Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 9:17pm On Oct 18, 2014 |
Love in d air singing: Love ehhhh love mooo love wantintin love moooo Oga Larry, I go love ooooo  |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 9:13pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
Literature › Re: Circle Of Three. by Flakeey(f): 6:24pm On Oct 17, 2014 |
Fire on Rapmike I dey gbadun you |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 10:31pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
Hmmmm
fingers crossed I just dey observe |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 6:30pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
Na wa o kelv in deep poo I pity janet wen her cover blows
ride on d9ty7 |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 6:11pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
Ds is more serious than one could imagine. . Question for the gods indeed |
Literature › Re: Circle Of Three. by Flakeey(f): 5:59pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Cassie pls forgive Ade jare you guys shd make up and get engaged like ken and his babe  Rapmike....you rock keep it up |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 5:46pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Thank God nothing happened to Rachel. .. well done bro. waiting for more updates |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 5:34pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
Oooooshe  1 Like 1 Share |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 4:53pm On Oct 14, 2014 |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 1:52pm On Oct 14, 2014 |
Flakeey: oops! my bad sorry abt d omission it's flakeey09@gmail.com
tnx boss Larry nowww, send to my email too flakeey09@gmail.com  |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 8:52am On Oct 14, 2014 |
na wa o political crincrum |
Literature › Re: Circle Of Three. by Flakeey(f): 8:45am On Oct 14, 2014 |
wowww |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 8:37am On Oct 14, 2014 |
Kayefi!!!
welldone o Uncle Larry Larry |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 3:27pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
Huh? Tina Bello? is she not Abel Malik's wife? confessor's concubine?
nahhhhhh
i reserve my comment |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 3:14pm On Oct 13, 2014*. Modified: 1:52pm On Oct 14, 2014 |
LarrySun: The e-mail account does not exist. oops! my bad sorry abt d omission it's flakeey09@gmail.com tnx boss |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 12:18pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
o ga o  |
Literature › Re: Circle Of Three. by Flakeey(f): 10:46am On Oct 13, 2014 |
Tufiakwa!!!
i no fit kill myself on top man matter, my life is too precious... nice updates Rap
waiting for more>>>>>>>>>> |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 10:37am On Oct 13, 2014 |
suspense-filled kudos |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 10:12am On Oct 13, 2014 |
ezeigbo194: Eya sori i didnt knw u will get angry Oya make we scope Larrysun make him dedicate 1 chapter to u....... U knw u r my best frnd on dis Trend and eh no go make sence if we quarrel i'm not angry, i'm jealous ni  |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 10:10am On Oct 13, 2014 |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 9:05am On Oct 13, 2014 |
LarrySun: ]Thanks a lot, ma'am. I have the uncut and unedited PDF format of 'The Brand of Cain'; you can send me a mail and I'll send it to you. The file is too large to be uploaded here. pls dear send to me too flakeey@gmail.com |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 9:04am On Oct 13, 2014 |
ezeigbo194: Hehehehe sound it first to get a dedication on paradox of abel Thanks mr Larrysun am honoured flakeey were u @ @Eze...ngwanu.why u dey call me? i even thought a chapter was dedicated to me too i don't know you just wanted to brag about it ayam giving first and last warning BECAREFUL I'm very jelux right now |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 9:00am On Oct 13, 2014 |
LarrySun: Lol!!! Jail is her heritage. Lol!!! I missed your sense of humour, Flake.  awwwww, i missed you too |
Literature › Re: THE UNKNOWN- The Trailer by Flakeey(f): 8:51am On Oct 13, 2014 |
'm here |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 11:42am On Oct 10, 2014 |
 i don't even know wether to pity Dara or to spank her more |
Literature › Re: Circle Of Three. by Flakeey(f): 9:16am On Oct 10, 2014 |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 9:10am On Oct 10, 2014 |
Sandra is so rich o make me too send her my account details
waiting for more, D9ty |
Literature › Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by Flakeey(f): 6:17pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
nice update and thanks for the mention, i appreciate |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 6:09pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
 Jeez!!!!!!!!!! *opens mouth closes it back* hmmmm haaa o ga o i'm speechless but dat Detective na winch o Oga Larry, well-done, i dey hail o 3 gbosas for u by the way, how many people does Hannah abi na Zainab intends to kill for not going to jail Jail is ur heritage ma'am |
Literature › Re: The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) by Flakeey(f): 4:49pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
wowwww my Larry is back bigger and better fully loaded 3 updates abi wat am i seeing? thanks boss of life
*puts on glasses /readingmode* |
Literature › Re: Circle Of Three. by Flakeey(f): 4:32pm On Oct 09, 2014 |
rapmike: SEE, UNTIL SEUN EXPLAINS WHY ALL MY LONG UPDATES ARE DISAPPEARING WHEN I POST THEM, I WILL NOT CONTINUE WITH THIS THREAD. ITS PAINFUL AFTER YOU USE QUALITY TIME TO TYPE SOME WORK DOWN AND IT ALL DISAPPEARS DUE TO WHAT HAS NOT BEEN EXPLAINED SINCE.  |