FLAKARIBE's Posts
Nairaland Forum › FLAKARIBE's Profile › FLAKARIBE's Posts
chairman howdy? long time... how every every?
we ll talk more thru the other channel.
yours truely
Fap Autos. |
following..... |
ml320 pros and con higher ground clearance. the sound system is out of this world..I have to be schooled in this area as the manual is not even helpful. I need a summary not a whole book just on the entertainment system. members of staff at work keep telling me "I have arrived"...I do not understand why. may be because its a status car. so much engine power...wish to travel asap to have a feel of its max performance .the temperature gauge is not fixed at half mark like my Camry and flunctuates between 80-100, but not more than 100 keep wondering if its going to overheat especially i n traffic. Fuel let's not go there......I definately buy more now...my trip to fuel station have increased by x2 to x3. it is too old 15years, coming from an 03 and going back to 00...the newer the better. bought new tyres...hmmm it is well 03 Camry low fuel. fixed by all kazeems. reliable. dependable. parts available but OEMS are not as cheap as people say. (part dealers- mostly recycled nigerian used/tokunbo/OEM) bashed by danfo and instead of apologizing he said and I quote "na car be this abi, na moto" |
used as official ride at LASU Ojo by .... upside: low fuel consumption. low maintenance generally downside: AirCon OK but not freezing. avoid the commercial vehicles as it does not take to even light bashing conclusion: if it is what tickles your fancy go for it. cheers |
can we see the engine bay please. kindly also post vin. |
@kunleajao ...distress sale at 670k I do not think so. what is your definition of "distress sale" please do not be offended. |