS NOT USING ANY FAKE MONIKERSwink

I'VE BEEN THE ONE CAMPAIGNING FOR HIM SINCE, DO U WANNA TELL ME THAT MY MONIKER IS FAKE TOO?
[size=15pt]Who are you?Did I mention your moniker huhwhy did you quoted me huh I guess this must be scentmaric with another moniker cuz I quoted him undecided undecided Security alert I'm under attack by scentmaric multiple fake moniker help help help[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 12:09pm On Jun 25, 2015
Jarizod:
me too sir
Your picture? Fast
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 12:06pm On Jun 25, 2015
Agarawu23 & lekinz both requested and will have my vote
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:59am On Jun 25, 2015
Aminat508:
lolz bro... cheesy cheesy
Funny? undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:58am On Jun 25, 2015
[size=20pt]Scentmaric don't bother asking for my vote cuz haywire1 busted your fake monikerssssss grin grin grin[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:56am On Jun 25, 2015
lekinz:
Lekinz bro ... Jah bless
[size=20pt]are u haywire1 friend or enemy? Missing the guy orubebe style[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:55am On Jun 25, 2015
Aminat508:
Agarawu23 nah. cheesy cheesy
[size=20pt]Is agarawu23 haywire1 friend or enemy? Missing the guy orubebe style[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:51am On Jun 25, 2015
nduchucks:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2555159_fullsizerender_jpeg458faa06f720eadd08d4aa4eea2d98b5

This photograph kilt it, so original, so African, so so cool. cheesy
[size=20pt]I like this guy agbada oo, agbada lori versace "in olamide's voice" what's ur moniker?[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:49am On Jun 25, 2015
huh

[size=20pt]Who should I vote huh[/size]

huh
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - Final Elimination Round (SEMI-FINAL) by fatito1(m): 11:46am On Jun 25, 2015
[size=20pt]Who should I vote huh[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 by fatito1(m): 12:31pm On Jun 23, 2015
Dygeasy:
I warned her and she complied. Make a list of the problems you have with that or swerve. cool
MzMayD:
honey pls edit your post and add Scentmarlc.
Thanks smiley
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 by fatito1(m): 12:21pm On Jun 23, 2015
Dygeasy:
Thanks hon!
Woman power undecided undecided smh
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 by fatito1(m): 12:16pm On Jun 23, 2015
Dygeasy:
Aminat508, Yurme, Skypeople, Generalquamdeen, Raplawd1, you're putting your contestants at risk with these campaigns here. It's against the rules to solicit for votes on the thread.

Thank you!
Aminat508:
no sir Edit and put Agarawu23
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 by fatito1(m): 12:13pm On Jun 23, 2015
Dygeasy:
Aminat508, Yurme, Skypeople, Generalquamdeen, Raplawd1, you're putting your contestants at risk with these campaigns here. It's against the rules to solicit for votes on the thread.

Thank you!
[size=15pt]I remember haywire1 said same thing yesterday but you ignored.Missing the guy haywire1 you keep this Mr NL lively. Honestly the contest is dead no more fun no haywire1 to make us laugh[/size]
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 2 by fatito1(m): 12:09pm On Jun 23, 2015
I vote for Ayima

cc nljega
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 by fatito1(m): 10:34pm On Jun 22, 2015
Midehi:
what kind of stupid lively is that? he should remain there for the meantime, maybe after the final result.
Your selfish interest won't open your blind eyes.all cos of your so-called team scent. I hate scent from the day haywire1 exposed his secret
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 by fatito1(m): 10:29pm On Jun 22, 2015
Ishilove:
He has been handled. Sorry about that
You just killed the thread.The guy is a real entertainer keeping the thread lively. Nljega
RomanceRe: Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 by fatito1(m): 5:29pm On Jun 22, 2015
I vote ayima

CC nljega
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m):
hugman:
I have experience if you talk about iks, let me clear you in one point ; do you know that qsat can't open hd ds** channels? A simple switch by ds** from SD to HD channels render qsat dead.
Secondly nagra anycast 4k content is many times heavier than HD channels

So enjoy qsat for now and let tomorrow worry about itself
Can't d new Qsat 28g withstand d HD view of D*t*.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 4:13pm On May 16, 2015
hugman:
You can take his advise incase anything goes wrong take it back to him because his the one that choose it.
But remember all iks decoders are coming to an end soon. So buy with cursion
Mak i keep my mony for pocket den.
Tnx for d advic
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 1:40pm On May 15, 2015
@ Hugman:::: whic of d Qsat decorder is d best (q11, q13, q23, q26, q28) cos d installer said i should go for either q11 or q13 n he s also d seller as well.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 3:51pm On May 10, 2015
wisekriss:
For Q28g is still not working
Wher can i get Q28g decorder?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 10:07am On May 10, 2015
guass:
The price depends on the seller, however the range is between 13k to 16k.
Pls. Link mi wit a seller...including his fone numba... I really apreciat ur respons
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 9:43am On May 10, 2015
guass:
Go to alaba
Could you link mi up wit a seller and wat s d cost?
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 9:43am On May 10, 2015
guass:
Go to alaba
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by fatito1(m): 7:45am On May 10, 2015
Wher can i Get Qsat28 and @ wat cost? I reside in Ikd @hugman
BusinessRe: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by fatito1(m): 12:42am On Jan 20, 2015
balo200:
see let me tell u....the problem of the house.....na that mumu guy cos everything ...be cos when this house day sweet then...he go come day tell dem say make all the guy come on bb .....from there no body post game .here again after that game way dem winn from there mumu bb him go come day post am here for we guys to day see am ......now way the house want to day sweet back.......very soon you go see day ask again say make guy day come on him group ....bet me ....very soon
Mr. mumu, na u mumu pass here.... u are talking rubbish and d intelligent and smart man no answer u, cant u shut up and go die in hell.... i have won with his game many times so why all these rubbish. swear with your generation if you have never won with his game .... isi ewu
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by fatito1(m): 1:16pm On Nov 25, 2013
onegig: what size do you want? Is it a laptop or desktop pc? If its a laptop, not possible. They are soldered on board

thats the battery that makes your system time up to date. Its weak and need replacement. Its on the board.
pls, hw much cn i get it and is it compulsory dt i most go wit my system?

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)