Stats: 3,329,327 members, 8,439,992 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 10:32 AM

Finquas's Posts

Nairaland ForumFinquas's ProfileFinquas's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: Politics Thread Is Now Igbo Vs Yoruba Thread by Finquas: 1:11pm On Jan 17, 2025
Seun osewa dosn't understand the humongous damage this ethnic slants is doing to his enterprise... It will begin to manifest in no time.. except he quickly puts a check on it. I mean nairaland that used to be highly educative platform where people come to engage and gain new productive knowledge has been suddenly reduced to petty ethnic and bigotry platform where charlatans reign supreme with erroneous distorted schisms..
PoliticsRe: Who Foiled The January 15, 1966 Coup? by Finquas: 1:01pm On Jan 17, 2025
OkayDaddy:
You haven't seen anything yet.
Wait till other reports come out. You cantankerous fools will regret the reintroduction of history.
If u like turn yaself to cantankerous reports and history reintroduction.. igbo s will still be progressing and dominant... Lol shocked grin.
How I wish I was from that tribe...
PoliticsRe: Who Foiled The January 15, 1966 Coup? by Finquas: 12:59pm On Jan 17, 2025
OkayDaddy:
You are deceiving yourself. After your parents signed the instruments of surrender after the war, Ekpa is locking your mother indoors every day Monday. You are eternally senseless and na your papa you resemble.
Hahahahahahaha.. Agbado should be banned in Nigeria cum west Africa grin
PoliticsRe: Who Foiled The January 15, 1966 Coup? by Finquas: 12:16pm On Jan 17, 2025
christistruth01:
Can you believe that at the time Azikiwe did this interview below on the 16th of Jan 1966
Gen Ironsi had not yet taken Power
look outside the Window you can see it is broad daylight
Listen to Azikiwe

Dr Orizu who was the Acting President didn't invite Gen Ironsi to takeover Power until 10 minutes to midnight on that same day (16th of January 1966 ) which couldn't have been less than about 6 hours after Azikiwe gave this interview to the British Press yet Azikiwe was speaking as if Gen Ironsi was already in Power

Gen Ironsi didn't take Power until 17th Jan 1966 the next day

From his replies you can see that Azikiwe was completely uninterested in finding Prime Minister Balewa who had only been kidnapped and was only missing at the time of this interview and whose body was not found until almost a week later but see how so confident Azikiwe already was that Balewa wouldn't be found alive

