Stats: 3,326,945 members, 8,428,750 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 10:14 PM

FedericGodwin's Posts

Nairaland ForumFedericGodwin's ProfileFedericGodwin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Director Ojo In Saraki's Range Rover Scandal Was Promoted Above His Seniors - SR by FedericGodwin: 8:41am On Mar 24, 2017
Sahara reporters, respect for you guys always
AutosRe: SOLD Super Neat Top Grade Reg 03/04Corrolla 4 Sale In Awka by FedericGodwin: 10:53am On Mar 21, 2017
These people can lie for Africa.
This Corolla is never 05/06 but 03/04.
Stop deceiving people now.

These are the set of people blaming government all the time.
CelebritiesRe: Ibrahim Magu's Rejection: 'I Just Dey Vex' - By Charly Boy - Must Read by FedericGodwin: 5:41pm On Mar 18, 2017
Some set of people prefer suffering so far one politician is from their zone stealing, when nothing will be given to them as their shares.
Until the poor unite to fight these thieves in that red chamber, Nigerians would continue to suffer.
AutosRe: 2007 Toyota Corolla Sport For Sale by FedericGodwin: 2:09pm On Mar 18, 2017
To contact you when you refused to give price?

Do the needful and let's see.

AutosRe: #######awoof Clean mint registered 2005 Toyota Corolla Sport.....price 1.785m by FedericGodwin:
This is not a toks, we have seen this car here before, stop deceiving us. This is a registered car. Prove it is a toks and I will prove you wrong.
NYSCRe: Akwa Ibom Corps Members Abandon Duty Post For Threat To Life by FedericGodwin:
AutosRe: Leather Interior Toyota Corolla Sport 2005 just For Just N2m by FedericGodwin: 1:39am On Feb 24, 2017
Very unique type of Toyota corolla sport. Happy sale ooo.
God answer my call by providing for me. I love this.
AutosRe: »»» Sold!!! Reg Corolla Sport 06 @ N1.5M Non Negotiable ««« by FedericGodwin: 8:13pm On Feb 22, 2017
Consider the offer too

TrumpDonald2:
Come up a bit bro and call me. 1.5
HealthRe: Mango Fly: If Your Son/Daughter Has This On The Body, Please Visit A Doctor by FedericGodwin: 1:13pm On Feb 22, 2017
It is common in the village and it is known as cordylobia arthropophaga
AutosRe: »»» Sold!!! Reg Corolla Sport 06 @ N1.5M Non Negotiable ««« by FedericGodwin: 2:53pm On Feb 21, 2017
TrumpDonald2:
1.550 and we deal
1.4M

Elasticity limit
AutosRe: »»» Sold!!! Reg Corolla Sport 06 @ N1.5M Non Negotiable ««« by FedericGodwin: 1:21pm On Feb 21, 2017
1.3M cash, would you consider?
AutosRe: Nigeria Used 2004 Clean Corolla For Sale by FedericGodwin:
abbeynoni:
To avoid all these, how can one verify the ownership of the car before purchasing as I might be getting a naija used car soon. I no want be SARS dem scapegoat..

Please kindly enlighten us abeg
Never think of sending just .
The one I sent there earlier almost convinced me to buy the car in absentia but when interrogating him too, his words weren't coherent.

Within 4 minutes I started telling the supposed owner, you told me this and that and I can see different things here what happened.

He was very annoyed and started telling stories of irrelevant things just to make me pay.
AutosRe: Nigeria Used 2004 Clean Corolla For Sale by FedericGodwin: 4:18pm On Feb 19, 2017
searchng4love:
Thank God you travelled. If you had sent a Kazeem probably you'd be cooling your heels in a SARS cell
Thank God ooooooooooo, I won't like to disclose how I discovered he was trying to sell an unregistered car. People should learn how to ask questions, I mean several questions, thieves would think they are smart but they would forget they needed another lies to cover the earlier lies they told you. Come and see an elderly man blabbing, he became gentle and lost confidence.
I hate having issues with security agents.

