Stats: 3,325,119 members, 8,420,465 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:32 PM

FireUpNow's Posts

Nairaland ForumFireUpNow's ProfileFireUpNow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 315 pages)

TravelRe: A Plus-size Lady Spotted Trying To Climb Into The Back Of A Pickup Truck(photos) by FireUpNow(m): 10:11am On Jul 11, 2024
Enddy50ty:
King size

E no go pass South Africa 🇿🇦, their women can be heavy and thick.
That's what God gave her leave her alone.
CrimeRe: Man Bags life imprisonment For Defiling His 12-Year-Old Daughter In Lagos by FireUpNow(m): 9:52am On Jul 11, 2024
A disgusting father and evil.
RomanceRe: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by FireUpNow(m): 7:05am On Jul 11, 2024
This one nor well. What happened to all the men wey don bleep her before. Foolish technique
CelebritiesRe: Portable Blasts Governor Abiodun Over Terrible Roads In Ogun State by FireUpNow(m): 10:13am On Jul 10, 2024
Intellectt:
Portable is trying harder to stay relevant
Portable is representing the voice of the people and this all you have to say. Big shame on you. The Ogun state governor is not doing well to fix roads in the state. He should sit up and start building roads.. I support portable in this
CelebritiesRe: Serial Babyfather Isaac Fayose Advises Davido To Love Sophia More Than Imade by FireUpNow(m): 12:13pm On Jul 09, 2024
Davido is na na i d now so how can he love Sophia again? Na Imade he must love
PropertiesRe: House Owner Shares The Moment Flood Invaded Their House (pics/video) by FireUpNow(m): 11:20am On Jul 09, 2024
Rainy season and flooding. V ry sorry.
PoliticsRe: Wike & Wife Share A Kiss After He Received An Award At A Ceremony (pics/video) by FireUpNow(m): 11:16am On Jul 09, 2024
Make I see Ireti Kingibe reaction fess
PoliticsRe: EEDC To Refund ₦11.8bn To South-East Customers Over Crazy Bills by FireUpNow(m): 9:34am On Jul 09, 2024
They better meter every house with th excess.
PoliticsRe: We Have Done Well, Nigerians Will Soon Jubilate – APC Governors by FireUpNow(m): 9:30am On Jul 09, 2024
Audio! Mad people all around
FoodRe: FG to suspend taxes on food importation by FireUpNow(m): 4:02am On Jul 09, 2024
Open borders for rice and other commodities to come in
CrimeRe: Tears As 20-yr-old Cadet Officer Who Died In Hotel Pool In Abia Laid To Rest by FireUpNow(m): 4:32pm On Jul 08, 2024
clockwisereport:
1. Person wey e happen to dey think

2. Person wey e happen to dey wait

FIREUPNOw
Ohh
CrimeRe: Tears As 20-yr-old Cadet Officer Who Died In Hotel Pool In Abia Laid To Rest by FireUpNow(m): 1:47pm On Jul 08, 2024
Zonefree:
ONYEOMERENECHE

What a name.