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RCD7uQsSU6U?si=_lCuNifvAGEIRXrp
Oga all this stale rants and gist no de tired you... Lol
PoliticsRe: Who Foiled The January 15, 1966 Coup? by Finquas: 12:14pm On Jan 17, 2025
OkayDaddy:
Hunger, kwashiokor and starvation destroyed your fathers.
Just last month, your mothers were tramp to death over uncooked rice.
Igbo man, your curses are already manifesting in your lineage
Agbado has eaten up the little brain left.. destroyed ke.. and igbo is dominating ur envious memory cuz they are highly industrious and productive .. lazy brains should go get jobs and be productive.. stop spewing garbage trash on nairaland
PoliticsRe: Who Foiled The January 15, 1966 Coup? by Finquas: 11:15am On Jan 17, 2025
Lazy youths creating stale senile threads all over the place like say those who have governed Nigeria since after the war has made it El derado... Una mumu go soon set when looming famine and hunger go finally damage una little unproductive brains left
PoliticsRe: Anioma Shouldn't Join SE But Nzeogwu That Led The Coup Is From Anioma by Finquas: 9:23pm On Jan 16, 2025
All this empty rants about the coup of 1966 is just stale... Sane minds have since moved on and are busy working to achieve productive goals in limited time we all have here on Earth.. it's only lazy empty headed urchins that will come online and be spilling bile of hate that only reduces them to nothingness.. the igbo tribe is great and industrious .. kiss de truth. anyone hating them is only making Dem grow more
PoliticsRe: Rivers: PDP accepts sack of 'Wike-backed' leadership, affirms pro-Fubara EXCO by Finquas: 9:05pm On Jan 16, 2025
Wike is turning to a lost sheep in both PDP and ÀPC... His political dethronement and loss will be great
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Criticise Yesufu Over Claims Tinubu Is Begging For Her Support by Finquas: 1:27pm On Jan 16, 2025
Hmmm..A very courageous woman who stands on principle and not where belle face polithiefians and cashtivist we have all over the landscape.. Kudos Ma
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Says Gaza Cease-fire Agreement Is A 'defeat For Israel' by Finquas: 1:18pm On Jan 16, 2025
Gaza will forever be an Israeli occupied territory like the West Bank.. isreal will never allow terrorists use Gaza as a front to attack them ever again... So if u ask me .. its not a defeat but a historic win for the zionist state '
PoliticsRe: Edo Election Tribunal: We Will Reclaim Our Mandate - Asue Ighodalo by Finquas: 12:46pm On Jan 16, 2025
AbujaLagos:
I could see you're a politician
All Nigerians are political scientist
PoliticsRe: Edo Election Tribunal: We Will Reclaim Our Mandate - Asue Ighodalo by Finquas: 12:32pm On Jan 16, 2025
AbujaLagos:
Kindly stop using you confusion to confused people. We have better things doing
Hahahaha... In okpebolos voice" it is confusing him and you" fullstop
PoliticsRe: Edo Election Tribunal: We Will Reclaim Our Mandate - Asue Ighodalo by Finquas: 11:54am On Jan 16, 2025
AbujaLagos:
yea online
Kontinu de ment like ur mentor." It is confusing you
PoliticsRe: Edo Election Tribunal: We Will Reclaim Our Mandate - Asue Ighodalo by Finquas: 10:43am On Jan 16, 2025
Ighadolo is next Edo gov .. okpbebolo na just caretaker
PoliticsRe: Ohanaeze President Visits Governor Alex Otti by Finquas: 9:26pm On Jan 14, 2025
Otti the short nigga
PoliticsRe: Court nullifies "Wike-backed" PDP Ward, LG & State Congresses In Rivers by Finquas: 1:42pm On Jan 14, 2025
asiga:
The Governor is also positioning Emeka Bekee and his people in the APC waiting for Wike.
Hahahaha... 2027 go too loud o grin
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Ban On LGBT, Tattoo, Homosexuality In Military by Finquas: 6:51am On Jan 14, 2025
Looking4Trouble:
And you are the Shit in the hole
Shit face front before I get u arrested
SportsRe: Pep Guardiola & His Wife, Cristina Serra Separate After 30 Years Of Marriage by Finquas: 10:33pm On Jan 13, 2025
He's now a failure.. na why
PoliticsRe: Court nullifies "Wike-backed" PDP Ward, LG & State Congresses In Rivers by Finquas: 10:05pm On Jan 13, 2025
PDP is gradually taking back their party from political vultures... Wike should better port fully to his self ascribed Cancer party APC before he will be Awuke(D) ... No time
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Ban On LGBT, Tattoo, Homosexuality In Military by Finquas: 4:47pm On Jan 12, 2025
SultanYoung:
last I Remember your father is still living in a mud house.
By their writings u know poor nitwits.. don't tag my mention again .. it's very obvious you are Class- Less and I don't belong in ur category
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Ban On LGBT, Tattoo, Homosexuality In Military by Finquas: 2:53pm On Jan 12, 2025
Benwallt:
Your parents birthed you into that shit hole
No let me send ogun to you dis afternoon.. be kiaful
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Bans Homosexuality, Cross-dressing In Nigerian Military by Finquas: 10:17am On Jan 12, 2025
Toh.. Naija still remains shit ho**
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Ban On LGBT, Tattoo, Homosexuality In Military by Finquas: 10:15am On Jan 12, 2025
Ban or no ban ... Naija still be shit Ho**
Foreign AffairsRe: Canada Will Never Be Part Of The USA - PM Trudeau Warns Trump (Photos) by Finquas: 12:54am On Jan 09, 2025
MT:
American citizenship does not guarantee wealth.

Come to America and see lot of Native Americans that are poor and destitute.

With this thinking of yours, if you are given American citizenship today, what can you even do with it?
Oga face front jawe angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Canada Will Never Be Part Of The USA - PM Trudeau Warns Trump (Photos) by Finquas: 4:13pm On Jan 08, 2025
WriterNig:
But Putin is an evil monster dictator and mad man for reclaiming Russia's historical lands right?

While Trump is the real deal?

Russia really exposed the west hypocrisy to the whole world.
Which Kain dust this one de yan cool
Foreign AffairsRe: Canada Will Never Be Part Of The USA - PM Trudeau Warns Trump (Photos) by Finquas: 3:42pm On Jan 08, 2025
Hahahaha.. Trump is the real deal.. pls I want him to buy Nigeria.. American citizenship de hungry me die grin
SportsRe: Eric Chelle: 9 Things To Know About Super Eagles New Coach by Finquas: 10:41am On Jan 08, 2025
Treasure17:
E shock you.
Over shock me grin
SportsRe: Eric Chelle: 9 Things To Know About Super Eagles New Coach by Finquas: 10:40am On Jan 08, 2025
occfx:
You never know this country... If I tell you, this man is in Tinubu cabal, you may doubt it. Place of birth is France, age group with France president, Tinubu friend and colonial Master.
Hahahaha 🤣
SportsRe: Eric Chelle: 9 Things To Know About Super Eagles New Coach by Finquas: 7:39am On Jan 08, 2025
Is this fake news or somethinghuh
PoliticsRe: Obi Alleges Threat To Life Over Criticism Of Tinubu's Administration by Finquas: 7:43pm On Jan 06, 2025
They have failed.. A billion threats from Felix morka is empty noise.. U are Peter the rock and gates of hell cannot do you any f**king shit cool
PoliticsRe: Obi To Nigerians: Have I Really Crossed The Line? by Finquas: 7:41pm On Jan 06, 2025
No sir.. you are the voice of the voiceless.. no miscreant or Agbado munchers can silence your courageous voice Sir

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 44 pages)