He is here on nairaland and I'm afraid of him and his men
AutosRe: Nigeria Used 2004 Clean Corolla For Sale by FedericGodwin: 4:04pm On Feb 19, 2017
Only God can save one from these fr›¿dulent people, they would change the odometer reading, present a custom papers meant for another car as yours and different number plate.

One made me travel a 4 hour journey last month after he has been pressurizing me to make payment.

On getting there, na fake custom papers, even number plates with different credentials. OMG.

May God help us not to fall into their hands
AutosRe: Nigeria Used 2004 Clean Corolla For Sale by FedericGodwin: 1:20pm On Feb 19, 2017
searchng4love:
When you are serious enough... put price.
Don't mind the fellow.
AutosRe: Few Months Used Super Clean 05 Corolla In Abuja by FedericGodwin: 3:48pm On Feb 14, 2017
Is this car still available?
CrimeRe: Father Inflicts Injuries On His Children In Jos (Graphic Photo) by FedericGodwin: 1:33pm On Feb 13, 2017
The man must be having mental illness to have beaten his own blood like this, just because they couldn't recite what they were taught in school properly.
He should have his mental illness treated in prison
AutosRe: Very Clean Tokunbo Toyota Corolla For Sale. South West (Pictures Included) by FedericGodwin: 6:28am On Feb 12, 2017
Hello, how much is your car?
State it and let's know.

If possible show more pictures.
AutosRe: ***SOLD*** ***SOLD***Toyota Corolla 06 Sport Edition For Sale by FedericGodwin: 10:14pm On Feb 10, 2017
Still available?
AutosRe: ############# Clean Mint 06/2007 Toyota Corolla Sport.....price 1.780m by FedericGodwin: 10:07am On Feb 09, 2017
This is never corolla sport 2006 /2007. Stop these lies
CrimeRe: MD Of A Ponzi Scheme In India Hiding In Nigeria For 3 Years Has Been Arrested by FedericGodwin: 2:10pm On Feb 04, 2017
A
AutosRe: Registered 2005 Toyota Corolla (leather Sit) - Super Clean OPTIONS 1year Driv by FedericGodwin: 10:41am On Feb 02, 2017
Still available?
AutosRe: SOLD!!Registered Corolla Sport For Sale In Abuja by FedericGodwin: 6:32pm On Feb 01, 2017
Still available? Which year is it?
AutosRe: Sold!! Sold!!!! Clean Registered 2006 corolla by FedericGodwin: 3:50pm On Feb 01, 2017
FX:
This Corolla is 1.4m last
All the best
AutosRe: Sold!! Sold!!!! Clean Registered 2006 corolla by FedericGodwin: 9:40pm On Jan 31, 2017
FedericGodwin:
Op, well done. I'm interested seriously.
1.1M.
Alloy rims removed, no fenders in the front and tail that beautify and signify it is a corolla sport.
If it can fly @ that I'm very ready
@ OP. Make I add 50k
AutosRe: Sold!! Sold!!!! Clean Registered 2006 corolla by FedericGodwin:
Op, well done. I'm interested seriously.
1.1M.
Alloy rims removed,car tape removed no fenders in the front and tail that beautify and signify it is a corolla sport.
If it can fly @ that I'm very ready
AutosRe: Clean Registered 2005 Toyota Corolla @ 1.550m!!! by FedericGodwin: 8:40pm On Jan 26, 2017
1.25M
AutosRe: SOLD!!Registered Corolla Sport For Sale In Abuja by FedericGodwin: 9:58pm On Jan 25, 2017
rangis:
Lmao oga frederic bring beta money na
Lolz
What's the last price now without mincing words?
AutosRe: SOLD!!Registered Corolla Sport For Sale In Abuja by FedericGodwin: 11:51am On Jan 25, 2017
Sell this car to me now. I have shown interest since.
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2005 Toyota Corolla Selling@1.450m(abuja) by FedericGodwin: 5:35pm On Jan 22, 2017
1.2M and you see me tomorrow with the cash life

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)