God rest his soul.
What' is the meaning of his name?
Foreign AffairsRe: Liberian President Boakai Slashes Own Salary By 40 Per Cent by FireUpNow(m): 9:31am On Jul 08, 2024
Provided he slashed his stealing of public funds. Don't be deceived by this name laundry move.
FamilyRe: Kids Of 46-year-old Lady Ask Her To Choose Between Them And Her 30-year-old Boyf by FireUpNow(m): 9:28am On Jul 08, 2024
muyico:
why not? our young men wey ddey married oyinbo women wey don reach they' re grandma ages nko
Young men marrying old oyinbo ladies and Nigerian ladies are all gold diggers
FamilyRe: Kids Of 46-year-old Lady Ask Her To Choose Between Them And Her 30-year-old Boyf by FireUpNow(m): 7:00pm On Jul 07, 2024
muyico:
Shey dose kidz stupid nih? Dey didnt want make they mama enjoys life nih? Lack of s?x can cause depression
For who? Which doctor told you that? The young man is a big gold digger. Can he marry a woman who is older and already has 3 kids?
Christianity EtcRe: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by FireUpNow(m): 11:43am On Jul 07, 2024
The flesh is talking and not the spirit.😆😆😃
CelebritiesRe: Imade: Davido & Sophia's Child Custody Battle - My Candid Opinion By Dele Momodu by FireUpNow(m): 3:25pm On Jul 06, 2024
Oga Delete Momodu is not supposed to be interfering. Let bothe parents of Imade worth it out
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s 4.5GW Electricity Generation Is Shameful, Says Tinubu by FireUpNow(m): 2:17pm On Jul 06, 2024
Funny
PoliticsRe: Why I Founded Yoruba Party In UK - Dr Olusola Oni by FireUpNow(m): 10:39am On Jul 06, 2024
You have your freedom and freedom is relative.
PoliticsRe: Wike Hands Over 50 Operational Vehicles To Security Agencies (Photos) by FireUpNow(m): 10:34am On Jul 06, 2024
oladipupo2234:
Ordinary non functional borehole, she no see donate like her agulu obi fraud.
Hahah. This country is full of drama
CrimeRe: Onyekachi Kingsley Ugochukwu Disappears After Answering A Phone Call In Abia by FireUpNow(m): 8:54am On Jul 06, 2024
When will this lie and nonsense stop?
EducationRe: NOUN Scraps Law Programme, Leaves Over 1000 Students' Career In Jeopardy by FireUpNow(m): 8:52am On Jul 06, 2024
I am sure that lady who testified in one church like this who claimed to be a law graduate from NOUN is the cause of this. Why run unaccredited courses I. The first place? It's better for the school to transfer the students to other universities running accredited and recognized law to admit these the affected students or refund their monies, end of story
CrimeRe: Thief Caught In The Act Shows Exactly How He Broke Into The House (pics/video) by FireUpNow(m): 8:47am On Jul 06, 2024
Catch one politician for me in action stealing public funds abeg.😆
EducationRe: Six Nigerian Students Win Outstanding Cambridge Awards by FireUpNow(m): 8:44am On Jul 06, 2024
Nonexisting:
Northerners right now be like, that one na una business. After winning in Cambridge and Harvard, come and grab political power from us mek we see.
I don warn you tire say you too dey make trouble. Shuoo! Which one be your own sef😃😆?
PoliticsRe: AEDC Announces Fresh Electricity Tariff Hike by FireUpNow(m): 8:12am On Jul 06, 2024
Better every home
TravelRe: Driver’s Two Legs Broken In A Lagos Road Accident, LASTMA Says by FireUpNow(m): 5:29am On Jul 06, 2024
Lagos drivers are damn too rough . I feel for the victims especially in this difficult times.
PoliticsRe: Wike Hands Over 50 Operational Vehicles To Security Agencies (Photos) by FireUpNow(m):
Where is Madam Ireti Kingibe sef?
BusinessRe: CBN Faults Binance For Carrying Out Banking Services Via Naira P2P in Nigeria by FireUpNow(m): 5:21am On Jul 06, 2024
Govt is wan block c ypto for the youths and the same govt is not nproviding jobs. CBan and commercial banks wan to chop for this thing by all means.
TravelRe: Oyinbo Man Spotted Speaking Fluent Pidgin English In The UK (video) by FireUpNow(m): 5:12am On Jul 06, 2024
What's the big deal there? Are some Africans not speaking the white man's language? We are all humane and have that ability to learn languages. End of story.
Foreign AffairsRe: New UK PM, Starmer, Unveils Cabinet Appointments by FireUpNow(m): 2:49am On Jul 06, 2024
Unlike a country where a leader with hopeless and evil I tent will be I. Power for 8 years making the people suffer. Sharp sharp another PM is made after Rishi Sunak. Just watch before president will office, the UK would have had 5or 6 PMs.
PoliticsRe: For Every Looted N10 We Recovered In Nigeria, More Than N50 Was Stolen; EFCC by FireUpNow(m): 2:41am On Jul 06, 2024
esime:
Yet we are fighting corruption
Crime is fighting back 😆😃
Foreign AffairsRe: Keir Starmer Moves Into 10 Downing Street As British Prime Minister (Pictures) by FireUpNow(m): 6:30pm On Jul 05, 2024
Beremx:
Sharp sharp no time wasting. If it's Nigeria, they'll budget billions of naira to renovate where Tinubu and Shettima will stay before they move in. Stealing billions in the process.

We really have a long way to go in Nigeria
When you don't have the likes of INEC chairman and MC Oluomo are not there . No rigging and vote buying as well as ballot snatching absent.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 315 pages)